a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . See as person fine like witch abeg.... I swear i wanna suck her juicy body like an ice cream no doubt...... #NowPlaying>> walk with me: stormrex.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
This picture was seriously Photoshoped..I saw rukky sanda at leisure mall in surulere yesterday and she looked NOTHING like this...her waist was DEFINITELY not small, her skin wasn't looking glowing, in fact I was disappointed... She looked tacky...all her pictures Linda shows us are Photoshoped..
She wasn't looking as fresh as her pictures at all
Pls how is this sexy? &!Rukky u re pretty learn to dress chic! each time u re seen I am reminded of different brands of chewing gum!!!get a good stylist !!! Rita Dominic likes colors too but she does it well.so learn from d pros grill,Happy birthday grill!
Sound really funny..................which one is Photo in preparation for d big day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! On d big day, dem go come release another one!!!!!!!!!!!!
She looks different,guess she put on some weight,is like the nose ring is trending for them now,Cynthia Morgan,now Rukky Sanda,happy birthday in aries. Linda look alike
Sound really funny..................which one is Photo in preparation for d big day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! On d big day, dem go come release another one!!!!!!!!!!!!
Linda, i suspect you have lost all your sense of judgement for what 'sexy' means. How could you even assume these pictures of Rukky Sanda are anything close to sexy?
90 comments:
K
She looks good.
But, must she wear nose ring?
Ruky is looking smoking hot here
She looks good.
But, must she wear nose ring?
What is she wearing? Why this horrible outfit.
She looks more like Cynthia Morgan(drama queen) in this pics. I hope she won't say she is 30. HBD in advance. I still love her.
ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories
Photoshop@work...
All dis looks curtsy photoshop...
I wish her HBD in advance and God abundantly bless her. I wish her all d best!
What's up with this nose ring thing? It ain't sexy at all.
Check Out This Topless Pics of Kendall Jenner, Kim Kardashian's Sister
Hmmmmm, good for her. Wishing her a happy birthday in advance. Linda take note!
Miss Bleached Nigeria 2015
Ogbanje things.... and the nose ring be making her look like those auctioned by slave traders..
Beautiful lady indeed,is she ibo or yoruba bitch please.
When your birthday finally comes you will finally take off your cloths right?
she looks different... happy bday in advance.
That waist tho.
HBD to her in advnc.
See as person fine like witch abeg.... I swear i wanna suck her juicy body like an ice cream no doubt...... #NowPlaying>> walk with me: stormrex....
Madam pls keep hiding dose knuckles u hear? U'll be doin us a big favour.. *kisses
Her face looks like my ass,total waste of time.# Worst Picture Of The Year
Orisirisi,wetin I no go see
Happy Birthday In Advance RukkyChukwu!!
Linda na wa for you o! Na picture be news?
Film she cant act, only seen in her own crappy movies, always on blogs and IG , very fake girl
Photoshoped picture to make her stomach look flat
Ooooook whueva!
hawttttttttttt
She should go get married..nice pictures tho
she looks scary and unnatural... happy bday to her sha
Linda dear, please review your use of the words, "sexy" and "stunning".
Danke
This picture was seriously Photoshoped..I saw rukky sanda at leisure mall in surulere yesterday and she looked NOTHING like this...her waist was DEFINITELY not small, her skin wasn't looking glowing, in fact I was disappointed... She looked tacky...all her pictures Linda shows us are Photoshoped..
She wasn't looking as fresh as her pictures at all
life is much harder wen u hv ten fingers and decide to wear a ring on d nose but issorite
Rikey Sanda you too old for this kind ye ye picture Iya!!!
May she live to see d day
Like this gal tho
If I see one more nose ring......
Girls be looking like cows thinking it's fashion
HBD in advance....The Photoshop is nicely done though, because i know your waist is quite bulgy
So wat shld we do abt it??
I can see cynthia morgan in her
it is well
I don't understand what she's wearing.
Luvly..
THIS 1 NA OOKPOO OOO
Chai fine gal...But why her breast con fall like this for the pix? Just saying....
So this na her own pre wedding pictures that she is suppose to be sharing.
Good for her
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Create ur corporate website within 1wk,buy bulk sms @ N2.50 n Advertise ur Product @ advertiserspanel.com or contact 08150273291
Pls how is this sexy? &!Rukky u re pretty learn to dress chic! each time u re seen I am reminded of different brands of chewing gum!!!get a good stylist !!! Rita Dominic likes colors too but she does it well.so learn from d pros grill,Happy birthday grill!
Shape You has really given her the hourglass figure. Nice one girl.
*pukes
Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and feel free to follow and subscribe
Dis geh don turn Oyibo. Nice
Boobies galore
Those hips thou *sigh*
She looks different,guess she put on some weight,is like the nose ring is trending for them now,Cynthia Morgan,now Rukky Sanda,happy birthday in aries.
Linda look alike
its my birthday in 2 days time as well yaaayyyyyyyy, i rep 23rd Aug.....Happy birthday to us in advance
She should go and marry
Happy birthday in arrears
Go marry....see ur mate tonto
Hbd in advance
Dey naked everywhere....hisssss
Go marry....see ur mate tonto
she looks like someone going for a ritual
Linda this girl don wowo, she don wash away her beauty, what remain in bones - no flesh.
Nt so finee.
This pictures though I don't get it!
Enjoy your day Rukky... Keep winning
Linda, i suspect you have lost all your sense of judgement for what 'sexy' means. How could you even assume these pictures of Rukky Sanda are anything close to sexy?
Hmmm linda, wot is sexy about dis pic? Dere is nothing sexy about dis pic biko.
Sexy indeed
the stomach area looks Photoshopped to me.
ASHAWO DUBAI
Damn! La bebe La hot! I see u! Sexylicious
Too much make up.hbd in advance shs
Linda since today fa? No comments shior
Photoshopped!!!!
She is a customer to photoshoped pictures
Your Right! My thoughts exactly.
with her falling boobs.... abeg make she shift there!
HBD