Sanaa Lathan smoulders on the cover of Rolling Out magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

Sanaa Lathan smoulders on the cover of Rolling Out magazine

The actress is sexy on the cover of the new issue of Rolling Out magazine...

32 comments:

Cool cover

Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

Cool cover

Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

She cute!

Seen.

ON POINT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Smoulders how? Linda sometimes this your turanci can be a bit confusing
Even our own Juliet can look good on that cover with no makeup sef.Easy with the flatteries!

Bierbieklaus said...

Beariful

LIBGIRLCHILD...who missed me

One of ma favs

Any soul on a cover of mag...is usually sexy for Linda... Oya now,

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

Nice pictures. Linda take note!

Bierbieklaus said...

Beariful

Bierbieklaus said...

Beariful

Nice one.

Not fine at all

Sexy sexy

Oh!, this chick.

Pretty woman

Wow! She is gorgeous!!

miss Sparxz said...

Always been hawt. Love!

Seen.

Stunning

Aunty linda

Stunning

Aunty linda

Stunning

Aunty linda

Lovely....

I love her in the movie Something New. Can't get enough of that movie

Wow!

So cool and nice...
I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.

Mehn see boobs

And this woman is almost 50 years! Nigerian woman please take a cue.

Good1

She's cute. i so much love the roles she played in these movies: brown sugar, love and basketball, the best man