It us meat joor. Lik one of d balls of a goat or ram or anyfin yes...it's meat,ppl can lik misbehave like of all ur existence u Ave nt seen somfin lik dis u Ave to snap n send it to a blog..mtchew it's balls if a ram
A guy must have cooked these food knowing that women always complains of nt being satisfied, he decided to just give the the whole stuff more like giving out the a whole pot of rice nd stew to oliver twist
Pleeeeeeaaase no insults here! habah! it's just a simple question that requires a simple answer. If you do not know it , you should respect yourself and move on.
126 comments:
Dick
Lol. Looks like a...
Linda dnt u slip???. 4.30am nd uralready posting again. Chai
Linda u dont sleep?
Cows dick
*runsaway*
Lindaaaaa,dirty mind.
LooooL😀... Looks like a goat or dog something to me..🙈
Linda linda........
WHY CHOP AND QUENCH OF COURSE!!!
Lol blocos
Looks like Prick
Lol Linda my auntie wit dirty mind shaaa Lol ,, no be dick joor , must everything be dick ? You sef
It is amu ewu.
...Mama J...
That's someone's d..k,or that's what I think it is.
It us meat joor. Lik one of d balls of a goat or ram or anyfin yes...it's meat,ppl can lik misbehave like of all ur existence u Ave nt seen somfin lik dis u Ave to snap n send it to a blog..mtchew it's balls if a ram
Looks like egg plant
Oko maluuu.. Linda is always horny
That's a goat's penis
Hope d person didn't eat?
No idea
Look li egg plant #lindarvoice#.lol
Balance diet
It's just an innocent piece of meat
Prick
I don't know oo
The person try, after he don finish the rice abi
Looks like penis!!linda you and eggplant😂😂😂😂😂
It luks lyk a penis
LMAO!!!
It is cow/goat dick..Yes! They have dicks too!!!
Amu nkita... lol
Lindo it looks like... hmmmmmmmm
Haaa....na just meat now wey carry the shape of wetin you dey think.
AMU EWU
How can you serve people food with penis on it?this is crazy
Dildo for sex starved ladies like you
Mushroom obviously. Whatelse could it be??
Blokos
Jeez! Smones dick used as kpomo/meat? And it might be sweet o! Will like to try
oko!
That could be man's penis or animal's penis. Chikena - Ka chineke mezia okwu.
Linda dis looks like a pennies. Well maybe
Okokobioko
Is egg plant from cow,I hate it like shit.
Linda look alike
Hmmmmmmm..... Hope not what am thinking! Linda Linda.
Jesus Christ! This Linda ehn. Early morning see wetin dey ur mind. Biko jiriya nwanyo. Dts just meat wiv it's fleshy part
The thing be like a male pr**k.
Hmmmmmmm...its....Linda it's a dick!!
Linda ikeji nwayo lol
Hahahah linda na your party dick inform of meat.
This must be yoruba party were rubbish is created as cake or meat.they should repent.
Hahahah linda na your party dick inform of meat.
This must be yoruba party were rubbish is created as cake or meat.they should repent.
Penis, amu
Linda na Chinese stick... dee
Yes it is what you think Linda"Amu Nama"
Aunty linda, it is that thing you normally like na, egg plant, lol, cow eggplant lmao
it is well
i looks like a man cock that as been cooked boil. GOD save us from what we eat at parties
Don't tell me this person had started eating already. Nawa o
Ako(male) oko(dick) malu(cow)
Ewoooooooooo and the person don chop some part of the rice already, abi dem no use d meat stock take cook d rice? lwkmd..........hahahahahahahahaha
Shriveled balls.
Seem like crap to me...perverts
The person sef must be really hungry, e don almost finish the Rice. Linda take note!
Eggplant
The person sef must be really hungry, e don almost finish the Rice. Linda take note!
Hmm!
Am so not eating ds if it were me
This is concoction rice and ishan!
I,d say dats dick meat.but I dnt knw if it's human dick or animal dick.
Aahhh!!!! Fried penis.
Lolxxxxxxxx I guess dats linda's favourite
Na prick ooh,kai.
Linda u ba u really need jesus
Jesu! Linda this could be someone's amu
Linda u don spoil.
Hmmm the person could hv taken the thin to lab to know what it is.
Linda you pervert,thats a pepper on top of a meat,stop fantasizing about a dick lol,Go out there and get yourself a big plumpy dick to get stroke on!
Lol.This is rice and goat's egg plant.
Oh, isn't it obvious? Its ペニス now (in Japanese).
Answer the question... Linda we don't know
Hmmmmn!!! Mushroom meat
Na meat na lol
This looks like a dick to me oo...lol.Linda pls observe...my email is charlzdoxzy@yahoo.com...ojalosky@gmail.com...
Na Head of Prick be that
Amu! *MonsterLaugh*
#meat
Mkpuru amu!!!
RCE SERVED AT BACHELORS EVE I GUESS...TOMJERRYSWIT
looks like a pen..s. linda u don spoil
Lmao,
Na cow dick ma. E dey sweet o.
Lol..looking like someone's dick.
That's mkpuru amu mgbada Linda
Whatever it's, it's meat.....the shape looks familiar though......
I can't stop laughing here ooo.
sighs....Rice and Fried Egg plant...i guess.
Dis looks lik part of animal either goat or cow or chicken thereof...
Linda, I think dis question is best answered by d LIB reader dat sent in dis mail 2u. I am really clueless abt wht dis is.
Cow's something i guess
Fried cap of a penis.....
Its likely to be JAZZ or JUJU.If u are brave enough u can taste it and see the effect.
Hahhahahhahah....dis one na eggplant o
That's someone's dick head.
A guy must have cooked these food knowing that women always complains of nt being satisfied, he decided to just give the the whole stuff more like giving out the a whole pot of rice nd stew to oliver twist
It's what u always love to talk about, except that this is a goat's (eggplant).
CRAZY LINDODO
This is d eggplant of a cow na,linda it taste vewy cool...u shuld try it...LOL
Na them sabi...
Lindaaaaaaaa!!!..... U spoil,no be small... lol
hahahahah. Hope say no be Person d..k be that ooo. ah ah ah, i no go chop oo.
Ask the people that served the food, they should ve the right answer
Wetin? make e chop am, all join..as e don chop the rice wey them cook with the mean water..abegiiiii
Hahahahahahahhaha
Do you like being stupid or you're naturally stupid?
Lolz. Its called amu efi.looks disgusting though
This is d best reply ever
its called THE or D HEAD.......................
BEEF!!!
Oko
Pleeeeeeaaase no insults here! habah! it's just a simple question that requires a simple answer. If you do not know it , you should respect yourself and move on.
Hmmm na wa o
Atomic Mass Unit
Lolz. Like u can eat that 'innocent piece of meat' without gagging
linda try marry so that u can feel that thing in u. beta inside than on d plate of rice
Lol all of you forming disgusted have eaten intestines, anus, tongue, even eye of all these animals so sit down and eat that thingy like a man.