Photos: Chief of Army staff exercises with soldiers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 September 2015

Photos: Chief of Army staff exercises with soldiers

Nigeria's Chief of Army Staff Tukur Yusuf Buratai this morning joined soldiers to exercise in Abuja.

65 comments:

For news sake

So?

That's why he is the "chief of army staff". Nothing to be surprised about.

Choi! D man black shaa, cud hardly see his face

Hmmmm hope it all gets better 1DAY

Aunty linda

Omo!! I like this man diee!! Maybe I should join the army and go kick butts too!

Aww nice one, it's all part of the change movement Sak!

Na so nah. Leadership by example. Linda take note!

Okay...

Dis is so cool...

I hope dis is in Borno and not in Abuja.
All d same, thumbs up and more power tohis elbows.

Choi, Buhari selected well.
God bless our army and grant them success.

It's not the matter of exercising in abj,a comfort zone.Go to Maiduguri & stretch those muscles there sir.This 3months that you guys promised Buhari that you will crush BH,your time has started already.

Exercise should birth victory oo. Amen. Isah 49:17

aproko manager said...

Nicecceecec

Their show-offs getting too much
LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)

Way to go. Not those pot belly officers.

Not in maiduguiri?

mrs chukwuma said...

No be to exercise oo

Nah to join for battle field
More grease to your elbow

All d way.. Good to go. .. morale high

Nice one, gallant soldier. God bless our soldiers.

Exemplary leadership. This is great. Well done sir

Nice one, gallant soldier. God bless our soldiers.

This is a no nonsense general

Enter your comment...which kain training be dis ....mtsheeeew, no be exercise for pregnant women be dis....abegggiiiii......Sai baba....

This is nonsense! Advanced technology is what is needed nowadays to fight.

Collins insider said...

All for showoff. Mtchew!!! eye service moofos!!.

Excersing with his eyes on the camera? Abeg park well with your eye service

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Ka ewe sikwa

Leader by example

Mk una exercise go sambisa oooo

Wicked people

Good example

Mstchew.

Darrel tom said...

Wat for na
Somebody that won't even leav his air conditioned office is exercising, Wat for exactly
They shd be exercising in sambisa forest if they mean business, not standing on a tennis court with heavy security n be bending right n left like lagos flag.
Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

andre kelvin said...

Make una stop BH abeg. Stop all these show casting

Darrel tom said...

Wat for na
Somebody that won't even leav his air conditioned office is exercising, Wat for exactly
They shd be exercising in sambisa forest if they mean business, not standing on a tennis court with heavy security n be bending right n left like lagos flag.
Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

This is what you will be seeing when you give power to a clown,comedian and unworthy person.
Hey you guy's gave nigerian's 3 months to deal with boko haram make una remember avoid denying as buhari.
If the training we eliminate boko haram am in support of it,but it it's for attention hmmmm hmmm hmmm.

Huh! Speech not found

Add Jules on 2BFAD98B for Organic Beauty products

This is great. I respect him. Though, what we need to see is progress on the war on Boko Haram. They were given 3 months about one month ago. So we're talking about 2 months now. Meanwhile, attacks are still ongoing. We love and respect the troops. Their sacrifice is amazing. Allow us to root for them in the actual war they're fighting for us.

This na fayose cousin o!! enough of the your exercise pictures, get on with job on ground abeg.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Alright

Leading by example

I can see this man doesnt have administrative work to do

dontJme said...

Make una dey dia the bobo unaselves !!
Shea una do exercise pass fallen soldiers..
One would expect them to be testing state of the art weapons and machineries with USA navy seals, bristish and Israeli secret forces.

This ones they do aerobics....mrscheew!!

So? Even if he doesn't work out with them how does that affect d price of gari in d mkt

He looks fit! I thought one of the criteria to be a service chief in nigeria is to have a potbelly, nice to see one that doesn't have.

Sir are u training or posing for the camera

PMB and OBJ started the coup-game, they better watchout for this rising star in the making.

Gabriel. said...

All this men, trying to impress Mr. President and Nigerians, you people beta work nd stop all this notice mi ishh.

FRESH said...

Watching & measuring his belly.The moment we see one single bulge,even if na 'boil',we'll holler.

Ade Joke said...

Serious exercise, & posing for picture.

what is he doing at Abuja. oga enter sambisa forest jooh.....

lily Guy............#NOBLECASH$

Be open and tell us you need pictures for your WhatsApp and BBM profile than doing this nonsense as a useless super eagle players and execute the 3months task giving to you and your followers.

See the second picture, the man is laughing at Nigerians, any way no army will train in a stadium to prepare a Battle.

Nne eh

We are in good administration

This one Na wayo. Why he no wear sports jersey. Na camouflage dem dey wear do exercise?

The new military, pgysically fit leaders. Gone are the days of pot bellied lazy military leaders. This is how the military leader here the usa are. Fit and ready.

This man is too publicity conscious. Is he a soldier or politician? Let him face his job instead of wasting time burnishing his image. For what?

Is this a military training or super eagles on camouflage uniform?

misssean said...

But how come they are exercising in their uniform???

Chichi said...

Eefizy but cool though.