Buhari meets with Service Chiefs at the State House | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 October 2015

Buhari meets with Service Chiefs at the State House

President Buhari and Vice President Osinbajo earlier today met with service Chiefs at the state house Abuja. More photos after the cut....

38 comments:

Keep doing the great work my able presido and vice.... it's all about the CHANGE!

Ok.,, seen. Next plzzzz!!!

Sai baba! Boko Haram Must End come December

Alaga Ibile of LIB community say so

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! It kinda looks like Osinbajo wants to slap that man in the second pic.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

El-Rufai pay KADUNA UTD their 17 months salaries including the months since u took over!

Sai Baba....Boko Haram Must End By Force By Fire

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

The synergy between the Presido and the VP seems to be growing by the day. I think, that is commendable.

Whatever it is they are discussing, pls let our cries and heartaches and lost end by December at most.The soil is choked with too much blood that I'm afraid if something isn't done about it ,there'll never be an end to it

I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls. I pray d Lord gives them wisdom in d fight against BH.

Its well wit her soul and I pray d Lord reach her wir his healing arms IJN.

Beloved Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!

Thats gud to knw though no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> inside of you: darey....

HOPE NA BETA DISCUSSION

AUNTY LINDA.........

HOPE NA BETA DISCUSSION

AUNTY LINDA.........

HOPE NA BETA DISCUSSION

AUNTY LINDA.........

HOPE NA BETA DISCUSSION

AUNTY LINDA.........

Hope dey wil come up wit a different strategy dis tym around 2 combat de cancer eating up our dear country
God bless Nigeria
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

JUST ME said...

All to no avail.. Cos BH boys will keep on bombing

Meet for what......owk discuss how to share our money and equip BH

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

What was the agenda ?

I hope GOD keeps them....

nwa naija said...

President of propaganda...Don't worry, this ur bubble go soon burst!! Nonsense. Apc always hv a way of making nigerians think that they are working....Ndi ara...u better steal all the money u can, while u can!!! Because come 2019, u are going back to daura!!!

Abubakar said...

I love Osinbajo. He seems bright, and commands a lot of respect.

Okay seen. Nice one.

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

He shld act fast

And he no invite me?

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Yessoo!
It's all about change.

Where is the police chief
is like Buhari does not recognise him

What is the Pastor telling Military Guys?

Well they better meet the December deadline

What do u mean by next pls......ar u an asshole..this is ur president we ar talking about little bitch

My torchlight is beamed in ur direction be warned