so lovely and adorable. chris brown if you want to have custody of a child live responsibly all these uncalled tattoos allover ur head and body goes a long way to prove irresponsibility.
Are u serious !!!!! He posted a picture on his IG page and Linda posted it here and you are saying he always wants to be in the news. You must not always comment on every thing Linda post you know
54 comments:
Carbon copy of her papa! Princess Royalty!
Too cute for days!
Cute lovely little kid
Hmmmmm, its nice. Linda take note!
VERY CUTE.... MUAH MUAH MUAH.....
SHES GOT SO MUCH HAIR..
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
VERY CUTE.... MUAH MUAH MUAH.....
SHES GOT SO MUCH HAIR..
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
Awww! Beautiful
Oh Royalty. I nor know who touch my heart pass btw u and Nori. Cute!
Awwwwww
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
them frosh sha....lo God i want to live for you and at the same time Frosh like this amen
Onpoint is the word no doubt.....
Super cute! Can't wait to be daddy o......
Yep it is cute
Awwwwwww
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Cute
Cute
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Too cute indeed?please permit me freeborn to ask ,if this dude is capable of training the innocent child alone only God know the fate of this child.
Handsome man!
Kwit
Royalty is too cute
Hmmmmmm...
Another source to fall back on for attentions.
I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.
Royalty been cute 4 dayz....
Awww they look great together
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Hmmmmm...
Another source of side attractions and attentions for Chris Brown. Dis dude wil do anytin and everytin to b in d news.
Hmmmmm...
Another source of side attractions and attentions for Chris Brown. Dis dude wil do anytin and everytin to b in d news.
That's cute
SO ADORABLE
Just like the Kardashians!! He let from the best. Always in the news for anything!! Thru LIB
Awwww
Oooooooh my...!
Nice @ Davido mentor
B expecting Davido in d same action tomorrow.
I can only see handsome Chris brown :-)
Are u serious !!!!! He posted a picture on his IG page and Linda posted it here and you are saying he always wants to be in the news. You must not always comment on every thing Linda post you know
who b dis ROYAL PRIESTHOOD sef, if u get beta tin to talk go hang urself.
Always talking shit all d time
Make sense
Cute princess
Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s
Priesthood do u watch tv at all? CB makes good music consistently till now,that keeps him on d news. Hater
Adorable picture....
She's cute for days!
*cute bree*
Lovely!
Cute little royalty
Fuck you, like all ur dumbass comments are not cos u wanna stay relevant too
What a happy dad
So cute