Biko, what is this? Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 August 2015

Biko, what is this? Lol

A LIB reader and his friends went to a party and they were served rice with whatever that is. Biko, what is it? Lol..

126 comments:

seyi crown said...

Dick

Adebusola said...

Lol. Looks like a...

Linda dnt u slip???. 4.30am nd uralready posting again. Chai

Linda u dont sleep?

Cows dick
*runsaway*

Lindaaaaa,dirty mind.

LooooL😀... Looks like a goat or dog something to me..🙈

Linda linda........

WHY CHOP AND QUENCH OF COURSE!!!

Lol blocos

Agbaka S.Robo said...

Looks like Prick

Lol Linda my auntie wit dirty mind shaaa Lol ,, no be dick joor , must everything be dick ? You sef

It is amu ewu.
...Mama J...

That's someone's d..k,or that's what I think it is.

It us meat joor. Lik one of d balls of a goat or ram or anyfin yes...it's meat,ppl can lik misbehave like of all ur existence u Ave nt seen somfin lik dis u Ave to snap n send it to a blog..mtchew it's balls if a ram

Looks like egg plant

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Oko maluuu.. Linda is always horny

That's a goat's penis

Hope d person didn't eat?

No idea

joyous babe said...

Look li egg plant #lindarvoice#.lol

Balance diet

It's just an innocent piece of meat

Prick

I don't know oo

The person try, after he don finish the rice abi

Deb said...

Looks like penis!!linda you and eggplant😂😂😂😂😂

It luks lyk a penis

LMAO!!!

It is cow/goat dick..Yes! They have dicks too!!!

Amu nkita... lol

Lindo it looks like... hmmmmmmmm

Haaa....na just meat now wey carry the shape of wetin you dey think.

AMU EWU

How can you serve people food with penis on it?this is crazy

Dildo for sex starved ladies like you

Mushroom obviously. Whatelse could it be??

Blokos

Jeez! Smones dick used as kpomo/meat? And it might be sweet o! Will like to try

oko!

That could be man's penis or animal's penis. Chikena - Ka chineke mezia okwu.

anonymous said...

Linda dis looks like a pennies. Well maybe

Okokobioko

Is egg plant from cow,I hate it like shit.
Linda look alike

Hmmmmmmm..... Hope not what am thinking! Linda Linda.

Sylvonce said...

Jesus Christ! This Linda ehn. Early morning see wetin dey ur mind. Biko jiriya nwanyo. Dts just meat wiv it's fleshy part

bee said...

The thing be like a male pr**k.

Hmmmmmmm...its....Linda it's a dick!!

Amy Amy said...

Linda ikeji nwayo lol

Hahahah linda na your party dick inform of meat.
This must be yoruba party were rubbish is created as cake or meat.they should repent.

Hahahah linda na your party dick inform of meat.
This must be yoruba party were rubbish is created as cake or meat.they should repent.

Penis, amu

Linda na Chinese stick... dee

Yes it is what you think Linda"Amu Nama"

Trendyify said...

Aunty linda, it is that thing you normally like na, egg plant, lol, cow eggplant lmao

it is well

larry jay said...

i looks like a man cock that as been cooked boil. GOD save us from what we eat at parties

Don't tell me this person had started eating already. Nawa o

Ako(male) oko(dick) malu(cow)

ARITUSBABE said...

Ewoooooooooo and the person don chop some part of the rice already, abi dem no use d meat stock take cook d rice? lwkmd..........hahahahahahahahaha

Shriveled balls.

Seem like crap to me...perverts

The person sef must be really hungry, e don almost finish the Rice. Linda take note!

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Eggplant

The person sef must be really hungry, e don almost finish the Rice. Linda take note!

Mz Lolo... said...

Hmm!
Am so not eating ds if it were me

David Iyke said...

This is concoction rice and ishan!

I,d say dats dick meat.but I dnt knw if it's human dick or animal dick.

Aahhh!!!! Fried penis.

Temi said...

Lolxxxxxxxx I guess dats linda's favourite

Na prick ooh,kai.

Linda u ba u really need jesus

Jesu! Linda this could be someone's amu

Linda u don spoil.

Hmmm the person could hv taken the thin to lab to know what it is.

Linda you pervert,thats a pepper on top of a meat,stop fantasizing about a dick lol,Go out there and get yourself a big plumpy dick to get stroke on!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lol.This is rice and goat's egg plant.

Oh, isn't it obvious? Its ペニス now (in Japanese).

Answer the question... Linda we don't know

dessymal said...

Hmmmmn!!! Mushroom meat

Na meat na lol

Charlz Doxzy said...

This looks like a dick to me oo...lol.Linda pls observe...my email is charlzdoxzy@yahoo.com...ojalosky@gmail.com...

Nigerian Brain said...

Na Head of Prick be that

Amu! *MonsterLaugh*

#meat

Mkpuru amu!!!

RCE SERVED AT BACHELORS EVE I GUESS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Engr Nzelibe said...

looks like a pen..s. linda u don spoil

Lmao,

Na cow dick ma. E dey sweet o.

Lol..looking like someone's dick.

That's mkpuru amu mgbada Linda

Whatever it's, it's meat.....the shape looks familiar though......

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

I can't stop laughing here ooo.

@joeydapoet said...

sighs....Rice and Fried Egg plant...i guess.

Dis looks lik part of animal either goat or cow or chicken thereof...

Linda, I think dis question is best answered by d LIB reader dat sent in dis mail 2u. I am really clueless abt wht dis is.

Rike said...

Cow's something i guess

injo said...

Fried cap of a penis.....

Its likely to be JAZZ or JUJU.If u are brave enough u can taste it and see the effect.

Hahhahahhahah....dis one na eggplant o

That's someone's dick head.

A guy must have cooked these food knowing that women always complains of nt being satisfied, he decided to just give the the whole stuff more like giving out the a whole pot of rice nd stew to oliver twist

Ny said...

It's what u always love to talk about, except that this is a goat's (eggplant).

CRAZY LINDODO

Etsako Pearl said...

This is d eggplant of a cow na,linda it taste vewy cool...u shuld try it...LOL

Na them sabi...

Lindaaaaaaaa!!!..... U spoil,no be small... lol

hahahahah. Hope say no be Person d..k be that ooo. ah ah ah, i no go chop oo.

Ask the people that served the food, they should ve the right answer

Wetin? make e chop am, all join..as e don chop the rice wey them cook with the mean water..abegiiiii

Hahahahahahahhaha

Do you like being stupid or you're naturally stupid?

light said...

Lolz. Its called amu efi.looks disgusting though

This is d best reply ever

its called THE or D HEAD.......................

BEEF!!!

Mic henry said...

Oko

Pleeeeeeaaase no insults here! habah! it's just a simple question that requires a simple answer. If you do not know it , you should respect yourself and move on.

Hmmm na wa o

Atomic Mass Unit

Apple Berry said...

Lolz. Like u can eat that 'innocent piece of meat' without gagging

linda try marry so that u can feel that thing in u. beta inside than on d plate of rice

Lol all of you forming disgusted have eaten intestines, anus, tongue, even eye of all these animals so sit down and eat that thingy like a man.