News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Cool coverRevealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s
She cute!
Seen.
ON POINT...TOMJERRYSWIT
Smoulders how? Linda sometimes this your turanci can be a bit confusingEven our own Juliet can look good on that cover with no makeup sef.Easy with the flatteries!
BearifulLIBGIRLCHILD...who missed me
One of ma favs
Any soul on a cover of mag...is usually sexy for Linda... Oya now, #iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Nice pictures. Linda take note!
Nice one.#sad indeed
Not fine at all
Sexy sexy
Oh!, this chick.
Pretty woman
Wow! She is gorgeous!!
Always been hawt. Love!
Stunning Aunty linda
Lovely....
I love her in the movie Something New. Can't get enough of that movie
Wow!So cool and nice...I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.
Mehn see boobs
And this woman is almost 50 years! Nigerian woman please take a cue.
Good1
She's cute. i so much love the roles she played in these movies: brown sugar, love and basketball, the best man
32 comments:
Cool cover
Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s
Cool cover
Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s
She cute!
Seen.
ON POINT...TOMJERRYSWIT
Smoulders how? Linda sometimes this your turanci can be a bit confusing
Even our own Juliet can look good on that cover with no makeup sef.Easy with the flatteries!
Beariful
LIBGIRLCHILD...who missed me
One of ma favs
Any soul on a cover of mag...is usually sexy for Linda... Oya now,
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Beariful
Beariful
Nice one.
Not fine at all
Sexy sexy
Oh!, this chick.
Pretty woman
Wow! She is gorgeous!!
Always been hawt. Love!
Seen.
Stunning
Aunty linda
Stunning
Aunty linda
Stunning
Aunty linda
Lovely....
I love her in the movie Something New. Can't get enough of that movie
Wow!
So cool and nice...
I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.
Mehn see boobs
And this woman is almost 50 years! Nigerian woman please take a cue.
Good1
She's cute. i so much love the roles she played in these movies: brown sugar, love and basketball, the best man