D'Prince shares adorable new photo of his 2 month old son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 September 2015

D'Prince shares adorable new photo of his 2 month old son

The proud dad shared the photo on Instagram and wrote "Can't wait to take walks with you.". The Mavin artist welcomed his son in June this year with a girlfriend.

112 comments:

Awww so cute and chubby!

Wooooow. Serious.... Don jazzy what's up na???

Aunty linda u feel me?

Adorable

Cute boy!

So he's amongst the dads in the music industry too? ? Congrats to him anyway
Cute little baby

Congrats to him.That nose looks familiar

Big boi tnk God say e nor carry der big nose.

Seen.were is that his baby mama?shameless ladies that goes around opening there leg's to any thing,one's you have dick,talkless of being an musician.

Good to know #onelovefromsnow#

Seen.were is that his baby mama?shameless ladies that goes around opening there leg's to any thing,one's you have dick,talkless of being an musician,they are ready to answer baby mama if you need ten children they we give.

aproko manager said...

Fine pikin

Dprince #proudDad

he has dia nose oooo....lol

meenah_wakil on instagram

he has dia nose oooo....lol

meenah_wakil on instagram

With a girlfriend. Deep sigh.

so cute

So cute

cute baby,cute lip.

Baby mama's n papa's erywhere. Moral decadence

The baby looks so much like his dad.

This baby is to big abeg. They should watch it. Two months ke.... He looks like 9 months. Maybe it's d father's genes.

Awww

andre kelvin said...

Cute

The baby go be Goliath oh when grown...cute baby

Handsome boy

Cute baby
LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)

Cute boy

Cute baby
LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Chubby

Wow...the boy is big already

Lil man is cute!

Cute baby!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow he's so cute - dad must be so happy

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeeee

Cinnamon Apple said...

He's so cute. Make sure u wife the mum

Nice looking baby boy he looks like a woman

Fine baby

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Wow soo big

Ayodele Jay said...

The little guy is so cute.

#Blessed child

Ooooooooh my...!
So adorable
Hope his baby mama too is a former beauty queen?

cute baby

All these mumu girls that are allowing themselves to be baby mamas, ekenekwem unu!

Etsako Pearl said...

Anoda Baby Mama....Hian.

Wit a? Not his? Lol, Lindz

He is such a cute boy, so chubby. Linda take note!

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Cute boy

Cute baby

Hmmmm...

Linda, I wish them all d best and its well wit d soul of d baby. Thumbs up to him.

Uthman Saheed said...

CongratulAtions...pretty girl indeed. You don't need to rush, you will soon take a walk with her.

SEE:

Some SECRET NOBODY WILL TELL YOU ABOUT MARRIAGE

iphy said...

Awwwww so cute.......Aunty Linda plzzzz Am expecting Urz.....

Ibreakdrules said...

Lagos Is Third Among Cities With Millionaires In Africa http://9jatravel.com.ng/lagos-is-third-among-cities-with-millionaires-in-africa/ via @9ja_travel

Nice of you to accept the responsibility. But marry the mother of your child.

Have seen the SUV called the Sentinel? Check it out and also see the face of the robber caught at Mile2.

www.naijacarlovers.com is the place for great automotive news from Nigeria and beyond.

Cutie

OKORO UPGRADED

Cute baby

Wow! Chubby and Healthy baby

That's a big n healthy baby

His a cutie, congrats to him

ogechi0502 said...

"With a girlfriend" hehehehe as in the girl is insignificant #dictionarymeaning#

ogechi0502 said...

"With a girlfriend" hehehehe as in the girl is insignificant #dictionarymeaning#

Truthurts said...

Omo dis baby mama's dey try oooh. U just dey born throway no proper marriage.... Mennn Nigerian girls u nid 2 wise up! C fine Boi out of wedlock m very sure d baby isn't happy d way he came in 2 d world. Lol

Gud tin man!

Big boy.

Why all dis welcome son or daughter with girl friend,una no dey marry? haba. Anyway welcome to de world babe boy

The boy is growing fast. Nice one.

oniranu oshi.na walks u wan tak wit am abi? ur baby mama nko? omo ale jati-jati ni ye!

He fine pass him papa

WOW! THIS IS THE CUTEST BABY I'VE EVER SEEN THIS YEAR. D PRICE CAN I PLS HAVE UR BABY FOR 30 MINS? MARRY HIS MUM PLS.

chai! this baby surpass cute! soooooo sooooo sooooo sooooo sooooo sooooos sooooo ADORABLE!

wow so cute and healthy

Wit a girlfrnd,dos dat mean he have many?? Cute son

www.glowyshoe.com said...

this boy is so cute for days..

Glowyshoe blog

This baby is so cute and chubby just the way I love babies to be

The family nose anyway cute boy

Now in abuja...... Cakes N Roses.... Birthday cakes, wedding cakes, graduation cakes, all kind of cakes for any ceremony.... Roses on request. Call 08028620854 or 08169951828. Deliver urtion wide. We bring ur imagination to life.....

okay!

Fine baby,

Collins insider said...

Don jazzy I'm waitin to hear your own Baby news. But no rush though. Cute Lil Baby.

Linda ya mad...u said "with a girlfriend".....hahahaha

ehis said...

cute baby

Go marry eh... Take walks with him mama

AL d artist just dey born out of wedlock

Awwwww....this baby is so cute. Wow!!!

Cute baby

Azeem blog unit said...

fine baby

how many kids now? cute baby thou

He's a cute boy.

What are they feeding him. My baby is big but this dude is maxi. 2months. He is cute

Same birth month with me.... Cute kid though no doubt.... #NowPlaying ah yeah: august alsina....

Just like daddy...

Wow this big baby is big oh

Cute boy

What a good feeling to be a father.. But scared to be a husband.. 😩. Lovely baby👍

Lovely Baby.
I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again

With a girlfriend or with his girlfriend?

"A girlfriend"? Lol......cute man

Looks like DonJazzy

Sylvonce said...

Linda baby mama not galfrnd. That seems to be the order of the day. #cuteboy

Cute

With a girlfriend meaning they are many lol. Linda you love gossip pass money

Chubby baby