Basketmouth's wife Elsie Okpocha puts her swimwear body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Basketmouth's wife Elsie Okpocha puts her swimwear body on display

Hot mama!!

103 comments:

Beautiful butterfly said...

Awwwwwwww; she is blazing

Tuck am in well well!
U hear?

Is dis a new trend??? Linda take note!

Geez see her thighs. This is HOT

Nice body..... She is really hot

Who send her?

Nice guys beware!this babe on facebook is bragging abt having HIV&spreading it[video]

Body that has Seen better days.

What your husband they chop, keep displaying it for us

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

What your husband they chop, keep displaying it for us

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Can't find the hotness.

NICE BODY

AUNTY LINDA......

NICE BODY

AUNTY LINDA......

NICE BODY

AUNTY LINDA......

Razzmatazz!

Na wah oooo! Is she a model or wat? Keep promoting nudity Linda.

ASHANKA said...

CHAI

NICE BODY

AUNTY LINDA......

amakaluvlyG said...

hot..# inspired by Linda

Warrisdis? abeg go and wear your cloth.

Hot mama kwa... Nawa o #onelovefromsnow#

Chika !! said...

Hot stuff!

Mgbeke feeling so fly

Hmmm,since Basky approve,is cool.
Linda look alike

Jason jeptha said...

@Basketmouth is chopping Life

Is she pimping herself or what? So the husband's joy stick is no more enough for her that she's now looking outside. Na wa for we women!

Cute

Davoo said...

Looks more better covering those laps

Wanna earn more money while using facebook, twitter and google+??then just click to register with no stress.. http://jobrize.com/index.php? Remember u can make cool cash daily while still enjoying ur social media funs

EWOOO...SHES COVERIN HER CAMEL TOE....UR STILL HOT SHAA

MISSVEE

Linda, i havent had de time to congratulate u on ur latest achievement, we tank God for his grace, nd nice one on de long good advice u gave women. But i must u this, i knw pple wont say it to u, even ur parents, becos dey like wat de gain, dat house is not right, for a woman nd a child of God, we work nd build our life for de life we will live after here, nd weather we like it or not, de bible have said it dat a man will live his mother nd father nd be wit de bone of his bone, de rib of his rib. Linda, you need a man, nd weather u like to take it or not, ur growing tooo high for one to approach u, dont end up like Oprah dat has all de earthly tins she can to herself; but didnt do de beading of de Lord on multiplication. Give room for a man to come into ur life, although am wondering what de guy can possibly give u to make u believe he loves u, wen u keep exhibiting trends of i dont need a man, quater of de money u used to buy dat house in anoda man's state nd land, could tranform ur village, talk more of community nd relatives.wit dis show of wealth, ur not different from de unreasonable politicians we talk abt everyday. I pray u can be able to go through dis nd take it in. Pls do post my comment.

LBT said...

loving the ass, bascket mouth like beta thing oh

Looks good.

Y U C K. next pls...!

She looks good....

choi!!! so much hawtness for a mother of 2. am hitting d gym asap

She looks gud

Lukman said...

She is not serious, what is she covering?

She is just there joor..

Omo,na storybook u dey write,linda self no write reach dis one yesterday,no b congratulations?

My friend. I recommend weed for you, Na the one from Elegushi oh! Hen hen , make you no smoke any how weed . Your case pass majek Fashek.

You!! Why don't u let yourself have peace and see if by this time next year she won't be married!! Did u know she was buying a mansion?? Are you God?? Did she tell you she won't get married?? Why not shut up your mouth and drink water so you can die in peace!!

confused!!! U r Not making sense at all, is it nw a sin to be established or do u want her to sell herself short nd mind u marriage is nt a womans security is nt hw fast is how well!!! Ds a hidious advice

Lol ada IMA what's app! Ichena ona eku ume there? If na me be d photographer I go purposely waste time till she faints.

Ade abeg free am oh! She De hustle, ona agba oso ahia

Lmao,......u wicked though......... I can see her swim suit looking flare in the stomach region, instead of being tight.......all thanks to tucking in

Scofield said...

is she not supposedly married? wat kinda posture is dt

sweetzion said...

Haba y is it dat humans must karry bad belle for anoda person progress,,, r u looking for a colleague in poverty or wot,, pls wen ur bible said THE HIDDEN WEALTH OF D GENTILES WILL B REVEALED TO US, it did not specify it to men alone,, Linda the GOD that has done this for u will do more for me,, Amen..

mamaDee said...

@nelly ure really a big fool. U think everything is all about marriage abi

Nelly, you obviously are hating, STF idiot. That's to much and why not take pause and think before you spit out irrelevant and stupid words.
EWU.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Basky dey chop food meant for large guys, mk E no choke u ooo

Babe gather o, dats y basketmouth wants to die dere

Again! Come get your wifey Mr basket mouth.

I didn't see anything she has to put on display......

Next plz

kinky said...

@ Nelly,there is notin wrong in enjoying GOD's blessings,its GOD dat gav it to her,pls allow Linda to enjoy GOD's love,wen she was suffering,u didn't advise her ooo..who told u she won't get married n soon?r u her GOD?d GOD dat blessed her wt riches,ll also bless her wt a wonderful hubby n beautiful children...just be happy for her dear...meanwhile, basket-mouth wifey is pretty!she is blessed!

kinky said...

@ Nelly,there is notin wrong in enjoying GOD's blessings,its GOD dat gav it to her,pls allow Linda to enjoy GOD's love,wen she was suffering,u didn't advise her ooo..who told u she won't get married n soon?r u her GOD?d GOD dat blessed her wt riches,ll also bless her wt a wonderful hubby n beautiful children...just be happy for her dear...meanwhile, basket-mouth wifey is pretty!she is blessed!

kinky said...

So, what is the benefit of this? Display for Christ. Affect lives positively. How many people have u changed their lives for good?

CHRISTIAN said...

enter house with ur nakedness

juo kwa haa ooh! Bikini nonsense! For all I care for she doesn't look nice. Her slippers is not meant for swimming, you don't wear make up to swim, it's not summer in Nigeria and hair is covered with shower cap or swimming cap! Fakes everywhere

Nice. But I can see she's sucking her tummy in well. See her rib cage has come up. It's ur life, ur body, flaunt it ma'm. I'm also married with a 2yr old. Let no comment make u sad. Just laugh it off! Nigerians will always talk. Humans will always beef! Have a great day with ur hubby n kids dear. Mo-1

Abubakar said...

This swim wear trend is the in-thing now. Na wa o!

kai menini! Where you come from? please don't proceed further! should Linda force her self on a man to be married? should she propose to a man ? Who even told you she lives and breathes man? kai mechie onu nshi gi biko! Do you know how many people Linda have helped establish business, people not related to her in any form whatsoever? And don't bring God here cos the bible said a good man/woman leave inheritance for the 3 generation! Please take a chill pill and give yourself peace

Lmao!
Moses you won't kill me o!

Who told you she doesn't have a man in her life?
So because of a man, she shouldn't be successful?
Your reasoning is too shallow, dumb and local.
Waste of space.

She has a bright future behind her.

Basket. Lol

Basket

A married woman,posing and snapping like this.We done turn Oyibo abi.

Basket eh!! Chei!!!

Mtsheeeeeew

Lol.

Nwa Imo said...

I concur 100% with you Nelly,why should linda waste such a money in another man's land? while there are properties and lands lying fallow in imo state where she came from,or claim to come from.
how many properties has davido and other celibrities from lagos bought in imo?remember that soon the Biafran dream will become a reality and we will all go back,unless you are planning to marry a yoruba man(ofemmanu) as I heard.you were even proud to relocate your parents at their age from Owerri to lagos and they blindly obliged.rubbish,vanity upon vanity,you don't know what to do with money my sister.

Man of the people said...

The truth here is that it will take much courage to approach Linda with dis show of wealth, xpt for a man who may hv been around her b4 now. Oga who is saying mansion is not gud 4 a child of God hahaha abeg come out of religion and get a relationship with God then U will knw dat wot God hv 4 His children dis Linda own is jst kitchen compare to it. But Linda dat house Ur state need dat type too, how I wish it was in d east. Anywaysss enjoy d house b4 d man takes away from there hahaha. #giveusBIAFRA

Man of the people said...

Stupidity of nudity with celebrity. Make I see my wife like dis in public, na from there she dey go her papa house. Abeg una don see Muslim wman like dis? Rubish on Sunday now she go enter church. Gosh my heart is bleeding father pls enter into our churches and deliver my ppl devil is taking them to d garden of eden.

#giveusBIAFRA

Guy u have a big problem. God will help ur case

favy said...

Lilinwa! Nwamama! Nwa wey pass 10 children! A virtuous woman! One in a billion lady! Congrats honey boo on ur new mansion n I tap from ur blessings. The lord will continue to b ur strength swerry...

Trinity said...

I swear

Gabby said...

Lind, what is the meaning of this? I thought you said she is Basketmouth's wife, not even girlfriend. Then why did she decides to go naked in public, what point is she trying to prove?. Why must our women copy the bad side of oyinbo, why? I'm so disappointed by this woman's action and I'm not sure if Basketmouth himself will support this because it's uncalled for. If her daughter or her sister advertising herself for a possible suitor does this, it's allowed, certainly not herself.

She's "just there". Nothing stunning.

Lmfao..wicked Moses..

Hahahahaha...you guys are mouthed!

PAPA CHISQURE said...

SEXY MAMA

PAPA CHISQURE said...

SEXY MAMA

agba ti de.............this one fit confirm Bright`s age. She looks 50+ compared to Jennifer Lopez

Why's she covering her vagina?

You're so right. Spot on! Those slippers are awful. I think she looks wierd even

*in Lynxxx's voice* Suck Belle Make the Picture fine..

SWEET BERRY said...

Hahaahaahaha, moses u are funny biko

Man Keno said...

KENNY MAN

Linda's imposing house is reward for hard work and perseverance going by the history of her struggles to make it in life in honest way. she confirms the saying that when a child washes his hands, he dines with kings. God rewards Honesty. it pays to wait upon the LORD. Linda waited for her time. she did not compromise her faith. God will bless you beyond measures if you trust in him. so there is nothing wrong in Linda buying a mansion. there is nothing wrong in her relocating her parents. Her parents are among the few or many parents that enjoy the blessings of their children in their life time.
BUT the problem I have with Linda is why and how she enjoys publishing nude women as if she is promoting the culture of insanity. I expect her to use her platform to fight the evils of the day and not to encourage it. Jonathan refused to recognise gay rights but Linda has never condemned anything that is considered repugnant to good manners. And this is where I get confused about her moral sense.

I wonder if basket mouth had to rape her after 3 dates? As per d pic, it could be better Madam.

She's cool.