Huddah Monroe's IG allegedly hacked, nude photo exposed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

Huddah Monroe's IG allegedly hacked, nude photo exposed

The drama continues...after Huddah went off on Vera Sidika, this happened. See the insults from the hacker on Huddah's IG page and Vera Sidika's response after the cut...

142 comments:

Huddah hacked herself! We can't be fooled. She's just an attention seeking hoe

WTH?!?

Anonymous personified said...

I totally disagree. The pix is photoshopped. Hudda's boobs are not this big nah. Na only nipples she get. Sorry hacker abi na publicity stunt.

Luvly boobs I must say. #wink#

This breast fresh die...e go sweet like hollandia milk

Chai ....see BooBies

This whole drama is uncalled for
Grow up hoes

aproko manager said...

C breast oooooooo #in mr ibru's voice#

Waoaoooooo
Those nipples are wow!
Hack or not.

Omo...forget, this babe breast set pieces.. is she nigerian?

Waoaoooooo
Those nipples are wow!
Hack or not.

Black Belle said...

Nice pair

Apple Berry said...

And the drama continues....

Ok! Nice

I certainly hope this isn't Veejayjay talking cos this has got to be the lowest level to take revenge on. By the way.. nice tits. #NoHomo bye.

Trendyify said...

Lmao, aspeakilekwe, i dont need her number, lol

it is well

The phone number is not complete na...so ur hacking job never complete

OMG. Those breasts are beautiful.
I can kill to enjoy them.

Chai ....see BooBies.....

I kno say 95% don call d nomba...

Hmn. This has to be someone pretending to be Vee or its just a publicity stunt. Anything is possible in hoe kingdom.

Chai ....see BooBies.....

I kno say 95% don call d nomba...

What kind of stupid thing is this? The way some girls act is just STUPID. What z the meaning of this? Who raised these gals? Huddah, why so classless?

Keep us posted abt this on-going fight. Any more posts let's c it.

Lol this girl is the biggest attention seeker ever. They have been rivals with Vera and now that Vera is doing it big, she dey vex. Why will a hater post a sexy pic of you? Huddah is just out to advertise her asewo business. Showing her clients she has got new implants. Huddah posted that pic herself!

Nice boobies still...

I'd like to state I can neither deny or confirm I ever saw them boobies. Thank

Both of them are thirsty.

Lol....i knew she did herself,some1 beefing you will neva leak a pic like dis...d boobs re so gorg!

DAT 1 concern dem. 9ce bobby

choi see boobie na....wey my nivea lotion

For some reason, I don't think Vera did this!

beats me... nice silicon anyway. lmao Celebrity ish.

No morales anymore, what's all this about for christ's sakes

It's definitely huddah looking for attention, the hacker would have used her real number, not a 10 digit number. Stupid girl.

Ok, after all this, who really cares? Like seriously who does?

Lmao,huddah d psychopath, she conveniently posted d pic wer her boobs looked nice and even cropped off her face. Tshew nice try huddah.u remain a slut

No one hacked her account. She wants peeps to see her boob job. Hoeddah is an attention whore.

the chronicles of sluts and whores

i always double the rubber for these caliber of hos

Public stunt every where. Pls Linda post my babe's nude pics pls

Choi!!!!! I rem dz days I play mortalcombat @ d end d computer shouts "finish him" dts exactly wht happend to our sexy Huddah. #mayweatherTKO.....

Karlsson said...

The boobs re really nice

Ubanagum

BLUNT said...

Damn! I love these boobs! May God bless women!

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, more drama. Please kip exposing each other..

Those boobs dey vex.!!!!!!!!!

Wow... now dats some serious shit!

Even a dummy knows huddah did this herself for some publicity stunt well that's her business

Why the pic looking so refined. Has definitely been edited

Wow the shi***#######t just get real!!!huddah hope you can get through this??what the heck!!.

omo these boobs r killing

Plss she did it herself jare mtchew

Goziem Oh LORD said...

This hacker is mean ooooo

She hack herself!!! I'm tired of her kind

Oh na dam sabi ooooo

Sh*t just got sicker!

Lord please forgive your world!

The good news is that those boobs are all up in the Camera. #NoSagging

I thought so too.... She purposely posted that pic to get attention. She can do anything for fame

Ndi ala

No one hacked huddah's picture,she just wanna show us her under 18 breast .
Bitches and clowns every were.

Beautiful boobs.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Huddah posted DAT pics herself, my 2cent linda, check d previous post on her, same typing style...

Bucho said...

Too bad.....all this entertainers sef

Drama Drama Drama.

QUEEN B said...

Nice boobs! Dts all I see.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Huddah posted d pics herself, she uses fullstop and commas together when ending a sentence... Check her previous post

mira cookie said...

Really sick

Hmmm.....huddah already goes naked so it's ntn new. Crazy women!

gossip girl said...

Huddah oooo!!!

bull shit

ok if these are really her boobs, they look great so dear dumb hacker, tx

Silicon or not this booby is flesh.....damn! I love this kinda drama...I've missed it!!

Nice boobies. I'm gonna be jerking off on this tonite. Vaseline where are thou

oiza said...

This girl is beautiful mehn! See bobby..

andre kelvin said...

And who dah fuck is these 1s

I don't think anyone hacked her acc hudah is a drama queen she hacked her self she just want to seek attention.

Lmao! Buh she. Gt nice boobs tho

Funny how babes seek attention

...NA ZO

hhehehehehe sweet trashing. Serves her right. A bitch shouldn't call a bitch a bitch. Huddah just stepped on the wrong toe and need serious help.

Nobody hacked her account except u dont know hudah.

If am asked to choose btw thus boobs and heaven....ama choose the boobs for real

Honestly she hacked her self. I know she's craves fame buh this is so low. The account she claimed was hacked just got 'dehacked'. I didnt know hackers hack and dehack within minutes? Btw, she made it seem like she and d oda girl were not on good terms, where will she get huddah's pix from, or will huddah claim she stole her phone? Crazy girl.
Silicone boobs by the way, huddah is not busty at all, she's hippy but she's flat in front.

Speechless...

LOL now this is reverse reverse psychology. Maybe Huddah did post it herself, I wouldn't know. But let's view it this way. When someone hacks your account they do it anonymously(except you don't mind being dragged) so this could have been Vee, and she knew going anonymous will make her the first suspect so she put her name, but the way the caption is written takes away attention from the hacker, so it's in a way to make you believe huddah hacked it herself. Basically my point is, Vee could have hacked it and played victim to make huddah look bad. Huddah isn't as dumb to post her own picture with such a lame caption.

Henry don't bother hell fire dey wait for u...

Fake pair. So obvious theyre implants.

Wow! Those boobs fa

Wait, isn't this the same Vee that apologised earlier? If she meant that apology she would address this accusation without name calling. Polite sarcasm would have worked better.

Hahahahahah this lady na mad woman, she just dey look for attention, fake number, fake breast, fake her, fake everything........ nawa ooooo....mtchew

Girls with issues should hide their dirty laundry in the closet. WTF is this? Some dumb Fuck stunt or what

Walahi, the boobs set die....

You are on point I'm choosing those boobs over anything

Silicon booby. Huddah is flat chested, as in very flat! Check her BBA photos & videos. The Doctor did a good job tho.

This boobs set ghon. If i get d girl wen get this kind boobs I no go dey buy yoghurt for outside again

Yes oh

Henry, you definitely don't know what life is.

Malan said...

Dude that sh!t is silicon and it ain't even attractive SMH

Na wa oooh.

Henry Eze, u re a fool!

Na wa ooooh.

Huddah! She's gone haywire. I sincerely believe that Sidika didn't do this. Btw, are those boobs real? Nice nipples though!

Lesbo Alert.
Horn the Alarm.

That boobs thou, i'm horny already...

She wasn't hacked, the bitch just want to be taken note of

Wow, wish I can have those kinda boobs, I love to show dem off to my husband.

IJ said...

Linda the way you call God and say he has blessed you, it is funny some of the pictures you put. You could have censored the boobs. You put people's faces and block them but you cannot block boobs. Let people go on instagram and see the boobs themselves,

Do you realise some people are beginning to see your site as a soft porn site? I am not a saint, but leading so many young children that come on your site to sin is not the way to appreciate God's wonders in your life,

I love your blog, I admire you so much for what you have achieved, You don't need to take it to far. We still love you.

i Have huddahs recent video, her boobs is small , this boobs is photoshopped, its not huddahs boobs i swear, its only maybe she got silicone and she wanna show us. but this is not huddas natural boobs.

Dia matter

President muhammadu buhari plzzzzzzzz do us a big favor by deporting dese ASHAWO girls back to Kenya. Ever since dey tasted Nigerian crude oil nd dick dey haf refused to go.pls deport huddah nd sidiki abi na sikiratu back to Nairobi so we can focus on moving d Nation forward.God bless the federal Republic of Nigeria! !!

Nenelicious said...

Ur type of being is never needed in heaven

Some women will spread a lie faster and wider than they’d spread their legs. These women are worse than whores. These women are politicians.

My dear she did not. She's just a girl whose intentions are good

Drama

i have her nude, her boobs is small, its only may be she got new implants and she wanna show off...

i can swear with my life that those boobs are either photoshopped or she got new implants

Linda I came back to see this boobs and you've removed it why na

Ayoyinka Odeyemi said...

lol

Ayoyinka Odeyemi said...

orisirisi

Linda put that picture back asap

Ayoyinka Odeyemi said...

you wan do ni???

oloshi

kings computers limited said...

You're a fool.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Big Brother be moulding and raising whores!

Odiegwu !!!! Nothing person no go hear/see

May God forgive you. Nothing can be compared to heaven

Onitsha Brought Up said...

Idiot! Hopeless thing

You really spoke ur age. How will u pass ur exams wen such filth occupies ur mind? So pathetic of u.......

@Henry, u really have no focus or love for yourself. Get well soon!

Attention.Attention..Attention...

Huddah is just seeking attention as usual mtewwww!!!

NT seein anytin

Yes,from akwa ibom,foolish question

I pray you grow out of stupidity

How come I can only see the chest but not the boobs? I only see the top of her chest. The pic cuts off before the breasts. Can someone save the pic and email it to me at miss_ava_gina@hotmail.com

Huddah the attention seeking whore, please get a life or atleast career other than been an Ashawooo

@henry:foolish choice.

i feel so sorry and bad 4 u.....OMG!

Sidney Izulu said...

A real hack would expose the complete digits of the victim's phone number - and more than one nude... this is 50 shades of staged!

QL Homes said...

Order for Denim savage shirts. Jeans trousers, Office Shirts, Raulph Lauren Polos (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

You r so freaking right...she just got implants and wants to advertise them as well as her phone number. Plus this is exactly how someone would insult themselves; no real insult there.

hahahaha oh lawd.dis gal

Get over yourselves lol!