Adorable photo of Chris Brown with his daughter... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

Adorable photo of Chris Brown with his daughter...

Too cute!

54 comments:

Carbon copy of her papa! Princess Royalty!

Too cute for days!

Cute lovely little kid

Hmmmmm, its nice. Linda take note!

VERY CUTE.... MUAH MUAH MUAH.....

SHES GOT SO MUCH HAIR..

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

VERY CUTE.... MUAH MUAH MUAH.....

SHES GOT SO MUCH HAIR..

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Awww! Beautiful

PURPLE said...

Oh Royalty. I nor know who touch my heart pass btw u and Nori. Cute!

Awwwwww

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

them frosh sha....lo God i want to live for you and at the same time Frosh like this amen

Onpoint is the word no doubt.....

Super cute! Can't wait to be daddy o......

Yep it is cute

Awwwwwww

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Cute

Cute

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Too cute indeed?please permit me freeborn to ask ,if this dude is capable of training the innocent child alone only God know the fate of this child.

Handsome man!

Miss Ferragamo said...

Kwit

Royalty is too cute

Hmmmmmm...

Another source to fall back on for attentions.
I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.

Royalty been cute 4 dayz....

Awww they look great together

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

jericho brown said...

so lovely and adorable. chris brown if you want to have custody of a child live responsibly all these uncalled tattoos allover ur head and body goes a long way to prove irresponsibility.

jericho brown said...

so lovely and adorable. chris brown if you want to have custody of a child live responsibly all these uncalled tattoos allover ur head and body goes a long way to prove irresponsibility.

Hmmmmm...

Another source of side attractions and attentions for Chris Brown. Dis dude wil do anytin and everytin to b in d news.

Hmmmmm...

Another source of side attractions and attentions for Chris Brown. Dis dude wil do anytin and everytin to b in d news.

That's cute

SO ADORABLE

SMURF said...

Just like the Kardashians!! He let from the best. Always in the news for anything!! Thru LIB

Awwww

Oooooooh my...!
Nice @ Davido mentor
B expecting Davido in d same action tomorrow.

I can only see handsome Chris brown :-)

Are u serious !!!!! He posted a picture on his IG page and Linda posted it here and you are saying he always wants to be in the news. You must not always comment on every thing Linda post you know

who b dis ROYAL PRIESTHOOD sef, if u get beta tin to talk go hang urself.
Always talking shit all d time

Make sense

Cute princess

Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

Priesthood do u watch tv at all? CB makes good music consistently till now,that keeps him on d news. Hater

Jennifer James..... said...

Adorable picture....

She's cute for days!

*cute bree*

Lovely!

Cute little royalty

Fuck you, like all ur dumbass comments are not cos u wanna stay relevant too