It's not the matter of exercising in abj,a comfort zone.Go to Maiduguri & stretch those muscles there sir.This 3months that you guys promised Buhari that you will crush BH,your time has started already.
Wat for na Somebody that won't even leav his air conditioned office is exercising, Wat for exactly They shd be exercising in sambisa forest if they mean business, not standing on a tennis court with heavy security n be bending right n left like lagos flag. Not impress abit mbok
This is what you will be seeing when you give power to a clown,comedian and unworthy person. Hey you guy's gave nigerian's 3 months to deal with boko haram make una remember avoid denying as buhari. If the training we eliminate boko haram am in support of it,but it it's for attention hmmmm hmmm hmmm.
This is great. I respect him. Though, what we need to see is progress on the war on Boko Haram. They were given 3 months about one month ago. So we're talking about 2 months now. Meanwhile, attacks are still ongoing. We love and respect the troops. Their sacrifice is amazing. Allow us to root for them in the actual war they're fighting for us.
Make una dey dia the bobo unaselves !! Shea una do exercise pass fallen soldiers.. One would expect them to be testing state of the art weapons and machineries with USA navy seals, bristish and Israeli secret forces.
Be open and tell us you need pictures for your WhatsApp and BBM profile than doing this nonsense as a useless super eagle players and execute the 3months task giving to you and your followers.
The new military, pgysically fit leaders. Gone are the days of pot bellied lazy military leaders. This is how the military leader here the usa are. Fit and ready.
64 comments:
For news sake
So?
That's why he is the "chief of army staff". Nothing to be surprised about.
Choi! D man black shaa, cud hardly see his face
Hmmmm hope it all gets better 1DAY
Aunty linda
Omo!! I like this man diee!! Maybe I should join the army and go kick butts too!
Aww nice one, it's all part of the change movement Sak!
Na so nah. Leadership by example. Linda take note!
Okay...
Dis is so cool...
I hope dis is in Borno and not in Abuja.
All d same, thumbs up and more power tohis elbows.
Choi, Buhari selected well.
God bless our army and grant them success.
It's not the matter of exercising in abj,a comfort zone.Go to Maiduguri & stretch those muscles there sir.This 3months that you guys promised Buhari that you will crush BH,your time has started already.
Exercise should birth victory oo. Amen. Isah 49:17
Nicecceecec
Their show-offs getting too much
LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)
Way to go. Not those pot belly officers.
Not in maiduguiri?
No be to exercise oo
Nah to join for battle field
More grease to your elbow
All d way.. Good to go. .. morale high
Nice one, gallant soldier. God bless our soldiers.
Exemplary leadership. This is great. Well done sir
Nice one, gallant soldier. God bless our soldiers.
This is a no nonsense general
Enter your comment...which kain training be dis ....mtsheeeew, no be exercise for pregnant women be dis....abegggiiiii......Sai baba....
This is nonsense! Advanced technology is what is needed nowadays to fight.
All for showoff. Mtchew!!! eye service moofos!!.
Excersing with his eyes on the camera? Abeg park well with your eye service
Ka ewe sikwa
Leader by example
Mk una exercise go sambisa oooo
Wicked people
Good example
Mstchew.
Wat for na
Somebody that won't even leav his air conditioned office is exercising, Wat for exactly
They shd be exercising in sambisa forest if they mean business, not standing on a tennis court with heavy security n be bending right n left like lagos flag.
Not impress abit mbok
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son
Make una stop BH abeg. Stop all these show casting
Wat for na
Somebody that won't even leav his air conditioned office is exercising, Wat for exactly
They shd be exercising in sambisa forest if they mean business, not standing on a tennis court with heavy security n be bending right n left like lagos flag.
Not impress abit mbok
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son
This is what you will be seeing when you give power to a clown,comedian and unworthy person.
Hey you guy's gave nigerian's 3 months to deal with boko haram make una remember avoid denying as buhari.
If the training we eliminate boko haram am in support of it,but it it's for attention hmmmm hmmm hmmm.
Huh! Speech not found
Add Jules on 2BFAD98B for Organic Beauty products
This is great. I respect him. Though, what we need to see is progress on the war on Boko Haram. They were given 3 months about one month ago. So we're talking about 2 months now. Meanwhile, attacks are still ongoing. We love and respect the troops. Their sacrifice is amazing. Allow us to root for them in the actual war they're fighting for us.
This na fayose cousin o!! enough of the your exercise pictures, get on with job on ground abeg.
Alright
Leading by example
I can see this man doesnt have administrative work to do
Make una dey dia the bobo unaselves !!
Shea una do exercise pass fallen soldiers..
One would expect them to be testing state of the art weapons and machineries with USA navy seals, bristish and Israeli secret forces.
This ones they do aerobics....mrscheew!!
So? Even if he doesn't work out with them how does that affect d price of gari in d mkt
He looks fit! I thought one of the criteria to be a service chief in nigeria is to have a potbelly, nice to see one that doesn't have.
Sir are u training or posing for the camera
PMB and OBJ started the coup-game, they better watchout for this rising star in the making.
All this men, trying to impress Mr. President and Nigerians, you people beta work nd stop all this notice mi ishh.
Watching & measuring his belly.The moment we see one single bulge,even if na 'boil',we'll holler.
what is he doing at Abuja. oga enter sambisa forest jooh.....
lily Guy............#NOBLECASH$
Be open and tell us you need pictures for your WhatsApp and BBM profile than doing this nonsense as a useless super eagle players and execute the 3months task giving to you and your followers.
See the second picture, the man is laughing at Nigerians, any way no army will train in a stadium to prepare a Battle.
Nne eh
We are in good administration
This one Na wayo. Why he no wear sports jersey. Na camouflage dem dey wear do exercise?
The new military, pgysically fit leaders. Gone are the days of pot bellied lazy military leaders. This is how the military leader here the usa are. Fit and ready.
This man is too publicity conscious. Is he a soldier or politician? Let him face his job instead of wasting time burnishing his image. For what?
Is this a military training or super eagles on camouflage uniform?
But how come they are exercising in their uniform???
Eefizy but cool though.