Photos from Kunle Afolayan's son's 5th birthday party...
Kunle Afolayan's son Darimisire turned 5 recently and his parents threw him a poolside birthday party. The birthday boy & his friends also took a trip to Alausa Fire Station, Ikeja for an educative & interactive session. More photos after the cut...
This boys' best cartoon is "Fire man sam". No doubt. I also want to use this medium to testify to d glory of God n to d shame of the devil. I entered one chance cab today but God delivered me n I came out in one piece.
31 comments:
Happy birthday to d Lil man..llnp
Children thing#luxury#
Nice one, happy birthday to him
Happy belated birthday and LLNP to his lovely son and God abundantly bless him. I wish him all d best.
Sseen
HBD lil one.....
Way to go Afolayan, let the kids see beyond selfish interests, it's high time we built interest in community service too.
Good fun
Happy birthday boy.
Happy belated birthday and LLNP to his lovely son and God abundantly bless him. I wish him all d best.
Woooooooow, happy birthday to you little man, wishing you many more years of bliss. Linda take note!
Nice one...money is good oo!
this is so cool! what a way to celebrate his birthday. your papa na real creative genius!
Dey sure had fun
HBD lil Afolayan, LLNP
This boys' best cartoon is "Fire man sam". No doubt. I also want to use this medium to testify to d glory of God n to d shame of the devil. I entered one chance cab today but God delivered me n I came out in one piece.
Royal juju priest, belated u said? Pls go check d meaning. I must comment. LIB don mk some pple go mad. English don suffer
WooooW.. This birthday looks loaded. HBD boy.🎁🎉💝. Have fun..
Hbd to him lln
Praise God
Happy birthday boy...
This Idiot that abused all igbos
@ginika ur sooo right
Thank God for you!
hbd to the lil boy
Air France money don land abi
Wow, nice one. Hbd boy
Happy 5th birthday dearie, wishing you many more years on earth. LLnP, cheers