Model, Daphne Joy shows off her curves while posing in a swimming pool at the
Fontainebleau in Miami.
She wore a plunging green suit with diamond earrings and later switched into an orange suit with cut-outs. The 28-year-old model has a son named Sire Jackson with rapper 50 Cent. More pics after the cut...
56 comments:
Money is good. Curvy just like my oga's madam
Good for her
That's one hawt baby mama
Alaga Ibile of LIB community
Cent get sharp eyes for better things o. Odikwa mbada hot
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
She's so hawt! Linda take note!
(Singing) Annointing...fall on me, Annointing...fall on me
Let the power of the .... (anyone can finish this song)
She try for her age!
Didn't see any curves...only saw her short legs
Silicon, silicon, silicon boobs. And short legs. But shez cute tho
Sexy
She's so hot, me likey.
Sexy. 50 Cent sure likes girls with big things. Most have the girls he has dated, like Vivica Fox have big somethings in front of them.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
The baby mama tag....nawa
COOOL
AUNTY LINDA........
WOW
Hot!
RANDOMLY...SHAMELESSLY...MOTHER FOR THAT MATTER
Fake ass boobs!
RANDOMLY...SHAMELESSLY..YOU WILL SEIZE TO BE MY MOTHER
She beautiful
Seyilicious
Wetin be dis? *covering my eyes*.
She's pretty
I smell silicon!!!
Take these 5 quick steps to a healthy skin
10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!
6 snacks you thought were healthy, but are actually worse than junk food
Hawt like fire!! Them boobs though, dayum!!!!!
Nawa for this womamn o check out her nude vidos and photos here=http://gistnation.com
YOU SUCKS.....
more photos of 50 cent baby mama bikini pix @ www.gistnation.com
She looks good though.
She got it!
Sharp
KAI!!! THESE WOMEN CAN LIKE TO BE HOT SHAA
MISSVEE
Choi see breast massive implants.
All dis endowments's for only one person...
I wish her all d best and God bless her.
All dis endowments's for only one person...
I wish her all d best and God bless her.
TOO CUTE!
Sexy
All gals fine. Wetin dey need na ego. U no see wetin b her name again sef
Those tits
I just wish am pounding those juicy ass....
baby mama don turn crown..anyway she is beautiful# inspired by Linda
50 50 50, how many times didi I call you, you dey enjoy o
Her son is so cute....
Beautiful bootilicious baby........so so hot....50cent got eyes for good things.....unlike rick Ross
Wow! La hawt!
What a spec of a woman ...# waooooo
I beg make una carry dis una silicon filled body go front jor!
Winch
@ davidos driver,that ur oga's madame that is very shapless.Abeg pacwell jare.
T girl
No wonder 50 cent wan die there