Janet Jackson apologizes to her fans after instagram takes their accounts down | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 October 2015

Janet Jackson apologizes to her fans after instagram takes their accounts down

Janet Jackson took to instagram yesterday to apologize to her fans after facing serious backlash from them. A lot of the singer's fans found their Instagram accounts deleted just because they had posted clips from Janen's "Unbreakable" Tour. Their instagram accounts have since been reinstated…

33 comments:

We forgive you pls come back

Touching story!

Whatever!

Beautiful video:Abuja runs girl finds worms in vagina after sex with politician for N300k

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Nice one frm her and her msg is so cool. I wish her all d best and God bless her.

Hmm!

Nice one frm her and her msg is so cool. I wish her all d best and God bless her.

Apologies accepted

OKORO UPGRADED

There biz

robert said...

I wish I knew a way to reach you privately. I am not perfect so I know you ain't too but pls there is an increase in the number of typos recently on your blogs. I enjoy your blog as it keeps me informed on the go. Congrts on the property.

Gud of her then....

OK, Jenet Jackson

lovely

PARENTAL ADVISORY

See power

Ook good for them

Are the clips dat bad??? Linda take note!

Oh!

She try jare.

Hope they accepted it?

I love d fact she's so appreciative of her fans.....that's good.

Okay, apology accepted!

Ok good, it's berra she apologised, cuz witout fans celebs will be nothing

So nice of her to apologise!

Good. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

kemikane said...

You say deleted?

This is a real celebrity. Somone who realises that her fans are her biggest customers and should be treated right. Nigerian celebs take note.

At least, she spike in straight English

Touching fire!

So levels to delete other's Instagram accounts dey as in the whole thing...?
*see correct levels...mehn tripping seriously!
***na me be next na...lol!