Chine Ezekwesili apologises to his Mum on Twitter, she responds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Chine Ezekwesili apologises to his Mum on Twitter, she responds

Eya! Chine has apologised to his mum - Oby Ezekwesili for dragging her into the drama he had with Ohimai earlier today. She has replied, forgiving him. Nice! More tweets after the cut...

60 comments:

Good for them

What did this toddler drink today?

Kk

andre kelvin said...

Der wahala

Wow! The heart of a mother is a deep abyss ,out which you will always find forgiveness.
I luv this woman & I truly understand her son's position. Not funny seeing your mum insulted mehn

Eeeyah! Buh I likk d guy o I won't lie!

D drama was just off it and doesn't worth it mostly d person concern was lik a family friend.

U don't hav to b disrespectful bycalling him name "Grasshopper" - can u imagine dis...? So dis respectful.

Indeed charity begins@home.

The bigger man!

SMURF said...

Family matters get resolved via twitter and facebook now

Northern Princess 7 said...

Linda you get time, Wheep Social Media Drama

Its time for prayer, Catch ya later

Total BS said...

He is a silly child for even referring to Ohimai as a grasshopper in the first place because Ohimai wasn't checking for him. Little child feeling overtly opinionated and rude just because, twitter. Arrant bs. Mscheww!

Thank God you've realized ur mistake

Total BS said...

He is a silly child for even referring to Ohimai as a grasshopper in the first place because Ohimai wasn't checking for him. Little child feeling overtly opinionated and rude just because, twitter. Arrant bs. Mscheww!

That's one good boy

Duketundesblog said...

That's their own cup of zobo...they have it all so they can do as they like abeg

Sad! Retirees tour bus and trucks collision leaves 42 dead in France..for this and more visit www.duketundesblog.com or click my profile

AQO said...

Warefa!

Good to know.

gab2shoes said...

Common sense has been applied, if u no get wok....there are lots of homeless children to feed Arund u.

The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso

Good,but I still believe that inside the mother it is not yet finished,he should have kept quiet . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

These guy again! Next post mbok

He goat

These guy again! Next post mbok

common gettat. mtchew.....

phew! social media. what it will cause in our world.
We throw so much out in the open,this issue should actually rest for now.

Social media...

OK

OKORO UPGRADED

I like dis guy already

Better

Well understood! But all this on social media ain't cool.

linda are you eating comment? since morning! the most important part of reading the news are the comments afterwards. duh!

Apology nt accepted

chinenye ARINZE said...

bla bla bla bla bla what ever family of betrayal CEO of bring back our girls

That is their wahala

Books said...

Disrespectful little piece of shit!

Chine Ezeks, ma mehn! thanks for giving it to that hungry Ohimai. mchwwww.

Before nko.... footballers resign via social media now, bosses fire people on social media even though it didn't work for meek mill... I am still waiting for someone to propose on instagram

chine abi na chune and bello elrufai are two spoilt insolent brats.with their uglee faces and larger than life heads.
im not saying this cos i like mr fixnigeria. that one ehn, his ego and impropriety is detestable.before,during and after the elections.he thinks he is the backbone of pdp abi?
this is what intelligent Nigerian youths waste their time doing on social media,fighting, insulting and calling out peoples mums and dads,using subdeliveryman to beef,having random unprotected sex instead of gearing up to be leaders and advocates for a better Nigeria
now we are stuck with the likes of audu ogbeh and lai mohammed- men that are already grandparents, that are already missing at least two teeth each
sigh.im just tired sha

Now I know madness runs in the family of the okwesilis. What a shame

He has acknowledged the fact that he was wrong ,that is why he apologized. People make mistakes sometimes.That is why we are human.What more do you want.Smh.....

Oby u were busy in politics you forgot to train your kids. Shame on you

He has acknowledged the fact that he was wrong ,that is why he apologized. People make mistakes sometimes.That is why we are human.What more do you want.Smh.....

Run along little boy. Its way past ur bedtime. Rubbish!

AbokiDawarriboy, u re 100% right. Is not all issue u will bring to social media, especially family issues.

Yomi Ibironke said...

Good mood bro

amakaluvlyG said...

good for them# inspired by Linda

Chi chi said...

Sensible comment.

I can't believe a lot of people on here think Ohimai was right to insult Chine's mum who is old enough to birth him.

He who the gods wants to make mad.........

Ot said...

Their Pot of Ogogoro.................. "Unto d Next One"

4 dier mind

4 dier mind

Prodigal son, why u go call that man grasshopper

Dats a lot better. Linda take note!

Make dem go sleep ni, attention seekers.

Chinne,very nice of you to have apologized to your mum. The Guy Ohimai is just an attention seeker. He is no grasshopper but a locust hopping around aimlessly looking for next bush to prey on. Hold your head high up. You have proven yourself a bigger person

See his big forehead. Calling sm1 who is his senior, a grasshopper. Shameless boy

Lol, duh.
You go kill person with lafta oooo

Aww. Well, that ends it.

CUTTRED MEATLOAF 1 said...

Some individuals cant handle the existence of modern technology!!!!!!!!! TWITTER,FACEBOOK,INSTAGRAM,WHATSAPP,even BBM etc....SHOULD BE KEPT OUT OF THE REACH OF KIDS..PLEASE!!!

law abiding citizen said...

Sincerely I think this young man is only being nice or his parents have called him to order and as an obedient child he heeded their call. no one can shade my mother on social media or any forum under the sun and go free. in fact I will not only hit the person hard on social media am gonna get his throat slit if I lay my hands on him. and to all u critics of the young man I can see how valuable to u ur moms are. dumb heads

Apologies not accepted