But seriously, people say if a woman is above 40yrs and still single, it means the woman is crazy...I hope this beautiful woman isn't majek fashek crazy
@ Anonymous, i dare you to put up ur name. You don't know what it means to be single at 40,marriage is not everything or the most important thing in life, even though its seem to be for african women and i will ask if you think she wishes to be single? Life brings us different challenges and we wont say cos we have a problem and not appreciate the world around us. Don't judge anyone, cos you don't walk in their shoes and so wont know where it hurts.
Being single isn't crazy, don't be shallow minded.
She carry make up cover up the while wrinkle, I heard u are 40 wch means u don knack menopause....just stick to licking P bcos no need getting married Henry Eze
What is wrong with her eyebrows. U pathetic ugly witch. See as person be . Mistake of a human being . Cant See anything positive in anoda yet u nt even up to her foot. Dirty bitch
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Please marriage no be by force,you all should leave my sweet Rita alone,she is single nd hot,when d right time comes she will marry....you are so on point my rita,dont. Mind the bad belles....kisses baby
Make una no swallow Lawson oooo, abeg it's called freedom of speech, if u no wan read person comment skip am, Anywayz pretty Rita always on point such a fashionista
108 comments:
WOW!!!!! too sweet
Rita Go Marry,And leave this your stun stun alone!
Beautiful woman
Lovely woman
#BEAUTIFUL!!.........................Muaaah!!
She looks like a giant tampon .
But seriously, people say if a woman is above 40yrs and still single, it means the woman is crazy...I hope this beautiful woman isn't majek fashek crazy
Lovely!
She's the only Naija celebrity I know , that her hair is always on point !
Chic
This brows of her's ehn! Lips sealed
Just two words. Wow!!! Beautiful!!!
Pretty
*lib's namesake*
U're d one dat is crazy n ur entire household... dee
Fuck u with your shallow mentality.. U don't tell a lady that....
Ooh pls shut it
Mama!
clean woman
Pretty in Pink.
Where is this Lady HAIR/HAIRLINE???
she's always soooo laced up. Wonder if anyone has ever seen her real hair...
Nwa idi ok
She's really looking stunning
She's always so on point. Linda take note!
Really cool
Everyday young and beautiful ...
Nna naija guys are blind o! How is it dat dey ain't seeing dis Lady??? Linda take note!
Then u know nobody
@ Anonymous,
i dare you to put up ur name.
You don't know what it means to be single at 40,marriage is not everything or the most important thing in life, even though its seem to be for african women and i will ask if you think she wishes to be single? Life brings us different challenges and we wont say cos we have a problem and not appreciate the world around us. Don't judge anyone, cos you don't walk in their shoes and so wont know where it hurts.
Being single isn't crazy, don't be shallow minded.
Ever gorgeous lady. I wish her well and all d best.
Beautiful.
@Michael Marriage is overrated. Shez living her life.
so much for photo editing apps....who would've thunk..lol
She carry make up cover up the while wrinkle, I heard u are 40 wch means u don knack menopause....just stick to licking P bcos no need getting married Henry Eze
Nice outing....
Meet you at the venue
#Dankwata
Another pink lady........ Cute
Lovely Hair, flawless make up. Jes too good! #pheeew
She has baby hair and very scanty.
I like her
Kudos to her hair stylist and make up artist.
NNE I DI HOT DEAR
Head to toe on fleek!
beautiful
Hmmm... see fine gal! SEE MORE HERE sh.st/vywcl
Beautiful
Pweety in Pink
This is peach color not pink ☺
Beautiful...covered up too
Asampete nwa...... baby LA hot 100watts!!!!
RITA;S DRESS SENSE IS AMAZING...HAIR TOO ALWAYS ON POINT..
Beautiful
Over cuteness is woryin hher
Lol.......show us ur own.......Ping me let's do biz 2geda...bridal makeup, Makeup products,cakes, natural hair tips.....24d3c49c
Idiota u shud go and marry her nah....unleashed chimp.....
Sexy mama tho......
I totally love this lady
What is wrong with her eyebrows. U pathetic ugly witch. See as person be . Mistake of a human being . Cant See anything positive in anoda yet u nt even up to her foot. Dirty bitch
Rita is timeless. Bad belle people go hug transformer.
Really cool
Haba network no gree me see d photo well, even to comment sef na wahala. I know sey d babe fine sha, d only thing b sey she no tall
Forty years old and still stunning.
Yeah beautiful woman
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
She is beautiful!
She is barbie stunning
Stunner riri
She make brain I swear
This lady is too classy
No need for the Photoshop na. She's fine already you can't even see the pix clearly coz of excess retouching. Most her pix r like that.
She is awesomely beautiful. Where are the men?
Lawson your stupidity is epic.
Beautiful
Lol! I was abt to say the same thing. For a Zaron Cosmetics Ambasador? Chai!
For real if she is only celeb you know dat her hair is always on point dat means you know nobody for real *smh*
Michael Lawson, she will right after your father is available.
It is good to take some age-renewal measures but she is seriously looking too "Plasticky" the plastic surgery Shaa... **Saint Nics**
Who are these illiterates that put out stupid comments? Let us hope you are not found single at forty...
Pretty. She's wearing the Ciara wig.
Always on point. Love you so much!!!
Beautiful lady!!!
Beautiful as always 😘so much on love with her 😍
@Anon 3:20,
Rita is dat u? if its u den u be retard,werin taiwo yarn wey dey bring all dis cusses?? yeyebrity ma ass!
Beautiful....
Aunty Rita,
we yhaff heard u,now run along @2:47
Thank u frank,u jst said ma mind
Ass licker everywhere.....
Still gorgeous at 40..
My chic
Linda, don't you ever get invited or you just ignore invitations,
Always a stunner......I love me some Rita Dominic!!!
Dumb ass 'you actually think a woman's life depend solely on marriage to be happy. Go get a life block head and quit being a broken record.
Cute mama
Please marriage no be by force,you all should leave my sweet Rita alone,she is single nd hot,when d right time comes she will marry....you are so on point my rita,dont. Mind the bad belles....kisses baby
Rita always on fleek cute-she
Rita...go and marry!
Linda....go and marry!!
Ur beautiful abeg.
Ghen Ghen...
*ChewsPopCorn*
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
Make una no swallow Lawson oooo, abeg it's called freedom of speech, if u no wan read person comment skip am, Anywayz pretty Rita always on point such a fashionista
Ode oshiii
Gaaaawd she fyne diiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeee!!jesus!
Why do I feel like Cumming on her face ?
Stunning
That's my girl
Looks like she's doing a soap add.. too much pink!! either soap or sanitary pad ish..
Matured mind!
Thank u Flox for the beautiful comment!
U've said it all!
Bless your heart! x
Soo damn uncalled for! Smh
Beautiful but single. why?
@emike marina please go and get a life . Writing on blog shows you are just a bitter soul .
Her makeup was just perfect