Boko haram attack Chief of Army Staff's advance entourage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

Boko haram attack Chief of Army Staff's advance entourage

Boko Haram members yesterday August 21st attacked the advance entourage of the Chief of Army Staff, Lt. Gen Buratai in Dikwa, Borno state. According to reports, Lt Gen Buratai arrived Borno state yesterday and was to head straight to Gamboru-Ngala community when he decided to stop over at Mafa community where he met with soldiers and encouraged them to continue in the fight against the sect members.

As he was about to leave Mafa, information got to him that the sect members had ambushed his advance entourage, killing one soldier while two were critically injured. The other soldiers in the advance entourage were however able to overcome the sect members, killing five of them and arresting 5 others. Lt. Gen Buratai afterwards proceeded to Dikwa where they arrested four boko haram members who were found disguising as farmers in the community.

38 comments:

Hmmm!

May almighty God show us the end of this beasts called BH.

Hmmm! RIP to d slain soldiers

Thank Jesus for ur life sir.......

S.O.W

I knw 4 sure dat der end is near

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

Leading the troops from the front.....Sai Buhari.

OMG. Their end is near.

Thank God our military is winning d war. No longer business as usual.

They should be killing them immediately they are caught abeg no tym.....

Jimoh Rapport said...

May God help them!

Ghen ghen, action film

Hmmm, glory be to God that our soldiers where able to deal with them.

Buhahaha!i love it.ride on boys,that is the teaching of muhammed that you guys are evangelizing.
Waiting for you guys to attack your sponsor buhari.

Buhahaha!i love it.ride on boys,that is the teaching of muhammed that you guys are evangelizing.
Waiting for you guys to attack your sponsor buhari.

And this is why he shud start fighting dis pple not doing push ups.....

Nawoo wen will dis end?

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

More grease to ur elbow Naija troop, keep the momentum going.

Those arrested boko haram member should be killed as well #fuckingpsycopaths

sisi said...

We shall overcome this enemy in Jesus Name. Amen.

Ok thumbs up, d Lord is ur strength

Going for the 'enemies' head, this problem is becoming bolder and sickening everyday

Na wah ooooo,how many pple d governor cum dey govern in d state?... dee

Boko haram end is not in sight despite all the promises

May God help our armed forces in the face of this menace

Mihearty said...

All shall be caught and killed including their sponsors in jesus name Amen

Lol! Why won't they when there boss is at the top.

Why re dey disguising if dey knw what dey re doin is right?
Lunatics and cowards
May de soul of de soldier RIP,Amen
I wish de injured ones a quick recovery
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Teacher said...

May the gallantry of our dear soldiers not be in vain, amin

Hmmmm. Thought they'd hv long fizzled out since their alleged sponsor, GEJ, had remitted office. Allahu
akbomb!

You are thanking Jesus after you chose a breast over heaven. Linda should put age limit to this blog. All these teenagers are getting corrupt

What is this one talking about kwan? Which one is breast again in this issue? Na wah oh! Linda, how far this Niggi narh? Tell him to face his front bikooo

Nice one. But Linda take note: BRUTAI is not yet a LT. GENERAL. He's a MAJOR GENERAL. Its an explicit transgression against the Army Force. That rank on his shoulder: "X-Eagle" is MAJOR GENERAL rank. When its "X * Eagle" then its LT. GENERAL. "X * * Eagle" is GENERAL. "(X) Eagle" that is GENERAL or the ARMY or FIELD MARSHAL

I wish them success in their fight against insurgency...may GOD continue to strengthen them

i get pissed off when i hear them saying they arrested Boko Haram members during a shoot out.what are you arresting them for - to congest our over congested prison with people who have already signed to die. I dont just get it. It is either they are Boko Haram or they are not - mere suspect. If they are, pls should be eliminated or else you will have to fight them another day and you may not be lucky to escape their deadly ambush.