Die-hard fan tattoos Davido's face and necklace on his chest (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Die-hard fan tattoos Davido's face and necklace on his chest (photo)

The singer shared the photo and asked people to help me find the guy ...

44 comments:

PURPLE said...

Davido's driver see your pot belly!

Tefe said...

die hard kini,abeg forget that thing,na money this guy dey find,and davido must fall for the game.

Baddest Puta said...

You don hammer

Mtcheew.....see him belle sef.

You are dying hard for davido while your mates are out there living soft..

Nkem #BMD said...

U b ewu...c ur *dodo* sef....

Lol, issokay

Www.insuranceinfoandtips.com

Jobless dude.

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Hahaha ok ooo

Fake tattoo lol

D tatoo sef looks sumhw..atleast Davido will dash him money for his hardwork..

Wow!! Seems his stupidity is gona pay off....

See his belema diz one is one park

KWEEN said...

Lol. Na wa o

Ewwww .trashy

I like Davido cos he recognizes his fans. Even if he stops bring relevant tomorrow, I'l still be a huge fan. Not like rihanna that insults her fans and tosses their fon off the window. She should take a page off davido's book.

He. Try

I beg davido b like babalawo

Jerome said...

Linda Abeg hw much davido pay dis guy

Like seriously

Crazy fan indeed.

This doesn't look like Davido to start with bad tattooist

Davido's driver!! U see what u have done to ursef??

If he finds d guy now, gives him some money, more stupid guys will want to emulate him. Dat's Naija for u

Massive lols @ "Davido's driver see ur pot belly" like u were 100% sure it is him.

Smh... see Wetin joblessness don cause,dont be surprise he doesn't even know much info or a complete lyric of davido's song. If him life,make him tattoo him name across his heart. And Davido make sure u buy him mansion in banana island when u finally find him.

Loool I c dis for davido instagram n davido wz like 'help me find dis guy' n d guy replyed n wz like 'its me davido i am here' haahahhhaa lauf wan kee me.

Choi! That tattoo na die....

yabsy said...

He should get rid of the tummy fat and replace it with some Abs .

Sharap! That's not me. I aint that loyal lmaoooo

Smh

Lol. Die hard fan indeed. I would rather die hard for God. Next pls

Poor punctuation..

Now dat Davido has noticed him, he should be fulfilled

This Davido's ceiling fan looks so disgusting. God forbid me have such a fan..

Nwa Imo said...

Thank you Davido forasking after this die hard fan,at least I know, that from now on his life will never be the same again.that is what we expect from all this moneybag celibrities throwing money about on luxury cars and mansions.a little glance towards the direction of our poor and unemployed youths once in a while, will go a long way in changing a life if not lives.

Ashin this Davido driver guy funny, hahaha Davido should order for ur assassination.

Ibro baba said...

I know this guy.... he stays in Lagos Island

He has been his fan for a long time.....

amakaluvlyG said...

lolzzzzz...make meself go tattoo aunty lindy face for my face..#inspired by linda

Ugly tattoo

\ said...

WE ALL CAN SAY WHAT WE LIKE BUT THE THING IS THAT THAT TATOO GIVE HIM SOME IN IS ACCOUNT I BET