Throwback Photo:......when OBJ was Buhari's boss | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

Throwback Photo:......when OBJ was Buhari's boss

Many many years ago...

47 comments:

Hehe.. Now Buhari is the BOSS Sak!

Buhari looks like the boss to me, OBJ na Uglinus from birth to youth and now.....see how short he is

Godwin Chuks said...

oh yea

9jahub.com

Dey still look d same!

Wat goes arnd comes arnd, still his boss though

COLLIN said...

Why is he so dwarfish.....

Wat goes arnd comes arnd, still his boss though

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

"How Baba lost his good looks".

Back in the days...

WOWWWWWWW DATZ ALONG TIME. WHEN CAN THE YOUTHS BE LEADERS OF TOMORROW.

Oky seen....

The pic looks like OBJ was under him.

Ehn ehn. God is wonderful. That's the 2 great men.

My name... said...

But Obasanjo really enjoyed naija o

That is when they are laying foundation of corruption in Nigeria but we Nigerians don't seems to see beyond our nose.

2 bad men....

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Life is turn by turn

The game formation

All i see here is pure greed and wickedness. I wasnt born when this pix was taken. Now i have kids of my own yet these pple still want to perpetuate themselves in power. Shame on Nigerian youths!

Trendyify said...

LIFE

it is well

Okay atleast here Obj was closer to been fine

Looks like Buhari is still the Boss in this Photo,the Dude(Buhari) is looking down on OBJ...hahahaha

How time fly!!!

The recycling of wicked and unreasonable men, spiritual wickednesses in high places. Bloody and corrupt militricrats. Ask yourselves where young men this your age are doing now while you live out your destinies and then live out theirs. Dambo namas

He was his boss twice.

Now d question is...how old were they then?......as leaders right....they still have power..Nigerian youth...I cry for you!!!

Soldier go soldier come

Oba don turn boyboy because he nor want comot for media. Obj here Obj there. This pic was taking in 1976 o still he still waka make dem dey see for newspaper. Baba ole!

Now Buhari is Obasanjo's boss.

Mihearty said...

The young shall grow....ok o

prettymojies said...

Lol. Level don change now. Nice

Buhari don fine tey tey ooooo n OBJ ugly tipetipe

And u that can see beyond ur nose....

U don look urself fr mirror bfr u dey curse odas. Geeze..u r such a failure!

Always,The same people....

Believe it or not Obj is still Buhari's boss.

Its called life...don't ever look down on anyone

QUABOY said...

Who is the boss is not the issue but what they are offering us is what should matter. Ugliness must not be used to describe our physical nature as we are fearfully and wonderfully made by the Creator. What we have are poorly behaved and wickedly disposed humans. So Obj could be called anything but not ugly by physical endowment. Am sure his women will bear me witness. Uncle Obj I salute you O!

No be only dwarfish, what about dwarchicken.

bunch of retards presiding and returning to preside over nigeria 2nd time even 2 tenures... thats why we are where we are