Osas Ighodaro-Ajibade's lovely outfits to the NEA Awards
Osas hosted the Nigerian Entertainment Awards yesterday September 6th. She wore 2 lovely dresses from Tiannah Styling. See the other one after the cut...
Those balls of yours are met for your husband alone so i don't know who u are showing them to,a married woman should at least dress decently i don't cared if u call it fashion ,do not allow people talk to u anyhow just because of the way you are dressed.A decent girl will not wear this let alone a married woman.young lady u are beautiful but this dresses especially the ist one is a no no.#my opinion#
Women..... Women try and cover up your bodies ohhhh.... It is a temple of God. Why does Osas always wear cloths that shows her cleavage most of the time? The boobs she does not even have. Who fine don fine... you don't have to expose your body to be sexy i beg.
72 comments:
Very beautiful
Beautiful woman
She is really beautifull no doubt..... #NowPlaying air brush: sheyi shay....
She is Perfumely beautiful.
Stunning.
I detest ladies without boobs and ass......how do ppl find that kind creatures attractive
Henry Eze
She's cute!
Looking so beautiful...me love d black gown
C muscle na wa ooo
So gorg!!!!!!......love seeing young married ladies!
Beautiful dresses. However please tone down on the cleavage. Soji's 'food' should not be seen by everyone.
Not a fan.
cutie..
linda it took long to update.. hope all is kull
Beautiful
Linda look alike
beautiful babe
She's Beautiful in Both!.........#Mr Ajibade's Property!
Marriage works wif her...she sizzles
Hmmmmmmm
fyne one.
Wow! Forget! Toyin dey try abeg. These are lovely.
Sex is selling fastest now mehn! No decently-clad girl out there anymore. And I'm a girl btw
Very beautiful Lady
I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again
Very beautiful Lady
I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again
Stunning
Hotness,lovely Dresses,Tiannah Kudos.
Is it just me or is she looking slimmer??? Linda take note!
Omo. This my kind. I love Titus more than crayfish kind of gals. Lol. Engr Emy
Those balls of yours are met for your husband alone so i don't know who u are showing them to,a married woman should at least dress decently i don't cared if u call it fashion ,do not allow people talk to u anyhow just because of the way you are dressed.A decent girl will not wear this let alone a married woman.young lady u are beautiful but this dresses especially the ist one is a no no.#my opinion#
She looks different, maybe it is the makeup
Did she change wig too? loool
Fine geh
Lovely dresses! My brother won best movie producer... Yea!
Women..... Women try and cover up your bodies ohhhh.... It is a temple of God. Why does Osas always wear cloths that shows her cleavage most of the time? The boobs she does not even have. Who fine don fine... you don't have to expose your body to be sexy i beg.
#Gorgeous........ can't sight da Booty though....lol
Looks like a finer version of Linda in the second outfit
Pls Osa u are married, stop exposing ur body. It bring to ur hubby.
Nt bad bt d 1st dress exposed r cleavages
http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ Osas my gal! Gbenro dey try sha. LOL. A true diva.
Hmmmmm okay
Aunty linda
Hmmmmm okay
Aunty linda
Hmmmmm okay
Aunty linda
Hmmmmm okay
Aunty linda
Hmmmmm okay
Aunty linda
WE EDOS ARE JUST THE BEST..@PREETYFACE
She's a beautiful woman, but can never seem to get her hair right.
She z beautiful, just like a doll
Babes,am a huge fan...pls stop with d boobs exposure nah...
Beautiful !!!!nice outfit
Her simplicity will turn any man on. Cool chic
Wow!
She is cute and pretty.
I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her.
She's pretty no doubt and the dresses are lovely but I feel d first one is too open,but nice styling and I like d hair too.
Are those her nips?!....I dunno y women expose their books in d name of fashion...Anyways, her business!!..2nd outfit is cool
Beautiful hairdo. Wondered why she cldnt get a good contact for her bridal hair
Beautiful woman
She's cute
Osas, please leave the b**bs for your husband. It is not meant for the public. I like the second dress.
Short rat
One word,beautiful
Barbie
Ajibades breast though
Can she learn ao to dress responsibly.is d 2nd dress not beta wore dn d 1st.
Abi oooo
Nice....
You are very foolish for making such comment. "Detest" is a strong word to use. Mind your words please.
Beautiful....