This is how a TrADITIONAL wedding should be. Her parent compound with local food, everything native. Not going to rent hall inviting circular musicians to perform, do that p ur white wedding.
As in soooooo i am older than my husband by 2 years and married going in 13 years....cant get enough of each other...compliment one another. Be there ohhh hehehe
@ Lucy Ebito...stop it. Upon all this guy's gra-gra and mouth see the cheap traditional wedding ceremony. The babe don give am free bele already, e no do - He still wants a cheap wedding. Fake guy.
59 comments:
Looks like she's older tho
Wishing them many years of marital bliss.
Cute couple.
Bun in the oven? Pretty bride and handsome groom! HML...
This guy carry eye go market oooo...
Looks like she's pregnant....tnk God 4 her
*lib's namesake*
Damn cutest couple hv seen so far. Cute kids alert
D girl tight..sleek
Happy married life
In the last pix. Isn't she too old for that?
The third pix, is too sweet, I wish dem d best,
Mofe the player is married! Praise God!
Lovely........HML to them
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Happy beautiful guy's i wish you guy's everlasting love and progress.
Pretty woman,I love her beads.#HML
Meennn d wife is too pretty
Is it ok that have been staring at another mans wife for that past minutes...She's so fine :)
Beautiful faces. Buh this tongue stuff though
Congrats to him though.....
Beautiful people...
Lovely pictures. The groom is handsome while the bride is extremely beautiful.
Pretty girl. She's caught the bug though, the preggers bug.
So? Bad belle.
This is how a TrADITIONAL wedding should be. Her parent compound with local food, everything native.
Not going to rent hall inviting circular musicians to perform, do that p ur white wedding.
Looks like it...lol. HML to them.
Omg.Lovely couple! Happy married life!
Congrats to them....
As in soooooo
i am older than my husband by 2 years and married going in 13 years....cant get enough of each other...compliment one another. Be there ohhh hehehe
What??? Too old to make a silly face????
Are you a villager????
She's pregnant and pretty.
all the fine fine boys in nollywood are getting married, the nollywood babes are still hopefully waiting. oga dinma
Very cheap.
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
beautiful couple. God bless your union
Beautiful couple
Hml 2 them.......
Wifey is A Beauty!!....God Bless Their Union!
She looks prego though..
@ Lucy Ebito...stop it. Upon all this guy's gra-gra and mouth see the cheap traditional wedding ceremony. The babe don give am free bele already, e no do - He still wants a cheap wedding. Fake guy.
They look good together! Wish them all the best!!!
She looks pregnant. All the best to them. Linda take note!
pretty bride. HML
She's pregnant!
She's pregnant
She looks pregnant,buh beautiful!
Did someone forget to remove d juju hanging above d door?
Maybe he is ....his d type DAT after marriage he makes his wife turn to mgbeks.
Lovely couple
She's actually much younger than him, she's only 21. We went to the same secondary school together.
She's actually much younger than him, She's only 21. We went to the same secondary school.
No u are too young to be commenting on social media!!!!
Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and feel free to follow and subscrib
Lol out of wedlock pregnancy
Lol. She's pretty
Loll. I was trying to figure out what that thing was too. Z
Yea, she's so preggars
I don't think she's pregnant she's obviously big and the way the wrapper was tied dnt help
Ferocious