Osas Ighodaro-Ajibade's lovely outfits to the NEA Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 September 2015

Osas Ighodaro-Ajibade's lovely outfits to the NEA Awards

Osas hosted the Nigerian Entertainment Awards yesterday September 6th. She wore 2 lovely dresses from Tiannah Styling. See the other one after the cut...

72 comments:

Very beautiful

Beautiful woman

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

She is really beautifull no doubt..... #NowPlaying air brush: sheyi shay....

She is Perfumely beautiful.

preshlight (chioma okoye) said...

Stunning.

I detest ladies without boobs and ass......how do ppl find that kind creatures attractive

Henry Eze

She's cute!

lgho said...

Looking so beautiful...me love d black gown

aproko manager said...

C muscle na wa ooo

Kerry okoye said...

So gorg!!!!!!......love seeing young married ladies!

Beautiful dresses. However please tone down on the cleavage. Soji's 'food' should not be seen by everyone.

pixiedust said...

Not a fan.

Daniel said...

cutie..
linda it took long to update.. hope all is kull

Beautiful
Linda look alike

ehis said...

beautiful babe

She's Beautiful in Both!.........#Mr Ajibade's Property!

Marriage works wif her...she sizzles

Hmmmmmmm

fyne one.

AQO said...

Wow! Forget! Toyin dey try abeg. These are lovely.

Chisom M. said...

Sex is selling fastest now mehn! No decently-clad girl out there anymore. And I'm a girl btw

Very beautiful Lady

I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again

Very beautiful Lady

I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again

Stunning

Hotness,lovely Dresses,Tiannah Kudos.

Is it just me or is she looking slimmer??? Linda take note!

7F098C19 said...

Omo. This my kind. I love Titus more than crayfish kind of gals. Lol. Engr Emy

Those balls of yours are met for your husband alone so i don't know who u are showing them to,a married woman should at least dress decently i don't cared if u call it fashion ,do not allow people talk to u anyhow just because of the way you are dressed.A decent girl will not wear this let alone a married woman.young lady u are beautiful but this dresses especially the ist one is a no no.#my opinion#

She looks different, maybe it is the makeup

Did she change wig too? loool

Fine geh

oiza said...

Lovely dresses! My brother won best movie producer... Yea!

Women..... Women try and cover up your bodies ohhhh.... It is a temple of God. Why does Osas always wear cloths that shows her cleavage most of the time? The boobs she does not even have. Who fine don fine... you don't have to expose your body to be sexy i beg.

#Gorgeous........ can't sight da Booty though....lol

Looks like a finer version of Linda in the second outfit

Pls Osa u are married, stop exposing ur body. It bring to ur hubby.

Nt bad bt d 1st dress exposed r cleavages

http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ Osas my gal! Gbenro dey try sha. LOL. A true diva.

Hmmmmm okay

Aunty linda

Hmmmmm okay

Aunty linda

Hmmmmm okay

Aunty linda

Hmmmmm okay

Aunty linda

Hmmmmm okay

Aunty linda

WE EDOS ARE JUST THE BEST..@PREETYFACE

She's a beautiful woman, but can never seem to get her hair right.

She z beautiful, just like a doll

Babes,am a huge fan...pls stop with d boobs exposure nah...

Beautiful !!!!nice outfit

Her simplicity will turn any man on. Cool chic

Wow!

She is cute and pretty.
I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her.

Allybrownny said...

She's pretty no doubt and the dresses are lovely but I feel d first one is too open,but nice styling and I like d hair too.

baby gal said...

Are those her nips?!....I dunno y women expose their books in d name of fashion...Anyways, her business!!..2nd outfit is cool

Sylvonce said...

Beautiful hairdo. Wondered why she cldnt get a good contact for her bridal hair

Beautiful woman

She's cute

Teetee said...

Osas, please leave the b**bs for your husband. It is not meant for the public. I like the second dress.

chuksp said...

Short rat

joyous babe said...

One word,beautiful

Barbie

Ajibades breast though

Can she learn ao to dress responsibly.is d 2nd dress not beta wore dn d 1st.

Bahybee said...

Abi oooo

Nice....

You are very foolish for making such comment. "Detest" is a strong word to use. Mind your words please.

Beautiful....