Eh, I go love oh! Rotimi Amaechi and his wife, Judith in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Eh, I go love oh! Rotimi Amaechi and his wife, Judith in new photos

Rotimi Amaechi and his beautiful wife of 20 years and mother of his three children, Judith loved up in new photos shared by Debola Williams. See more photos after the cut...

100 comments:

Wahala dey

He whispered to her 'even your boo got a boo'

Love in the Air. Thumps up to our amiable Ex-governor

Fake. This is just proving that they aren't concerned about the outcome of the results meanwhile na lie. Fear dey kill them. Amaechi beats his wife like there is no tomorrow. @@@Bia Bia 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

Hmmmmmmm, ok naa. Hope it continues behind the camera !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

SIR, just bow n jeun soke. Wailing wailers keep wailing

Alaga Ibile of LIB community

No be small thing o

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Awwwww atlast he smiled

*lib's namesake*

Good for them.
His wife is cute.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice! This is the part I like about love...when it turns two grown adults to happy playful kids again.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Seen.

Yes o, feels good to love and be loved

I think Osibajo our vise Presido and his wife have just started a trend.

andre kelvin said...

Haters of Amaechi and asunder putters can go and die

My Governor, My Governor. God bless you sir.

Hmmmmm. Nice one frm them and I wish them all d best. Its well wit their souls and God bless them.

Anything to win the public over though....

amakaluvlyG said...

happy couple but I still no like d man#inspired by linda

Ebele 1 of Delta said...

Love sweet sha..Lindodo. I dey available sha

PR stuntz.

Lol.....it is well.

PURPLE said...

Awwwwn. So sweet. Am sure the man makes her laugh a lot

Lol...no be small thing...

So in Love, even after so many years. I envy them o! Linda take note!

wish u more peace in your home

Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwww....
Betrayal

Trendyify said...

mtchewwww

it is well

The cat of ubima!

SHE IS A PILLAR....NICE ONE

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Yomi Ibironke said...

Nice one.. Ameachi, don't worry, den no born those guys well make den no confirm you today.... Lol

All Na packaging tho I wish them unending happy home

His now trying to buy our heart for his appointment

CRA mai man

His wife that he chased away. Everyone in PH knew this. Nothing new

WeALTHY ChIC said...

And how is this news?

Never knew dis man has any atom of romance in him. Cool tho

the Amaechi's.....nice 1

To soften the hearts of men...and possibly quieten the mouth of the people against his nomination...everything always boils down to a strategic media mind influence agenda

The Amaechi's nice 1

Abeg Abeg Abeg!....... if I hear....... fake man. Copy copy..... always love being in the news. Osibanjo and wifey was genuine...... ewu gambia

Mama ejima

Just for the cameras

Don't mind this fool......even his mgbeke wife too. De know what De are doing. Acting all strong. Mtchew

Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi, the Rivers State scholars you sent abroad to study, sponsored by your government under the Rivers State Sustainable Development Agency (RSSDA) are still facing considerable hardship. For most of us, our tuition fees have not been paid for 2014/2015 academic year and 2015/2016 academic year. Moreover, the last time we received any upkeep allowance was 11 months ago (i.e November 2014). Buhari has won the presidential election, the reason behind why you embezzled Rivers State funds. The least you could do is to refund the embezzled funds so we can continue with our education. Most of us got this scholarship on merit, undergoing an aptitude test in RSUST and an interview in Elkan Terrace Hotel, PHC. Even with all this hardship, we are still making good grades in school. We are aware that you are sponsoring your son's education in UK, but you have abandoned other Rivers State citizens you sent to the UK for studies. God is watching you and you will definitely receive proper judgement for playing politics with people's future. You were the governor of Rivers State, and decided to send high achieving Rivers State citizens overseas to study, to facilitate growth in Human Capital Development in Rives State. All of a sudden, because you were made Buhari's presidential campaign manager, the funds for our tuition fees and maintenance allowance were diverted to fund Buhari's presidential campaign. Please Buhari has won the election, reimburse our Universities and us and save our future. Some scholars have had their student visa curtailed because their tuition fees are still outstanding. Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi,is this your idea of Human Capital Development? The number people with prayers involving you, I assure you, you will receive proper judgement for playing politics with our future. God is alive. Linda Ikeji, this is a heart felt comment. Please publish it. Thanks.

sweetie said...

Lovely couple, his wife is beautiful, amechi ride on and enjoy ur life our able minister.

Vic-Hephzibah Chiamaka Offor-Anietoh said...

my dear I'm happy someone else knows too. Picture perfect but rotten within

My Minister in waiting

Abubakar said...

Mr man, if indeed you looted public funds, pls return it; if not I will dislike you.

Anonymous 9:26am you no every!!!

All for attention 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#

Don't get it twisted that love is a beautiful thing

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Good for them.

It is always nice to see people who have being married for so long still loved up!! It is heart warming, it makes you believe.

Calabar Gal said...

Amaechi's PR Team working overtime!! All his years in office, why did we not see this show of display? Now senators are giving him a hard time, he is trying to soften his image....

Haters do u live with them to know he beats his wife . Na u be number one mgdede .till u die u will never get to where Ameachi and his wife have reached. Anyway poverty dey worry u

Yessssss o dey should go and die for all I care. Ameachi u will continue in love Amen

True. I heard he used to always beat her

He does not care if u like him.note Jesus loves him that is what matter

Fake. Wife that he used to beat. It was not a hidden thing when he beat and chased his wife away a few years ago. Everyone in PH knew this.

no small thing

All this Igbotic and the Politically Displaced Persons (PDP) can keep wailing for all I care. You can keep hating the successful since that is the only business you have.

Na lie buy ur heart ke. U are nobody in Naija. Take it or leave it he is a minister

No be watin dem ask u. Chief

U will not know cos all u see and fill about him is wrong. Grow up every man knows how to love when d opportunity comes

Just shut up fool, he does not need to show nothing, God has already made him a minister

Be cos u no get who go love u like that and wey hold money and influence. U dey vex. Go die

That mgbeke should close her p legs after the camera shots before she gets some voracious general disease from that rabbis fucklicant. She is a traumatized wife. You can see that she is not even comfortable in his presence. Live demon.

DeeD25 said...

Lmao!!! Shebi!!!!

Fake! Very fake!what's with d holding of hands, Is that how to play love?

LOSER!

Amaechi, Nigerians are solidly behind you. The ploy by the corrupt senators will fail. You must become a minister in Jesus Name

Your comment demonstrates your level of IQ and ignorance.

LOADS OF US HAVE EITHER STOPPED DREAMING OR NEVER HAD DREAMS. Linda has thought me to never stop dreaming and to remain focused and persistent. Are you tired of the status quo do you desire more?I can help you achieve this in business. I was working a job i liked but i remained broke. This went on for years till i was introduced to Forever Living Products international. Today i am not only financially free but i am healthy and happy. I go on at least two all expense paid vacations every year and because i am not married i can pick anyone to go with me FOR FREE. Now most of us may have heard about FLP and turned down our noses? i was like that too, in fact i discouraged my mum from doing it years ago because no one explained it to me like i am doing now. Net work marketing is what we already do everyday FOR FREE...If i like your hair, makeup, dress or shoe you will refer me to the person who did it won't you and the best they will do is tell you thank you. Why don't you get paid for changing your brand to organic healthy products and encouraging people to do the same? I won't lie this business is not for lazy people and jokers. If you are not focused, if you do not have dreams, if you are not hard working please do not contact me. By the way i still have a 9-5 job i enjoy doing not because i am being forced, i earn 3 times more from FLP than i earn from my job( and i am paid well at my job) If you want to change your life send me an email organicladyng@gmail.com or call 08185819276

And Debola williams is the 2nd wife o! 14 years imprisonment awaits Amaechi and Debola! Gay idiots!

The Babe said...

Click Here To See What You

Didn’t Know about Linda Ikeji – The Popular Nigerian Blogger

Hahahaha..always eating ..no wonder the pot belly..

Define amiable

Its good fo them.....

But this Amechi is a handsome man o!!

Are u for real. Abeg nack me tori

20 years old wife ke dis kind old man na wa o

awwwww hes looking so big and fresh now.....I love this man joor.

good for them...

Who are the Nigerians?
Please go and have your bath.
Yeye dey smell
Idiot

They have started their useless campaign again. Linda you follow dem dupe us and you have started again.

All this useless people commenting against this man leave him alone in peace with his family!

If u dont love this, jump into the Okirika beach and die

Beautiful couple......they ar looking so romantic and happy...may God continue to bless ur union

Dis man just make me laugh

Hope he has stopped beating her. the man dey kpo kpo that woman steady. she dare not challenge him.

Abi. Eating the newspaper in front of him...

After sleeping with me last week. He beats his wife sef

Odeh, she's been his wife for 20 years not that she's 20 years old! All dis half baked igbos on this LIB, it's only God that will help us.

RED MEDIA TEAM in action. Debola and co have been paid to promote Amaechi but gullible Nigerians would swallow this film tricks hook, line and sinker. Digital PR and Reputation Management is today's big business thanks to APC... It's time to get my own share of the pie too

sooo,dis man sabi play love....

Nice 1