Beloved Linda Ikeji, U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz. Long Live LIB!
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Linda I am so so very much happy with you for your new home and on how God has blessed you. Am so weak after reading all of your messages because how old I am? Still hallowing in poverty. I really want to make it big as in be somebody because poverty is really a bastard, it makes one look like you've got no say or what you say most times doesn't matter. After one's parents has suffered themselves taking care of you, I can't boast of making them proud yet .i Am a young growing lady, a graduate but no job yet. Not that I am lazy but when you don't have help, you will be seen like one that is lazy. Okay let me open a business of my own, at least to make ends meet couldn't raise the fund. Please my fellow libs and lindaikeji you guys should please help a sister out so I can raise fund in opening my own business. I know and believe that there are angels out there and here that can be of help to me. Please friends, lindaikeji and all libs reach me on this and help me out financially to open my own business since self made isn't up yet. God bless you all. Sexybenny09@gmail.com
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Them no too fine abeg..... They are just there though nothing else... #NowPlaying>> beast: benjamz.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Beloved Linda Ikeji, U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz. Long Live LIB!
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Awwwww. I remember when she was in Montessori in Benin. So small and cute., I use to play with her then. Now she's grown up and beautiful. I don't miss her show on ait . Hot mama
With all the money, they're still struggling to be fine.. I wonder how they would have been like without money!.. They would have been like the new masqurade and Chief Zebrudaya Okorigbogbogbo alias 4,30 would have been their father becos they all have same nose..🙊
I love eki and lucky's children they are very very humble and Godfearing you wouldn't know its the same igbinedion we all gossip about online hehehe they are all very very nice and respectful (for my mind i know celeb hehe) Osasu's Show on AIT is lovely, she's a very intelligent girl thumbs up to the igbinedion girls.
Please shut up the Igbinedion name was loved and respected before lucky and eki Igbinedion lucky family is the worst of them all It's esama saving all of you that man is great lucky spoilt everything
They are the daughters of a thief. We will never forget what the igbinedions did to edo state in a joys and years. Sorry have nothing good to say about you and your clan
75 comments:
What a mighty nose do they have
Good for them.
Owe edo pikins
Very pretty girls indeed.
The look flawless
Beloved Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!
Wow! See flawless beauties...
They can smile for Africa and some parts of Asia sha.
That vuvuzelaa P guy
Both pretty
Seyilicious
awon omo ole(thief)
Pretty ladies
Yes they are pretty,and so are everyone..in their own way.
Beautiful ladies... Noted
Ur very terrible kiaaa dy are cute jare love der smiles.
And congrats on your new home, Linda.
Remain blessed.
Lili congrats ok. Joy in the air
That vuvuzela P guy
Promisepompom@yahoo.com
Pretty women.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Dey sha r pretty
Errmm normal cute gals. Linda can HYPE for africa...!
Loooooool
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Linda I am so so very much happy with you for your new home and on how God has blessed you. Am so weak after reading all of your messages because how old I am? Still hallowing in poverty. I really want to make it big as in be somebody because poverty is really a bastard, it makes one look like you've got no say or what you say most times doesn't matter. After one's parents has suffered themselves taking care of you, I can't boast of making them proud yet .i Am a young growing lady, a graduate but no job yet. Not that I am lazy but when you don't have help, you will be seen like one that is lazy. Okay let me open a business of my own, at least to make ends meet couldn't raise the fund. Please my fellow libs and lindaikeji you guys should please help a sister out so I can raise fund in opening my own business. I know and believe that there are angels out there and here that can be of help to me. Please friends, lindaikeji and all libs reach me on this and help me out financially to open my own business since self made isn't up yet. God bless you all. Sexybenny09@gmail.com
They're just okay...
COOL
AUNTY LINDA.......
COOL
AUNTY LINDA.......
COOL
AUNTY LINDA.......
cuties.
Dark beauties!!!fresh!
Are you thanking her for her own luxury home ? Bomboclaaaat. Did she buy it for you ? Thanks is not the word, congratulations is the word.
Them no too fine abeg..... They are just there though nothing else... #NowPlaying>> beast: benjamz....
Flawless beauties...
Beloved Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!
Yea! Beautiful is the right word. Linda take note!
No matter if some one searches for his necessary thing,
so he/she desires to be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over
here.
My web site: Puppy Coloring Pages 07
Ur fada is a bastard
They are very beautiful
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Awwwww. I remember when she was in Montessori in Benin. So small and cute., I use to play with her then. Now she's grown up and beautiful. I don't miss her show on ait . Hot mama
Linda congratulations on ur home dear,God will continue to mak u bigger..Anyaegbukingsly@gmail.com
They re not just beautiful as described Linda cheack well oh
Cute ppl
OKORO UPGRADED
@STERN, read well b4 u comment. Priesthood use "New luxury home POST".
My sisters are prettier
How funny!
Stern if you are hustling for giveaway it's too late. People started since January
Noses are sign of blessings,
with their big fat bodies. they aren't beautiful anything. make up and money help
Umu asa
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Umu asa
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Pretty Ladies..
find out your skin type and how to keep it glowing and healthy skin
10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!
lose weight fast with these natural foods
9 things your children should see you do
With all the money, they're still struggling to be fine.. I wonder how they would have been like without money!..
With all the money, they're still struggling to be fine.. I wonder how they would have been like without money!.. They would have been like the new masqurade and Chief Zebrudaya Okorigbogbogbo alias 4,30 would have been their father becos they all have same nose..🙊
I dey find babe oh! I am baeless
Haha mighty nose oo
No mind am
Beautiful
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
beauty...#inspired by linda
gorgeous girls and very humble, I've met them before. Eki did a good job.
I love eki and lucky's children they are very very humble and Godfearing you wouldn't know its the same igbinedion we all gossip about online hehehe they are all very very nice and respectful (for my mind i know celeb hehe)
Osasu's Show on AIT is lovely, she's a very intelligent girl thumbs up to the igbinedion girls.
Fine ladies.
U call dem nose Imi anagha mma
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Please shut up the Igbinedion name was loved and respected before lucky and eki Igbinedion lucky family is the worst of them all It's esama saving all of you that man is great lucky spoilt everything
Na dem dey chop Edo state money
When money dey, why dey no go fine
They are the daughters of a thief.
We will never forget what the igbinedions did to edo state in a joys and years.
Sorry have nothing good to say about you and your clan
Don't care about the show. Tell your father to return our money.
Thief thief thief thief thief
Really? Chai
Already in love with both of dem
Royal priest.........Abeg ur own don dey too much for diz blog o...ur own congrat nor dey finish...abeg mk we here word jare
With all d make up and money. Well, they try.
Yes, I last too long
Pretty ladies