FFK and Precious Chikwendu expecting first baby (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 October 2015

FFK and Precious Chikwendu expecting first baby (photo)

Precious Chikwendu is about 7 months pregnant.Y'all spot the baby bump? She's pictured above with FFK at his 55th birthday at their home a few days ago! Big congrats to the couple!

129 comments:

Hmm so they dont use condoms?

Congrats to them

After much shinning of the congo. Congrats

Smh... the muchi muchi man don finally join the lonnnnnnnngggggg list of "Baby Dada" I just pray the unborn child won't inherit his momentary madness. NEXT!!

Hmm...dis man is competing wid his children !
So he's actually serious wid dis gal?

Hmmm so they don't use condoms?

Hmm...dis man is competing wid his children !
So he's actually serious wid dis gal?

hefner said...

Ewoo! Na them sabi.

Congrats to them + wishing her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

Congratulations, ffk is indeed a sharp shooter.

aproko manager said...

No wonder she don fat lyk dat

Expecting a child when they're not even yet married?... Mehnnnn! This women ain't smiling at all.. I wish her safe delivery hoping her position won't degenerate to a baby mama. Precious u better shine your eyes well well..

Trendyify said...

congratulations to them

it is well

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! So FFK is about to start his 4th family at 55, while me I haven't even started one at 35. God answer my prayers...send me my orente.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Are they married?!

CAN THIS MAN BE DECENT ENOUGH TO STOP 'SPITING' HIS EXES AND CHILDREN THIS WAY. ABEG A GOOD PSYCHIATRIC DOCTOR IS NEEDED AS I HEAR HE WAS ONCE THEIR PATIENT. HIS CHILDISHNESS KNOWS NO BOUNDS

Another child whose wedding he will not attend and publicly release a statement to that effect. Sorry o Precious.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Another baby mama?ffk I wonder what u r waiting for to take her to altar.
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Congratulations!

Good for them!

Congratulations to dem o. I see deir love is growing stronger by d day

Next pls.

Happy birthday to him

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

First baby? I thought they already have a child together... Congrats to them, i hope they are already married as in married?

I hope they are married already. If not, they should, at least before the baby drops. I am not a fan of baby mamas. I like Mr Femi as a person, though not every thing about him, but most things. I trust him to do the needful.

Nwa Imo said...

Whao! very big congrats.I pray against any forces that will rise against this pregnancy in Jesus name.

Nkem #BMD said...

Congrats to 'em

Congratulations. May the baby grow to be like the Ziks ,the Awos & the Balewas.May he/she reject the E-town crier feature of his father's chromosomes. Amen

Aha! FFK has hit jack pot b4 paying her bride price. I wish her safe delivery in advance.

Its well wit her soul and I pray d Lord reach her wir his healing arms IJN.

Beloved Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!

Which couple..?? They don marry neh... Congrats to the lovers is preferable abeg.. #NowPlaying>> inside of yu: darey....

seyi crown said...

Congratulation to them

Seyilicious

Congrats to dem....Yoruba girls be like "say wah"? Na me say make una no De wash una pant?

Linda I am so so very much happy with you for your new home and on how God has blessed you. Am so weak after reading all of your messages because how old I am? Still hallowing in poverty. I really want to make it big as in be somebody because poverty is really a bastard, it makes one look like you've got no say or what you say most times doesn't matter. After one's parents has suffered themselves taking care of you, I can't boast of making them proud yet .i Am a young growing lady, a graduate but no job yet. Not that I am lazy but when you don't have help, you will be seen like one that is lazy. Okay let me open a business of my own, at least to make ends meet couldn't raise the fund. Please my fellow libs and lindaikeji you guys should please help a sister out so I can raise fund in opening my own business. I know and believe that there are angels out there and here that can be of help to me. Please friends, lindaikeji and all libs reach me on this and help me out financially to open my own business since self made isn't up yet. God bless you all. Sexybenny09@gmail.com

CONGRATS

AUNTY LINDA.........

CONGRATS

AUNTY LINDA.........

CONGRATS

AUNTY LINDA.........

Dobie said...

A baby at 55? Hmmm..

dammex said...

Good for them ...read more about them here www.nigeriacamera.net

KWEEN said...

Smh. All I can do is shake my head.

Jackpot!!!!!ka-Ching!!!!! $$$$$

Iyen naa nice

God is going to accomplished his work in her during delivery.....

congrats, hope this is for real sha

Apple Berry said...

Congrats to them

Congrats to the couple

Shame to her parents! Shame to FFK! Mtchewwww.....

bell said...

Dey shld go n marry

Another baby mama loading nawa o!!!

Are they married? If not then this fair and white babe don fall Ibo girls hand....na wao.

She looks like botox gone wrong. Ugly ugly ugly.

Since he don abandon his kids @least aunty oyinbo go born halfcast for am... dee

Hbd

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Sharp babe..
Let's help you loose your excess weight and tummy fats... Loose 5-12kgs It's all in 9days . whatsapp or call 07066681022. Nationwide delivery

FFK be looking like a fish. Lol

Well, let him do the needful. Baby mamas everywhere,

Dollyp said...

Don't see any bump!

Congrats to them. Get latest Dragnet, KPMG, workforce, delloite, immigration etc past questions with explained solutions. Call or WhatsApp 09030948570, WE WORK 24 HOURS EVERY DAY, free samples always available.

Congrats 2 them......

Woooow, happy for them...........but FFK u no dey tired to dey born children

Anu said...

Linda, brothers and sisters, pls help me. My dr says ivf is the only way I can have children. It would cost me about 1million naira (including tests). I can't even afford the 120k laparoscopy. Please help my family. Even if its to give me a job. I had a 2.1 in Nigerian Law School.

Shameless man

Wow, a big congrats to this wonderful soul precious. Wish u all the best.

amanda said...

Which kind cake be dis,hah....black

Karlsson said...

Congratulations to em both

Ubanagum

55yrz wat is dis gal doing

this chick is not beautiful na cream

her body has enough galop

this man don old finish

Congrats!

HRH yutre said...

This man is crazy. What does he see in this ayamantanga extremely igbotic looking chic. She doesn't even look classy. Just yellow and flashy blinging yellow skin

Congrats!

FFK is still active sha

Congratulations to them

kemikane said...

Aww congrats

Congrats Linda on ur new home, the God dat did it for u will do it for me.

FRESH said...

Would someone help me tell this young gal that yoruba men will always be yoruba men.I give her 4 years exactly to realise that

Mira said...

Old man wey dey form youngie youngie,lol!

Fifty five u said..wow..

Cinnamon Apple said...

Wish her well

Why is he yet to legalize their relationship? After all he already proposed. Hummmmm......all the best to them sha.

anonymous said...

Big congrats. God will really bless you and your family for standing for the oppressed nigerians

jamal cojo said...

Funny couple...both look accent

jamal cojo said...

Funny couple...both look ancient

Na WA o ..... Girls re not smiling at all

Congrats to them. She looks bloated.

Congrats to 'em....

pixiedust said...

He looks like a snake.

I thought they had a little boy already?

precious precious pls let ur sister linda be an example to ur life. You dont need to spread ur legs to thieving politicians cos u want to travel abroad thrice every year. Olodo.

joyous babe said...

Cobgrate ti them

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

This man shld be ashamed of himself

Odinma

Congratulations

The thought of more FFKs born is scary.

Congrats to her

Earn money for real.Buy a home like Linda's http://Job4Living.com/?ref=54771

Dis man is sooo ugly besides y d Yoruba's luv to impregnate their girlfriend or fiancee b/4 marriage dis is so common among dem. Maybe na their tradition.

Hmmmmmm. Hmmmmm again

Omolewa said...

55 wow

Good for them.

Lmaooo

FFK spreading his diarrhea mouth to his daughter's age mate. Another FFK child scheduled to be disowned at the year 2030 is about to be born!!
Somebody castrate this loquacious imbicile please!!!!

Congrats to them....

Huh?
Anyway congrats to them.

So, u mean y'all can't be happy for them. A simple congratulations will not kill any of u. Y'all should move on pls.

Dey there, dey wait.

amakaluvlyG said...

finally...#inspired by linda

Awww. The gruntings of an Igbo piglet. Y'all animals should be ashamed that an Ofe Mmanu came to 'conquer' your fat headed sister without doing the needful first. She has join the ever growing list of shameless igbo baby mamas. Sandra, Anna Banana and co. E ma shoriburuku ni. Especially you guttersnipe. It shall never be well with you.

Congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

Congrats. Although I never get men with grown kids that's want new babies.

Princess Deo said...

Dis yellow girl no fear.3 wives gone......something must be wrong somewhere.

Ooh oga mi sir, Onyx don invite you?
How was your date with Onyx?

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

DeeD25 said...

Davido's driver, did they tell you they didn't want to have a baby? Did they tell you it happened by mistake?

Congrats to them...

omoba said...

Am sure you have inhaled gum...

Adaeze7689@yahoo said...

congratulations

Haha mana aboki! Leave the man nau! In fact na you get craze pass am on for insulting ur elder in pub like dat

THIS GUY IS CRAZY WITH IGBO BABES

So FFK is some kind of prize to u.....such low expectations, no wonder ur ass is always out.

brains=zero.

Even if its to give u a job...so u prefer to just get money...after u born pikin maybe we can pitch in to pay school fees. Anuohia

U are one of d forces, u beta pray for urself

HBD FFK