Super music producer Swizz Beatz shares Wizkid's album cover on IG
Alicia Key's husband and super music producer Swizz Beats posted Wizkid's album cover on his IG page with the caption "Vibes!". It's a big deal. Looks like he's endorsing the album. Nice one!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Wizkid deserves that artiste of the year but they just robbed him that chance.... God pass them shah bcos dude is always a winner.. He is blessed..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
That's the real niggas, ,not some dumb meek...whats that name sef eww..hw on earth will David go n gv dat fuktard a ridiculous amount of money for collabo n he never posted it on social media..wasted effort.
I SWEAR SOME PEOPLE HERE LACK SENSE WALAI!!! JUST READ A DUMB COMMENT FROM AN ANONYMOUS PERSON SAYING THIS IS ALL HYPE THAT WIZ KID PAID SWIZZBEAT FOR THE PROMO! LOOL!!! SWIZZBEAT!! SWIZZBEAT!!! ARE U ON CRACK! HOW MUCH DOES WIZKID HAVE TO PAY SWIZZBEAT WHO HAS A CURRENT NET WORTH OF $65 MILLION DOLLARS! JAY Z'S NUMBER 1 PRODUCER AND 3RD BEST PRODUCER IN THE US! AFTER DRE AND TIMBERLAND! he listened to to it felt it and showed love! even his wife alica keys danced to CARO! so think before u open your useless mouth to talk rubbish! ODE!
DON'T BE DECEIVED PEOPLE, IT'S ALL AN ILLUMINATI AGENDA, TO WIN MORE SOULS FOR THEM, AND WIZKID HAS SOLD OUT TO THEM SINCE. DON'T BE FOOLED NIGERIAN ARITIST
Never ever ever. Only true music fans know this though. The only really good song davido has is aye. The rest are electronic beats mixed in d studio dt all sound alike. Wizkid has way more depth and way more originality, instruments, music and dt voice.
49 comments:
Ok! Nice
Good for him
Great album.Good music.
Linda you saw it late...
Gud for him
K. Not a fan, next?
Keeps getting for Star Boy.
Many of the songs on that album are so good even better than the ones with video.
I love the album.
Claps
Nice one, congrats to Wizzy. Linda take note!
Ok seen
Dude is good na me self like this album.
..they are PAID to do this Ms Ikeji....they don't even listen to any of the track...it's all HYPE!
UK Tog
Wow, good for you Wizzy.
It helps. Congrats
Good for him.
Wiz kid has always had far more depth than David ; funny enuf ,David has been getting all the awards. A prophet indeed has less honour at home .
Saw it on IG. Nice
Wizkid deserves that artiste of the year but they just robbed him that chance.... God pass them shah bcos dude is always a winner.. He is blessed.....
Good for him
This album is dope! We Africans don't appreciate our own! Imagine dashing Davido Best Male. lmao
Good for him....
And u say davido better pass wizkid?? Never Ever!!!
better days ahead.
That's the real niggas, ,not some dumb meek...whats that name sef eww..hw on earth will David go n gv dat fuktard a ridiculous amount of money for collabo n he never posted it on social media..wasted effort.
Never comment b.4..but i loveeee dis..i lky his music a looot..GO WIZ GO WIZ..
LOVE FROM TANZANIA
Ok good one
It's time to separate the men (wiz kid) from the boys (Davido)!has haa haa
And Karrueche was listening to his remix with Drake on her snapchat 2 days ago. WISKEY is going places
Nke gini jiziri mee?
#Dankwata
Nice one Wizzy
i love his so much my niggga 4 real enjoy urself
Why don't you go to the guy IG page and see him dancing to the song.God you people!!!😁😁😁😁😁😁
WIzZy over Davido any day anytime!
Datz why ure a loser
..another $7K down the drain just for a shout out...Nigerian artist WAKE UP!
Uk Tog
Great stuff.
Proudly Nigerian 👌🏿
I SWEAR SOME PEOPLE HERE LACK SENSE WALAI!!! JUST READ A DUMB COMMENT FROM AN ANONYMOUS PERSON SAYING THIS IS ALL HYPE THAT WIZ KID PAID SWIZZBEAT FOR THE PROMO! LOOL!!! SWIZZBEAT!! SWIZZBEAT!!! ARE U ON CRACK! HOW MUCH DOES WIZKID HAVE TO PAY SWIZZBEAT WHO HAS A CURRENT NET WORTH OF $65 MILLION DOLLARS! JAY Z'S NUMBER 1 PRODUCER AND 3RD BEST PRODUCER IN THE US! AFTER DRE AND TIMBERLAND! he listened to to it felt it and showed love! even his wife alica keys danced to CARO! so think before u open your useless mouth to talk rubbish! ODE!
Who God has Blessed no Man can Curse...
Good 4 him but i dnt like his music tho
DON'T BE DECEIVED PEOPLE, IT'S ALL AN ILLUMINATI AGENDA, TO WIN MORE SOULS FOR THEM, AND WIZKID HAS SOLD OUT TO THEM SINCE. DON'T BE FOOLED NIGERIAN ARITIST
Ode, y don't u pay and let yours be hype too. Enemy of progress!
soft touch just pray that baba God should bless u instead of beefing a progressive wizkid,na turn by turn
Never ever ever. Only true music fans know this though. The only really good song davido has is aye. The rest are electronic beats mixed in d studio dt all sound alike. Wizkid has way more depth and way more originality, instruments, music and dt voice.