Super music producer Swizz Beatz shares Wizkid's album cover on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 4 August 2015

Super music producer Swizz Beatz shares Wizkid's album cover on IG

Alicia Key's husband and super music producer Swizz Beats posted Wizkid's album cover on his IG page with the caption "Vibes!". It's a big deal. Looks like he's endorsing the album. Nice one!

49 comments:

Ok! Nice

Good for him

Great album.Good music.

Linda you saw it late...

Gud for him

K. Not a fan, next?

Keeps getting for Star Boy.
Many of the songs on that album are so good even better than the ones with video.
I love the album.

Claps

Nice one, congrats to Wizzy. Linda take note!

Mihearty said...

Ok seen

Dude is good na me self like this album.

..they are PAID to do this Ms Ikeji....they don't even listen to any of the track...it's all HYPE!

UK Tog

Wow, good for you Wizzy.

It helps. Congrats

Good for him.

Wiz kid has always had far more depth than David ; funny enuf ,David has been getting all the awards. A prophet indeed has less honour at home .

Saw it on IG. Nice

Wizkid deserves that artiste of the year but they just robbed him that chance.... God pass them shah bcos dude is always a winner.. He is blessed.....

Good for him

This album is dope! We Africans don't appreciate our own! Imagine dashing Davido Best Male. lmao

Good for him....

And u say davido better pass wizkid?? Never Ever!!!

better days ahead.

mel20 said...

That's the real niggas, ,not some dumb meek...whats that name sef eww..hw on earth will David go n gv dat fuktard a ridiculous amount of money for collabo n he never posted it on social media..wasted effort.

yellowbone said...

Never comment b.4..but i loveeee dis..i lky his music a looot..GO WIZ GO WIZ..
LOVE FROM TANZANIA

Ok good one

It's time to separate the men (wiz kid) from the boys (Davido)!has haa haa

And Karrueche was listening to his remix with Drake on her snapchat 2 days ago. WISKEY is going places

Tochi Paul said...

Nke gini jiziri mee?

#Dankwata

Nice one Wizzy

i love his so much my niggga 4 real enjoy urself

Why don't you go to the guy IG page and see him dancing to the song.God you people!!!😁😁😁😁😁😁

WIzZy over Davido any day anytime!

Datz why ure a loser

..another $7K down the drain just for a shout out...Nigerian artist WAKE UP!

Uk Tog

Great stuff.

Proudly Nigerian 👌🏿

I SWEAR SOME PEOPLE HERE LACK SENSE WALAI!!! JUST READ A DUMB COMMENT FROM AN ANONYMOUS PERSON SAYING THIS IS ALL HYPE THAT WIZ KID PAID SWIZZBEAT FOR THE PROMO! LOOL!!! SWIZZBEAT!! SWIZZBEAT!!! ARE U ON CRACK! HOW MUCH DOES WIZKID HAVE TO PAY SWIZZBEAT WHO HAS A CURRENT NET WORTH OF $65 MILLION DOLLARS! JAY Z'S NUMBER 1 PRODUCER AND 3RD BEST PRODUCER IN THE US! AFTER DRE AND TIMBERLAND! he listened to to it felt it and showed love! even his wife alica keys danced to CARO! so think before u open your useless mouth to talk rubbish! ODE!

Who God has Blessed no Man can Curse...

Fyna said...

Good 4 him but i dnt like his music tho

SOFT TOUCH said...

DON'T BE DECEIVED PEOPLE, IT'S ALL AN ILLUMINATI AGENDA, TO WIN MORE SOULS FOR THEM, AND WIZKID HAS SOLD OUT TO THEM SINCE. DON'T BE FOOLED NIGERIAN ARITIST

Ode, y don't u pay and let yours be hype too. Enemy of progress!

soft touch just pray that baba God should bless u instead of beefing a progressive wizkid,na turn by turn

Never ever ever. Only true music fans know this though. The only really good song davido has is aye. The rest are electronic beats mixed in d studio dt all sound alike. Wizkid has way more depth and way more originality, instruments, music and dt voice.