Rita Dominic stuns in pink to Stephanie Linus' movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 August 2015

Rita Dominic stuns in pink to Stephanie Linus' movie premiere

This is the star actress's look to 'Dry' movie premiere last night. Stunning! Another photo after the cut

109 comments:

Joblesshousewife said...

WOW!!!!! too sweet

Rita Go Marry,And leave this your stun stun alone!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Beautiful woman

Lovely woman

#BEAUTIFUL!!.........................Muaaah!!

She looks like a giant tampon .

But seriously, people say if a woman is above 40yrs and still single, it means the woman is crazy...I hope this beautiful woman isn't majek fashek crazy

Lovely!

She's the only Naija celebrity I know , that her hair is always on point !
Chic

This brows of her's ehn! Lips sealed

Just two words. Wow!!! Beautiful!!!

Pretty

*lib's namesake*

U're d one dat is crazy n ur entire household... dee

Fuck u with your shallow mentality.. U don't tell a lady that....

Ooh pls shut it

Mama!

clean woman

Pretty in Pink.

Where is this Lady HAIR/HAIRLINE???

she's always soooo laced up. Wonder if anyone has ever seen her real hair...

Nwa idi ok

She's really looking stunning

She's always so on point. Linda take note!

Really cool

Everyday young and beautiful ...

Nna naija guys are blind o! How is it dat dey ain't seeing dis Lady??? Linda take note!

Then u know nobody

Flox said...

@ Anonymous,
i dare you to put up ur name.
You don't know what it means to be single at 40,marriage is not everything or the most important thing in life, even though its seem to be for african women and i will ask if you think she wishes to be single? Life brings us different challenges and we wont say cos we have a problem and not appreciate the world around us. Don't judge anyone, cos you don't walk in their shoes and so wont know where it hurts.

Being single isn't crazy, don't be shallow minded.

Ever gorgeous lady. I wish her well and all d best.

Beautiful.
@Michael Marriage is overrated. Shez living her life.

so much for photo editing apps....who would've thunk..lol

She carry make up cover up the while wrinkle, I heard u are 40 wch means u don knack menopause....just stick to licking P bcos no need getting married Henry Eze

Tochi Paul said...

Nice outing....
Meet you at the venue

#Dankwata

Madiva said...

Another pink lady........ Cute

Lovely Hair, flawless make up. Jes too good! #pheeew

She has baby hair and very scanty.

I like her

Kudos to her hair stylist and make up artist.

NNE I DI HOT DEAR

Head to toe on fleek!

beautiful

buggy said...

Hmmm... see fine gal! SEE MORE HERE sh.st/vywcl

Beautiful

Pweety in Pink

This is peach color not pink ☺

Beautiful...covered up too

kach said...

Asampete nwa...... baby LA hot 100watts!!!!

RITA;S DRESS SENSE IS AMAZING...HAIR TOO ALWAYS ON POINT..

Beautiful

Over cuteness is woryin hher

Sylvia said...

Lol.......show us ur own.......Ping me let's do biz 2geda...bridal makeup, Makeup products,cakes, natural hair tips.....24d3c49c

Idiota u shud go and marry her nah....unleashed chimp.....
Sexy mama tho......

I totally love this lady

What is wrong with her eyebrows. U pathetic ugly witch. See as person be . Mistake of a human being . Cant See anything positive in anoda yet u nt even up to her foot. Dirty bitch

Rita is timeless. Bad belle people go hug transformer.

Really cool

Haba network no gree me see d photo well, even to comment sef na wahala. I know sey d babe fine sha, d only thing b sey she no tall

Forty years old and still stunning.

Yeah beautiful woman

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

She is beautiful!

Sylvonce said...

She is barbie stunning

Stunner riri

She make brain I swear

This lady is too classy

frankyfresh said...

Linda U sef be posting all these photo shopped pictures and all our naive girls will think this is what dis girls look like in real life.....wannabe girls will also follow suit and will do all sort od wit dancia products to look like a photo shopped picture.....abeg start rejecting photo shopped pictures and call for the real thing!!!

No need for the Photoshop na. She's fine already you can't even see the pix clearly coz of excess retouching. Most her pix r like that.

She is awesomely beautiful. Where are the men?

Royalbeau said...

Lawson your stupidity is epic.

Beautiful

Lol! I was abt to say the same thing. For a Zaron Cosmetics Ambasador? Chai!

For real if she is only celeb you know dat her hair is always on point dat means you know nobody for real *smh*

Michael Lawson, she will right after your father is available.

It is good to take some age-renewal measures but she is seriously looking too "Plasticky" the plastic surgery Shaa... **Saint Nics**

Who are these illiterates that put out stupid comments? Let us hope you are not found single at forty...

Pretty. She's wearing the Ciara wig.

Lolly said...

Always on point. Love you so much!!!

Beautiful lady!!!

Beautiful as always 😘so much on love with her 😍

Etsako Pearl said...

@Anon 3:20,
Rita is dat u? if its u den u be retard,werin taiwo yarn wey dey bring all dis cusses?? yeyebrity ma ass!

Beautiful....

Etsako Pearl said...

Aunty Rita,
we yhaff heard u,now run along @2:47

Etsako Pearl said...

Thank u frank,u jst said ma mind
Ass licker everywhere.....

Still gorgeous at 40..

Judith Peter said...

My chic

Linda, don't you ever get invited or you just ignore invitations,

Always a stunner......I love me some Rita Dominic!!!

Ogochukwu said...

Dumb ass 'you actually think a woman's life depend solely on marriage to be happy. Go get a life block head and quit being a broken record.

Cute mama

Please marriage no be by force,you all should leave my sweet Rita alone,she is single nd hot,when d right time comes she will marry....you are so on point my rita,dont. Mind the bad belles....kisses baby

Rita always on fleek cute-she

Rita...go and marry!
Linda....go and marry!!

Ur beautiful abeg.

Lily of Nigeria said...

Ghen Ghen...
*ChewsPopCorn*

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Make una no swallow Lawson oooo, abeg it's called freedom of speech, if u no wan read person comment skip am, Anywayz pretty Rita always on point such a fashionista

Ode oshiii

SWILL MARTIN said...

Gaaaawd she fyne diiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeee!!jesus!

Why do I feel like Cumming on her face ?

Stunning

That's my girl

DeeD25 said...

Looks like she's doing a soap add.. too much pink!! either soap or sanitary pad ish..

Liddy said...

Matured mind!
Thank u Flox for the beautiful comment!
U've said it all!
Bless your heart! x

Liddy said...

Soo damn uncalled for! Smh

Beautiful but single. why?

@emike marina please go and get a life . Writing on blog shows you are just a bitter soul .

Her makeup was just perfect