"Buhari got the lowest number of votes from the South-South. But as I said, the appointments are not yet complete. You say he has not appointed any Igbo but the biggest position so far has gone to an Igbo man: Emmanuel Kachikwu who is the Group Managing Director of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation. It is just by modern political divide that the man falls within Delta State but he is a Delta Igbo.
They speak Igbo. It is only by political delineation that he falls within Delta State but there are Igbo speaking Deltans. He is an Igbo man but only on the other side of the Niger. He is not an Urhobo man. What language does he speak? Is it not Igbo? So what are we talking about? That is the biggest position and they have it already. So, you can see that all this noise is being made by frustrated and jobless politicians who just want to use ethnicity to get juicy positions. It is orchestrated. We the elite should not be moved by this noise and selfish agenda. Imagine a whole ethnic group campaigning for a position! Initially, they said chief of staff, then SGF. Now, with all the noise they have been making since May 29, imagine if one person from that region is appointed to that position. That person will then see himself as a champion of his ethnic group and his kinsmen will descend on that office in the area of contracts and gifts. He will destroy the sanctity of that office and turn it into a political chessboard because that person will see himself as representing a region in that position. It removes professionalism from that position. So, we should not campaign for offices on the basis of representing an ethnic bloc. Yes, every region will get appointments but once he is appointed, he should not see himself as representing that ethnic group but the whole country"he said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 7 September 2015
The biggest appointment so far has gone to an Igbo man - Keyamo
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
199 comments:
This Charge and bail lawyer still dey open this his stinking ANUS, called mouth. Idiot
This thing is looking for favour...
pls don't mix up issues.delta state is not igbo at all.please call a spade a spade.ndi igbo is not represented.
Whatever. ... I am tired of all these appointment hullabaloo. All I want is performance
Festus is just trying to be recognized by the PMB led Government.
This matter gats to rest nw...... We are all Nigerians for christ sake...... #NowPlaying adim bad: ruffcoin....
Ooooooooh my...!
And so fucking what
We are talking abt how nigeria will move 4word and u sat there talking rubbish
Mtchewww
God Bless you Me keyamo,Nigerians are so annoying.Everytime something good wants to happen,they use tribalism and religion to spoil it.I am so ashamed to hear literate people talk rubbish like this.Buhari has been sent to heal our land,the earlier we realize it the better for us.
Keyamo more cuteness to those lips of yours.You are so on point.Don't mind bitter people & opposition losers who have refused to come to terms with their colossal defeat.
The president remains for everybody & for nobody. Change is here already,its either they keep criticizing or swim with the tides of change.
If I hear
The moment you start justifying your action...
Don't mind wailers, its obvious there's nothing PMB will do to please them.
Dr Kachikwu was made NNPC GMD and they said he's not Igbo.
Dr Kachikwu who hails from the same local government with the former Ohanaeze Ndigbo president late Chief Ralph Uwechue.
They should continue wailing.
Shot up mr Keyamo! GMD NNPC is bigger than SGF? And what is wrong with the whole ethnic group clamouring for that position. The 1st 10 citizens of this country doesn't have an ibo man and ur talking about MD of a corporation.
I hope he appoints more else, I think this is just a way to keep our mouths shut.
Congrats to our bruv!
Stupid fool.....
Nice one baba keep it up
Osi gini?
Ewu,
festus pls delta is not lgbo .lgbos are abia anambra Enugu IMO and ebonyi these are igbos .buhari have not appoint any one from these five state fest us you're just a liar stupid man
Can someone tell this man to stop talking already? He is neither here nor there. On whose side is he on by the way?
festus pls delta is not lgbo .lgbos are abia anambra Enugu IMO and ebonyi these are igbos .buhari have not appoint any one from these five state festus you're just a liar stupid man
Huh?
God Bless U Mr. Keyamo.
Festus Keyamo, I don't know what exactly you want, you are not like this before, or are you saying indirectly, "If you can't beat them, then join them" I wish you good luck in your new role! Tomorrow, you will also tell us that Goodluck Jonathan is an Igbo Man
I totally agree with him.
Oga festus..how many geopolitical zones do we have?...is "south south" same as "south east"?
Pls delta ibos are not igbo take note,delta is in the south-south region not in the south-east region so wot is d point u tink u are making.
SO I read through this statement twice. And it still doesn't make sense. Not especially the second time around. So it goes to say that the Hausas in all the position won't have people 'begging' for contracts? This is a prerogative that belongs only to the Igbos?
Non of the Yoruba or Hausa will desecrate his office, just the Igbo. very weak Logic
He really should have stopped at Kachikwu being Igbo and this being an orchestration of desperate politicians (Both are true). As for the Igbo's begging? Who died and took away Aba and Alaba. aint no body got time for that.
Festus, face your work and shush!!!
I wu nnoo ezigbo Otele!
Who's this man with Adamu brain?
If he likes he appoints foreigners
Its his administration
Wen e reach ur own do wah u feel's ryt
@least do 9ja beta
My thoughts exactly!
Why does everybody feel they know soo much...Abeg we must not hear everybody's side of the story, if i make my own story i hope linda posts it too. Since evryone claims to know soo much and what is best for everybody and most times even wrong. soo annoying!
Delta is Delta
Igbo is Igbo
Where are not the same
Even some Onisha men refused to expect they are Igbos.
Ewu Gambia Yoruba man
Please do your research very well
Igbos and Deltas are not the same
You can not force an Igbo man to turn to Delta man ok
Get your facts before saying rubbish in public
Stop making nonsense comments in the name of political appointment. Moron
This man has an incurable mental issue, that's why they have refused to clear him as a senior advocate of Nigeria. He is very epileptic when it comes to intellect.
So true, people are just fighting for ethnicity not who will get the job done, if buhari decides to appoint just from north it's all well cos hausa's are known to be professionals and incorruptible "mostly". So he should use them others are just hungry for positions so they can pollute the place with there village people..
Meechie gi onu anwuru gi ahu!!! Capital fool from fulham..... I have always know u to be a fool wt big n loud mouth but never knew u are also brainless.... The simple question here is, where is Kachikwu from, south-east? NO! Get a life, cock sucker
Kayamo or whatever you call you name .... You are sick ,how can you say that ...what about the chief of staffs crazy
Who is this fat swollen bread? He's always talking like he drank too much "Akamu"... Mtcheww!
You are a fool abd I am not even Igbo.
True
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Crying for nigerian's for granting interview to this kind of idiot,a failed lawyer.
The highest appointment in every arms of government is the one's in power house like aso rock,apart from it noting.ministerial work is just like erran boy's any were you send them they go.
Keyamo or kaziah go and submit another paper for SAN.
Crying for nigerian's for granting interview to this kind of idiot,a failed lawyer.
The highest appointment in every arms of government is the one's in power house like aso rock,apart from it noting.ministerial work is just like erran boy's any were you send them they go.
Keyamo or kaziah go and submit another paper for SAN.
we are in the era of appointment of credible leaders. Nigerians wake up and get with the change programme.
We Igbos always complain!
spare me dis garbage of urs, please. so u are trying to force a deltan man to be an igbo just because u want d man at aso villa to notice u??? dont worry, we know ur kind
Hmmm,hmmm
Keyamo is seeking attention from PMB this he did while clamouring for attention from EFCC from then till now, how cases has he won for EFCC.Let PMB put right people in right position
Chop kiss Festus Keyamo mmuuuuaaaaah
i concur
I agree with him on dis. People just be making unnecessary noise. Linda take note!
our strength is not our diversity; our strength is our ability to unite people of different backgrounds, minor ethnic groups. Failure to do will give rise to militants, cold war and political tussle. Appointments shouldn't be given on based sentiments, or tribe or religion.
Public interview for appointments. One is disappointed with his analysis in any event. He misses the point by wide short.
Whats this shameless idiot ranting about. U cant attain a SAN even if ur life depends on it n yet stick ur nose in virtually everything that has to do with politics. I thought these south south mofos often claim that theyre not igbos? Countless arguments where they blatantly and viciously deby that they havd no ties the igbos. Its only wen it has to do with politics u hear even the hausa man claim that the south souths are igbos. God is watching....
This crazy
Aunty linda
This crazy
Aunty linda
This crazy
Aunty linda
This crazy
Aunty linda
Say Something else please
His delta abeg
Not Igbo
This Festus is a shameless crumb scavenger of all times who is geared to market even his sense of fair judgement and the rule of law for peanuts. Does that single appointment balance the requirement of your so-called federal character? Do you understand the issue being discussed before coming to the open to display your ignorance or you are only drawn by the bandwagon of clueless fools who are seeking Buhari's attention for appointments? People who write and reason like you do are unknowingly swelling the ranks of those who seek a separation from Nigeria because of balless men like you
Keyamo is jes doing notice me! Next pls... Pheewww
True talk.plenty sense.Astute & intelligent young man.
Who be dis one again
HE LEFT THE SOUTHWEST QUESTION OF MARGINALIZATION AND TURNED TO THE IGBO. IS HE ANGRY THAT IBE KACHIKWU WAS APPOINTED GMD OF NNPC? HOW COME SOUTH-SOUTH THAT DID NOT VOTE IN ANY APC GOVERNOR HAVE THE HIGHEST APPOINTMENT IN SOUTHERN NIGERIA. THE YORUBA THAT MADE THE CHANGE HAPPEN DO NOT HAVE AS MUCH AS SOUTH-SOUTH.
True, let our politicking be more issues based rather than d impending ethnic sentiments. But I think to balance d equation and dowse d tension of our already heated up polity, more Ibos should be appointed to strategic positions in subsequent appointments
Thunder fire u kayemu or whatsoever u call urselfu re a big fool..jokes on you people,bastard yoruba traitors,buhari used ur people idoits
you made a good point from what you said...but please we have only 5 igbo/south eastern state in nigeria..
are you saying because i can speak yoruba and i was born and i base in lagos, i should go and contest for governor in lagos state.
abia, anambra, ebonyi, imo and enugu...
baba if you are not from that region, YOU ARE NOT IGBO.... and you can never be igbo..
Thunder fire anyman who thinks igbos are not wise to tell us that delta igbo is igbo
His looks gives me creepy feelings,u be gay?why shaving part of ur eye brows.....and pls stop looking sexy,I hate it
Keyamo's statement is no longer making sense.....when I read it, I thought he was going to list a number of appointments that has gone to the South East. But alas, he is just only out to make noise, because he has not made any point with his statement above!
hw much did he pay u to talk trash,mr keyamo?
Keep quite Festus.Kachukwu is not Igbo..pls
This Festus that look like a gay is very far from gani his boss. Even if buhari is doing well which is not people like Festus should always look for a way to criticize him so he can do more. Why is he talking as somebody who want something from the government mtsweeeee mumu.
What does keyamo mean by 'biggest appointment'? Remember he said that d idea of some appointments being juicer than others is a vestige of d corrupt old which we have just cast off. #DOUBLESPEAK
Shut up u bastard
Because most govt appointments enrich individuals appointed rather than foster development in their regions, I'm not keenly interested in who is appointed and where the person comes from. But Keyamo is being stupid by saying Igbos have the best appointment. He calls himself elite but he forgot that Delta state is South South and not Igbos (South East). An Igbo speaking Delta or Rivers man can never accept that he is Igbo but only if it is to gain favour or feel accepted among the Igbos. So Keyamo should seek whatever favour he is looking for from Buhari and stop dragging Igbos to score cheap points.
Ok. Seen!
See ur fat head
CAN SOME ONE PLEASE ADVICE THIS FAGOT TO STOP SHOWING HIS FACE AS THE SIGHT OF HIM RIVOLTS ME.HE CAN GO AHEAD AND SOCK ABOKI ASS BUT FOR GODS SAKE HE SHOULD LEAVE US OUT OF IT.
See your fat head....looking all photoshopped nd shii
The question is does he regard himself as an Igbo man? Which geographical zone is he from? Facts should not be twisted.
This man should just keep quite. All these his explanation does not hold water.
Kachukwu is from South-South that's all. Whether he speaks Igbo or not is not our biz.
The senate president is from Kwara a yoruba man but from North Central and he climbed to the senate because he is from the North not because he a Yoruba northerner.
Don't deceive us oga with your English.
You are just talking rubbish. How is it a juicy position ? except you are telling us that he is going to do crude oil theft and steal billions. and besides dont change things now . he is a deltan and thats how it is.
This guy is begining to talk like a fool. He gave Gmd of NNPC to kachukwu and sub heads Of the same NNPC to who? An Hausa man was removed from NPA unceremoniously, he reinstated him , Temi omatseye was unceremoniously removed from NIMASA , given to Akpobolokiemi by GEJ , why didn't he reinstate Temi? NPA,Customs, Imigration etc perpetually under their control. Wait keyamu if he didn't give NNPC to the south that produce oil who were you expecting him to give it to? Guy go and sit down you are begining to talk like your big brother Oshiomole who is currently touring abroad with his giant wife that he is half her height. From the look of things Lara or lala is his best achievement in recent times and is always happy to show her off at any given opportunity.everybody should be given fair representation in key parastatals in the interest of unity,peace, equity and fair play.we have the best, untapped virgin brains in the four Cardinal points of this country viz North, south,East and west. We don't like Ass lickers like you ,say the truth and it shall set you free. Are you saying all these for appointment? Pls we would like to know.
Keyamo please think big. what makes NNPC juicy position ? are you telling us at the end of day he will have oild blocs ????
it is just an ordinary position
you really look like a test tube baby turned man and your speaking like them.taking without calculating.moron......
Festus Keyamo is Nigeria ONE?
Festus Keyamo is an overweight peodophile. Festus Keyamo is a creep. He's so desperate for contracts and favour from Buhari and his APC thieves. Festus Keyamo is so annoying and so repulsive. Keyamo looks like a sex offender. Festus Keyamo should go and sodomise himself with those scumbags, thieves, criminals, murderers and criminals in APC that he's defending just to make money for himself. Festus Keyamo is so stupid and ugly. Ugly face and ugly brain. God have mercy. KEYAMO, the glorified retard, actually called himself an elite. IN A LAND WHERE EVERYONE IS BLIND, THE ONE WITH ONE EYE IS USUALLY MADE A KING. KEYAMO is a fuckin pleb, and he knows it. Keyamo is STILL going hustling to make a living, but he calls himself an elite. Maybe Keyamo is an elite in his father's village. Keyamo is a working class toad. Keyamo is a cheap thug. Keyamo is a hired verbal thug. For a fistful of dollars, Keyamo would defend Abubakar Shekau against Jesus Christ. The hottest place in hell is reserved for KEYAMO, BOKO HARAM SPONSORS, BUHARI, APC LEADERS and FULANI LEADERS. KEYAMO IS A SLAVE, DONKEY AND A PROSTITUTE. Keyamo is an errand boy of APC leaders. They sent him to keep loitering on social media and pages of newspapers and keep chatting nonsense and hypnotising and confusing Nigerians. Keyamo is so local, he's worse than an Agbero sodomising a donkey. Visualise Keyamo sodomising a donkey. Visualise Keyamo sodomising a goat. I bet Keyamo attended one of those fake universities in Siberia, Togo or Malaysia. Keyamo's reasoning is so immature and amateur, you can easily mistake him for a houseboy. Keyamo chats so much nonsense, he bloody thinks Nigerias are fools. Keyamo is a piece of shit. May thunder and lightening fire Keyamo 24 / 7. That creep called Keyamo is so desperate to get Buhari's attention that he constantly loiters on social media like a peodophile and chatting shit. Definitely, once Buhari is overthrown, that rat called Festus Keyamo and APC leaders shall be jailed for a long time. May what Muhammadu Buhari, Abubakar Shekau, Boko Haram spinsors and Boko Haram did to the Igbos be done 24 / 7 to Festus Keyamo. Amen.
Shut up keyamo. I dislike ur partisanship
Festus kayemo has become the shadow of his old self. No wonder tompolo threatened to kill him. He should quit his legal job and join politics or does his own way of campaigning for SAN-ship ? smh
Nna Mehn, Hungry will soon kill this charge and bail lawyer oohh, Buhari abeg appoint him to start cleaning APC Public toilet!
Dis lawyer need to go back to secondary schl and learn his geography very well,wen is south south the same thing with southeast,delta igbo speak ukwani not igbo and most igbo don't understand delta igbo language..bukola saraki bears yoruba name and speak yoruba but he's not from southwest or is he?...so I wonder why a lawyer will be trying to cover up when he knows d truth
Pls Mr. Kayamo, what are you looking for in this your piece (political what?). Note that Buhari Said that he is the President of all, so his appointment should not be based on those that voted for him only because Nigeria is for all ethnic groups. Also, do not underestimate that many Igbos in other states strongly supported him during the election.
Festus Keyamo SHUT UP!Is He from the South-South or South-East? Festus, I beg how much have they paid you to talk nonsense! As a Lawyer, u should not open your big mouth to say rubbish like this! Please, next time think before you talk!
this man is an idiot
From d look of ur face u re jus at ass licking pomo
Wow, this man just sound like a fool. Yes kackikwu is Igbo, what we are saying here is: in the political zoning arrangements who has been appointed from the SE from this gov so far? NONE!
I wonder who you are describing with seeing himself as a champion and his kindsmen descending on him for whatever. Absolute rubbish, did you use that description when making other appointments? And please stop calling yourself an elite because you graduated a lawyer,take a chill pill.
Ok.
Have seen the SUV called the Sentinel? Check it out and also see the face of the robber caught at Mile2.
www.naijacarlovers.com is the place for great automotive news from Nigeria and beyond.
Well said....listen Linda.
Abi o .. abeg tell them
Well spoken
God punish this faggot, as stupid as you look, it's south south and southeast the same. Kachukwu is delta Igbo, but not core Igbo. You of all people should know the difference. Una wey dey lick yash dey talk rubbish.
Story 4 d gods
Wow!
He spoke well and I apr8 d fact dat he clear d air concerning PMB appointments. Nice one frm him.
You have gradually become one of the sycophants around. Now turning justice upside down. When you started some years back, we all thought that another Gani Fawehinmi has been born. But it took less than a decade for you to embroil yourself into the dirty and corrupt side of Nigerian politics. Too desperate to use lies to cover truth kind of Lawyer. Shame on you Keyamo.
I HATE nigeria politics. It's disgusting. People opening their mouth and be saying rubish everytime.
Dis keyamo makes up a lot...so artificial
Why short changing the truth, is delta Igbo land. Kai....
Foolish man
Your opinion
I was having this discussion with a few learned friends in NY the other day , Nigeria's main source of income is from petroleum , matter of fact no NNPC no Nigeria and Buhari has appointed an Igbo to head this organization. This appointment somewhat vindicates his arguement that his appointments are based on merit ....I really don't care as long as Nigeria starts working and the corrupt system is sanitized..Linda you just go America abi u no see as everything dey work??Exactly
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Abeg this nimcompoop shld shatapppp
Thank u vry much sir, God bless u. Pls help us tell ur pple o
Festus Keyamo wanted to contest for Senate but was too cowardly to face Government Tompolo so he ran to ex-President Goodluck Jonathan to intervene and give him the ticket. When Jonathan refused he started castigating him. Now he is looking for appointment and thinks that by denigrating Ndi-Igbo, Buhari will favour him. What benefit does abusing and insulting entire Igbo nationality confer on Buhari. None. There are millions of qualified Nigerians who stood by Buhari through thick and thin who have not been favoured not to talk of an opportunist like Festus Keyamo. Festus Kayemo was in PDP fighting Buhari and his faithful supporters until he failed to get PDP senatorial ticket when he jumped into APC through ANC,not even through Buhari's CPC. Unlike Festus Kayemo and his people, Ndi-igbo do not depend on Federal Government patronage to survive. I manufacture various auto Break-pads and have never received any Government patronage, yet i can buy ten Festus Kayemos and all they are worth. We ask for Government appointments because we are entitled to them and not that we can not do without them. Festus Kayemo should embrace Igbo self-help spirit and stop disgracing his noble profession by groveling and degrading himself to the status of almajiri.
True Talk.
SAD!!! New Born Babies Hooked on Heroin
Bia, What is Keyamo saying?
For your information this your analogy is not completely true. How much of an ibo man is Kachikwu? And by the way, why all these region/tribal conversations and topics...little things like this cause disunity within a country.
My friend shut up ur mouth there....................... Igbo is Igbo. Stop fine tuning things!!!!!!
Keyamo or what ever you called yourself. Shut the fuck up. If its like that, may God give you one thing when He is giving others many. If everybody should vote for Buhari, then we should start practising one party system. I think all these stupid people need to be taught what democracy really means.
Festus Keyamo May u witness hardship and frustration, I know that sensible yoruba people in Nigeria are seeing reasons with Ndi Igbo on this matter. Ndi ofe mmanu sabo people.......
Gbam. Lemme see what Stern will say
HE IS RIGHT
Who cares what this one that calls himself a lawyer says. Even if the juiciest position went to an Ibo man, is that the crust of the matter? Can you equate 26 versus 6? The most lopsided appointment in Nigeria history. The less educationally advanced zones in Nigeria has suddenly providing the geniuses that Buhari is favoring for appointments. Keyamo, your explanation doesn't hold water. Just go and sit down before you are stripped off your profession
Go away Keyamo...already talking rubbish just to be noticed by the new government..Buhari can see thru pple like you so just save your breath please.
Keyamo is the new FFK....annoying much!
Looking for recognition.. matter that is already dying down..
Can't see from which angle u are coming from. Your arguments doesn't differ from that of a tout or a compromised person.Sorry for you.
With all due respect. Mr man mind ur court biz! Stop being nosy... Compromised lawyer looking for favour abi. We don hear you
People shud stop this Hausa, Tiv, yoruba, igala, Igbo, ijaw nonsense!!! After how many years we are still talking ethnicity?? May the best Man/woman get the job (fullstop). Make una off una light because no be ur townsman dey in charge of Phcn or pour groundnut oil inside ur tank because no ur village dem dey refine crude oil...rubbish!
Stupid man!
Who is this cow talking mad man that feed from mad cow breast..
na today
How Our Service Can Help You
Having a good follower’s count on social media, is very important when trying to reach out to people that never heard of you. When someone finds your social media page or video, one of the first things they look for is a high followers or views count. According to our own research, people are more likely to follow someone that already has a good amount of followers, while someone with a small amount of followers received little to no attention at all. We offer SOCIAL PROOF. We will boost your social media following, which will then allow you to gain REAL and active followers with very little effort.
we can help you to build your social presence on twitter,facebook,instagram,youtube,vine, we can even help you to build your traffic.
Click this link at followboss.com
I used to respect this Keyamo guy until now.....U're a big fool to say Kachikwu is an igbo man! Am partly frm Aniocha and Urhobo! Oga werin concern kekeman and sit belt??? Truth b told, PMB has neglected the other ethnic groups! Keyamo mind ya mouth ooooo, u nor go siddon Abuja then rubbish go de rush frm ya mouth! Be warned
Let Amadioha wipe that your mouth with thunder.
Look at him looking like nne-nwa
This man is talking rubbish! Ewu yoruba! !!
Few weeks ago Keyamo said " no appointment is juicier/bigger than the other", today he's saying the "biggest" appointment so far has gone to an igbo man. Is this joker still relevant tho?
LET THIS OPPORTUNIST CLOSE HIS MOUTH. THIS IS HOW THEY PRAISE OUR LEADERS TO FAILURE
This baby elephant face man tho
So the whole igbos should be jumping up and down because of one position abi? I can see ur seriously campaigning for an appointment. I hope ur not disappointed like Amaechi. FYI, we're talking of d south east as a region not just igbo as a tribe. Kachikwu even though igbo speaking, is from the south south
He is 100% right.
I totally agree with you, even the Yorubas that voted massively for Buhari in the South-West are not making noise like the Igbos - always crying of being marginalized all the time. South-West has not really been favoured by the appointments made so far but we are above ethic differences. All we want is good governance, accountability, transparency, prosperous economy and justice. The Igbos need to grow honestly
This man is talking rubbish! Ewu yoruba! !!
Tbh. This idiot needs several hot slaps to reset his sick brain, in as much as I support buhari but it doesn't mean that if he do somefin wrong I will support him, in fact in terms of appoint pmb failed and he didn't reflect the federal character in his appoint, so shut the fuck up you're just seeking for juicy position in govt. Anumanu
Enuf Already plz!
*sigh
Festus Keyamo's mother was a prostitute. Keyamo is a product of his mother's profession.
Hmmmmmm
What else can an ethnic bigot like u will say. U r just seeking for attention. i advice u find ur way thru the ballot box than resorting to a cheap black mail.
This guy has Down syndrome - by his looks, or something. By and large, he is an idiot.
Keyamo a big FOOL. Low graded fellow that sees himself as intelligent
No o, empty headed PDP noisemakers don't know that one, they get their info from the streets and don't bother to confirm things online. This is the most important position, this is the main oil money and it's not being handled by a Northerner but PDP ppl are too dull to figure that out. PMB just needs to turn deaf ears to a lot of Devils and focus on what he is doing. I get amazed by some Nigerians! Do we really want to grow? I doubt! What is this craziness about "oh he only appointed his brothers" ? That is what is killing this country. If an Hausa man is appointed a certain position and he carries out his duties diligently without trying to give contracts to only his "brothers" that are not qualified, this whole craziness would end because everyone gets used to the fact that so so and so person is there for the good of all and not to feed his village. Let us stop this "chop I chop" mentality cos that is the beginning of corruption. I for one do not care who gets what, all I'm interested in is that the job is done! If PMB puts his brothers in positions because he trusts them to carry out certain duties, how is that bad? If an Igbo man was the president today would most of his appointments not go to Igbo ppl he trusts to do the job? So why crucify PMB when we are already seeing changes (positive ones)? Festus Keyamu has said it all, you appoint certain people and they think they owe their entire village contracts, by the time his village ppl handle everything the common man like you and I would suffer! GEJ was very chicken hearted and scared of criticism, he put thieves from all ethnic groups to destroy his plans. Selfish thieves that drove this country into the deepest part of corruption and failure. Everyone was silent now some people want GMB the magician to change everything in 100days and they are shouting #100 wasted days and "oh, he wants to appoint only his brothers ". Let's assume you are given a project to tear down the whole of unilag building cos it is collapsing and rebuild it , do you start painting and beatification of the old building that you were asked to tear down and rebuild? ( the answer is no! Past presidents have done that that is why the problems get worse) the first thing would be the tearing down of the entire building and redoing the foundation so that the new structure is firm. That is PMB's plan, that foundation that needs to be firmed up is corruption. If we don't kick out corruption nothing would work! EVERYTHING fails with corruption. Let PMB do his work ppl, 100 days as he anticipated for some milestones is running late because of the level of corruption he has to tear down before we see more changes. I am not a politician and I usually don't comment on this blog but from now on I would do my best to comment and hopefully enlighten those lazy PDP noisemakers with actual facts they are too lazy to read about. Watch out for comments by #TheNewNigeriaIsHereToStay
He is an Igbo man but only on the other side of the Niger. Why but? Why not somebody from the other side of Igbo.
My friend, sharrap!
Linda dis ur USA na wa! We no dy read comment fa! Delta na delta oo, igbo na igbo! Bt I believe in PMB sha
Tbh. This idiot needs several hot slaps to reset his sick brain, in as much as I support buhari but it doesn't mean that if he do somefin wrong I will support him, in fact in terms of appoint pmb failed and he didn't reflect the federal character in his appoint, so shut the fuck up you're just seeking for juicy position in govt. Anumanu
Good Perspective.
I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
This fool knows how we will feel if one person is given one nonsence position, how? It must vex u that dat one even reach igbos atall. For your mind we shouldnt get any, and u think we willl die? You must be more stupid than ya looks. Anuofia!
Well said......Lindaobserve
Let him know that the MD is from South south ok,and not am Igbo,so called elite that's looking for position is what he is.
We are Delta Ibo and not Delta Igbo. Moreover, the South east Igbo wants appointment to come from Igbo in southeast. Furthermore, President Buhari did not see that appointment as appointing an Igbo man. His own definition of Igbo, is Igbo from Southeast.
So, in the final analysis, he has not appointed an Igbo man/woman yet.
I used to like dis man before, but his comments about my tribe hv made me to be having double mind. Kamoye think twice.
No comment
Whatever igbo or not the poor man still suffers
Only God can see us thru
Keyamo!!!!....I feel very sorry for you...
This old man will never give you whatever you are eyeing, keeping supporting the sectional leader. I am sure very soon your dance step will change when you fail to get appointed to any office...then, I will laugh at you until I see you relocate to Ghana out of shame.
The only thing I will tell Keyamu is PAYG- Pay as you go
Go and sit down.keyamo abi wetin they call you.
Noise
Who is cow talking like a person that doesn't feed from his mothers breast.. Did you feed from a mad cow?
As if I care...
Wit all due respect sir,kachikwu is not igbo he is anioma... We Delta igbos as d rest of Nigeria call us r proudly Aniomas. Get dat into ur thick skull!
Thunder fire u people,there is nottin like Delta igbo,all i known is dat no igbo man has been appointed,"Igbo remain Igbo".
Na you dey for appoint?
U de ans that fool?? Fatns don enter him Brain! He can bare think straight! Caling Kachichkwu an igbo man, Oga u r high on some cheap drugs
Whatever
Omg! Whoeva wrote this is so on point! Frm 2dy u're my bestie! Down's syndrome is the right word to quality this baga! And to tink he's frm my state ooo! C his robust face
Don't mind him.
Black ewedu mallam. Wetin u knw?
Ur political hunger will ruin u instead of making u.
I blame linda ikeji for mkn u Wat u r. I blame u!
Akamu sounds better.
Thank you.
And I say that by social delineation...bla, bla, bla, you look gay, gay, gay. So, that means you are gay fa?
The biggest problem with southerners is sycophancy. Suddenly this festus guy is telling us that he can't differentiate between south south and south east just so he can lick Mr presidents ass and be called a supporter of his government.
Tamara splash didn't I see u at Allen junction soliciting for customers? So na ashewo u dey do..... no wonder ur a tribalistic fool a lot of yoruba men wouldn't want ur ugly ass looking like an ape... ewu
You're biased fool we are not talking about 100days of pmb's performance on this post, what we are talking about is his appointment which is lopsided, I am an igbo man n I love pmb wella but in terms of his appointment he failed to reflect the fed xter on it that's what are talkn bout use ya head read n understand the post b4 u type long grammar that doesn't have meaning, what we igbos are saying that Festus statement was wrong
U ass, if u r looking for appointment don't ever do so at our expense or u will suffer it. If Ibechukwu is Igbo or not is not our grouse. We, the people of south east have not been given even a single principal post, and u here talking trash, foolishman.
Shut up
Ewu awusa
True talk
Anu npam