I love ice T.coco is also known to dress really provocatively and almost nude.interestingly she's yet to show her baby bump unclothed.Also interesting that we aren't accusing her of faking her pregnancy as you,Wendy and the morons on your blog did kims. I wonder how people feel when they are proved to be liars cos I don't see retractions on this blog .
45 comments:
Cute
SEEN...
GDMONI LINDA ND LIBERS.....AV A FAB DAY
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Nothing spoil
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Beautiful....so this coco dog will have a sister soon
Seeyilicious
The last dress it's better really look lovely on her
Seyilicious
All i see is boobs no bump...lovely dresses she gat there
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Looking Stunning.
Good for her.
Dis woman sef,so her Breasts must be out?
I must say even in pregnancy she still looks hawt, although I can't wear it sha, but the 2nd black dress is my fav
Cute love d black dress wish u safe.
Aunty Linda did you just call this dress lovely? . TIMILEYIN BLESSING
She looks beautiful!
So which did she finally wear? #MyBusiness
Lolz... Pefer the second black dress.. Her bumps nt even showing much
I love ice T.coco is also known to dress really provocatively and almost nude.interestingly she's yet to show her baby bump unclothed.Also interesting that we aren't accusing her of faking her pregnancy as you,Wendy and the morons on your blog did kims.
I wonder how people feel when they are proved to be liars cos I don't see retractions on this blog .
See
The black dress with spartacus beside her is aiit
That kid is really going to suck those juicy boobs.....
She looks lovely....
So because America doubted she was pregnant, she has to show off her bump every time now?!
Which dress she eventually wear out cos the Brown dress is the best. Linda take note!
Massive boobs...no belly
The third picture is lovely
All I c is nudity mtchewww
TRAMP
All a woman needs to know about Sex
I wish her safe delivery in advance.
Hmmmmmmm, dat second pix no follow @ all
The boobs always her selling point...hahahaha coco
Hian. Insido??
Ok seen!!!
Lovely dresses. I love them all.
all i see is her boobs
Is she really pregnant? How can u open ur boobs and cover d bump......fake pregancy
I'm not even seeing any baby bump only huge boobs
where is the bump cos na so so boobs person dey see. i sight spartacus or na him pickin?
Seen#singinavemaria
Love the first look.
I love d black gown beautiful..# inspired by Linda