The film was shot entirely in Lagos, by an experienced and
innovative all-Nigerian production Crew, led by award winning Director
of “The Wages”, Walter ‘Waltbanger’ Taylaur.
GBOMO GBOMO
EXPRESS is centred around the kidnapping of record label boss, Austin
Mba (RAMSEY NOUAH) and Cassandra (OSAS IGHODARO), a beautiful socialite,
after a celebratory night out at the club.
Things
get increasingly complicated for the amateur kidnappers led by Francis
(GIDEON OKEKE), who has trouble keeping his girlfriend, Blessing (KIKI
OMEILI) and crazy sidekick, Filo (GBENRO AJIBADE) in check, as they
shakedown Rotimi (BLOSSOM CHUKWUJEKWU), Austin’s partner, to pay the
ransom.
Other Cast include; Ikechukwu, Alexx Ekubo, Omoye Uzamere, Kenneth Okolie and Shaffy Bello-Akinrimisi.
Speaking on what audiences should expect from the film, Director, Walter ‘Waltbanger’ Taylaur says:
“Gbomo
Gbomo Express began as a brilliant script and has become an even more
brilliant film, thanks to a lot of hard work from our homegrown Crew and
incredible performances by a stellar Cast. Our aim was to make the most
entertaining Nollywood film of the year, so expect to be thoroughly entertained and to feel an urge to go back and see the film again and again.
This October...GBOMO GBOMO EXPRESS IS HERE!!!
Click to view the official trailer
42 comments:
Are you are still single while your friends are busy getting married every saturday? Hmm.. I know its quite disturbing. Don't worry, this short write-up will help you know where you're going wrong. And if you do something about it, you will get so many suitors as soon as possible..read more..HERE
Lol....nice one. Hope to watch it when it comes out.
OK SEEN...
I HOPE IS GONNA BE INTERESTING?
Lol.
Lol what a headline Linda! For a sec I thought its a real life abduction o.Pls easy on the hypertensive ones with your headlines
Hehehe the headline got me.
Interesting..... #NowPlaying aden: kid konnect.....
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Linda. Please be careful with your headline. That just affected me. Had to beat my chest to get back my balance. Ma se ere kere o.
It sure looks like a very interesting one. One to really watch out for.
Abeg Linda remember to tell us when its out o!
Can't wait !
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
I for fear
Ok oh we are waiting
Ok waiting
D headline was smtin else...nice,cant wait to watch it
Good for them interested...
Lolz....especially the shoe part....
As in ehhhh!
The movies posted here are always badly lit. One can hardly make out the actors in non daylight scenes. Effectively applying light to black skin is an art the techs on the movie sets have yet to learn.
Hmmmmm
Aunty linda
Hmmmmm
Aunty linda
The headline really scared me o, its gona be a good movie.
You just gotta love Osas. They are in trouble and she is just bothered about her Jimmy choos
Art is Nature, Lets paint nature into your environment. Do you want a portray of your self or your beloved. Do you want a painting of nature or tradition, contact us at Lucky Best Arts Production: http://www.bookorrent.com.ng/services/lucky-best-arts-production/gallery
Ramsey is now active again. Great...
Have seen the SUV called the Sentinel? Check it out and also see the face of the robber caught at Mile2.
www.naijacarlovers.com is the place for great automotive news from Nigeria and beyond.
Lol osas is funny.
Linda pls come nd check my bp, dat headline was scary joor.
Ok,cool
This movie make mad sense!
lol, i thought they were kidnapped truely oo,xo its a movie.
Read The Best Romantic Ideas That Will Make Your Girlfriend Want You More
Also Read How to Prevent Your Relationship Life from Getting Boring
Linda!!! Did u wnt t kill sm1 wt dis ur headlines? Pls tk it easy o....
#heartbeatingfast
Let's know when it's out
Lovely movie...love d settings and actors....nice one...
I love Kiki Omeili from Lekki Wives. Can't wait...
Lmaoooo... Osas will not kill person o. Her Jimmy wetin??? when them Kidnap am? lol. I no sure say she well...
Looks like a nice movie to me. After seeing a couple Ramsey movies of recent, I'm sure this shouldn't disappoint. #see me dey online dey read LIB for night chai# grabs pillow, na sleep get me