Cattle rustlers deserve to be executed- Emir of Kano | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 October 2015

Cattle rustlers deserve to be executed- Emir of Kano

Emir of Kano state, Muhammad Sanusi II says Cattle rustlers deserve to be executed for all the havoc they have committed with their nefarious activities in Nigeria. Speaking at the presentation of 72 suspected cattle rustlers arrested in Falgore forest in Tudun Wada Local Government Area in Kano state yesterday October 18th, Emir of Kano said
"These people are supposed to be executed in accordance with Islamic laws because they have killed, raped and robbed people of their cattle and their valuable Items. I therefore call on the police to do the right thing in accordance with the law" he said

50 comments:

Seconded

BOKO HARAM SPONSORS DESERVE TO BE EXECUTED.

Maza maza fast action! Emir says it all, evil doers!

Maza maza fast action! Emir said it all, evil doers!

Dat na for Sharia law. I beg to differ biko! Linda take note!

A cattle rustler is to the cattle rearer what he is to the man whose farms his cattle are destroying.
Fairness is equity.

If these ppl should be executed cos of what he stated, then what of Politicians that have been stealing αи∂ looting public funds? Abeg!
Not because they don't have ppl to talk for them. They shld create employment so ppl will get busy with somethn

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

If these ppl should be executed cos of what he stated, then what of Politicians that have been stealing αи∂ looting public funds? Abeg!
Not because they don't have ppl to talk for them. They shld create employment so ppl will get busy with somethn

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Wish the police will listen and do the right thing.

I hear.... At the nothing will happen and thats fact.... #NowPlaying>> no love: skeptee...

Sanusi, shut up and stop saying what we like to hear when you know you will never kill your brothers!

Gistyinka Blog said...

Whoa am speechless for the cattle rustlers..

SERIOUSLY THEY ALL DESERVE IT

AUNTY LINDA......

Let the execution begins!!

amakaluvlyG said...

let d law take it course oga executioner... #inspired by linda

Vulcan said...

Typical Fulani mentality. Human life less important than cattle. SMH

Cos they are moe attacking fellow muslims and abokis, now you call the police in.

Sanusi said it all.

Executing someone because of cattle is too much na..ahn ahn,what will he then say they should do bout murderous

Abeg make una collect all their cattle, use them to make pepper soup for "IDP" camp

Maybe dey shld create a settlement for dem

U culdnt hv said it any beta

As he said, so shall it be

"The superior man blames himself. The inferior man blames others."
-- Don Shula, football coach

Ladun Liadi said...

In accordance with Islamic laws? What else will the emir have us do 'in accordance with Islamic laws'?

There palava

Good judjment Emir,what will happend to cattle herds men who destroy other peoples' means of livelihood(farm lands),rape and even kill?

Poultry farmers, fish, goats, sheep etc farmers, house their animals and feed them.
The cattle rearers should build ranches for their animals and stop polluting the environment and destroying peoples farm.That is where they make their money.
If they can not cut grasses for the animals they should be ready to buy, that is how other farmers buy feeds for their animals.

PASS THE INFORMATION TO THE POLICE.

I think Islamic law will be too hash for them,they should be punish accordingly

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Were they arrested by the islamic police or the secular police... just asking

True talk...

Beloved Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!

One bad turn deserves another. Same should be applicable cattle herds who destroy and cause nuisance in the society.

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

We just want a better Nigeria!

According to Islamic law ke? Na sharia country be this?

*Sigh*

papa said...

People, cattle rustlers are armed robbers that rob cattle rearers of their cattle. I think d emir is making sense, all armed robbers deserve d same punishment......execution

Wise words.

Ike A. said...

Hahaha... food for thought

mccoy said...

Idiot Sanusi! So cattle thiefs deserve execution but your brothers boko haram deserve negotiation?

mccoy said...

Now that is an unbiased truth.
But sometimes I wonder where you hide thus part of u when it comes to matters concerning APC

why shud they be killed cos of ordinary cow that does not cost up to 100,000? and people steal billions and noting happens? pls be realistics.

So true

So true

Why not punish them instead. Hmm. Well...

sam egu said...

Emir is making sense right? Dats nice, but wen fulani were using dere cattle to destroy people hard labour ,no wonder d Igbos are calling for emancipation of Biafra, imagine, to Fulani cattle is more important dan human being, we re watching

Lamido Sanusi what of your Fulani herdsmen? What cattle rustlers are to you is what your herdsmen are to Falae. One good turn deserves another.

Hmmmmm