Pics of wife of PDP Chieftain murdered in PH + family petitions IGP | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

Pics of wife of PDP Chieftain murdered in PH + family petitions IGP

On July 8th, I reported about a woman - Mrs. Ebire Ejor (nee Amungo), the wife of a PDP chieftain in Rivers state, Chief Ngowah Ejor, who was murdered by unknown gunmen in Port Harcourt. Read here. Above is the woman who was unfortunately killed. After the cut, you will find a petition by Amungo family on her suspicious death. Rea it after the cut...

Suspicious death of Mrs. Ebiegberi Ejor: Amungo Family Petitions IG of Police.
The Amungo Family of Adubabiri compound of Southern Ijaw local government of Bayelsa State have called on the Inspector-General of Police, Mr. Solomon Arase to appoint a seasoned police officer to investigate the suspicious death of Mrs. Ebiegberi Ejor (nee Amungo). In a petition signed on behalf of the family by Dr. Ebimo Amungo, and delivered to the Force Headquarters in Abuja, the family said they have lost faith in the ability of the policemen of the Rivers State Police Command to find the true and probable cause of the death of Mrs. Ejor, who, the family believes, was murdered with her business partner.

In the revealing petition, the Amungo family gave full details of how Mrs. Ejor, the proprietor of Ebilabelle Fashion House and Big Sky School, was found dead by the police in a hotel room with her business partner. This is contrary to news that had been released to the public that she was abducted by kidnappers and murdered by political opponents of her husband.

The Amungo family disclosed in their petition that on the 6th of July, 2015 the manager of Ugalink Hotel, situated in 9/11 Odumini Lane, Road 24 Extension A, Agip Estate, Port Harcourt, Rivers State, reported to the Ada George Road Police Division, the discovery of two dead persons in one of the rooms of the hotel. Checks at the Corporate Affairs Commission in Abuja revealed that the hotel is owned by Rt. Hon. I. Ibani, the current Speaker of the Rivers State House of Assembly.

It was further disclosed that a police team sent from the division identified the dead persons as Mrs. Ebiegberi Ejor (nee Amungo); a 41 year old mother of four children married a prominent business man in Rivers State and former Eleme Local government chairman, Chief Ejor Ngowa Ejor. The deceased male was identified as Mr. Freedom Rondue Harrison, a Nigerian-born, France-based, known business associate of Mrs. Ejor’s. They were both found naked on the floor in the position of an embrace with the shower in-between their bodies at the entrance of the shower cubicle. 

The policemen at the scene took pictures of deceased, their clothing and other evidence in the hotel room. The recently appointed Commissioner of Police of the Rivers State Police Command, Mr. Chris Ezike, the petition added,  went personally to Chief Ejor’s residence inform him of his wife’s death on the evening of 6th of July.  Two persons were sent to the hotel room to confirm the identity the deceased. One was a close aide of the deceased’s husband, Mr. Tonye Cookey-Gam, and the other was Mrs. Ejor’s mother. Thereafter, the policemen evacuated the corpses to the morgue at the University of Port Harcourt Teaching Hospital (UPTH) and both bodies were embalmed. 

On Tuesday, 7th July, 2015, the commissioner of police secured a magistrate’s order for an autopsy to be conducted on Mrs. Ejor and on Wednesday, July 8th, the autopsy was conducted at UPTH by one Dr. Obiorah and was witnessed by Mr. Cookey-Gam, for the deceased’s husband her  younger brother of the deceased, who represented the Amungo Family. The report of the autopsy concluded that the Mrs. Ejor died by electrocution.  

The Amungo family posited that from what they had gathered so far, the initial conclusions of the police officers investigating the case was that both deceased were electrocuted while having a bath together in the hotel shower cubicle. The family rejected that theory of the police. Rather, they contend that both Mrs. Ejor and Mr. Harrison were murdered and their bodies planted in the hotel room in a manner to create the impression that they were electrocuted while having a bath. The family told the Inspector General that “ the theory of electrocution while having a bath is spurious and hard to believe, especially with evidence at the scene, and crucially, evidence on the photographs supplied by the police.”

The family accused the policemen investigating the case of showing   “gross negligence and incompetence” for a number of reasons which they listed to include; the fact that the whole basis of the police  investigation so far is directed towards only one conclusion-which is that both deceased were electrocuted while having a bath  in the shower. The family also accused the investigating police officers of directing the pathologist who conducted the autopsy on Mrs. Ejor towards the same conclusion despite clear signs of torture on the body of the deceased. The family argued that there were lots of inconsistencies in the pictures provided by the police of the deceased at the scene where she was discovered.
Furthermore, the family accused the policemen investigating the case of not securing the hotel room in which the deceased were found for further investigation, as the room was open for anyone to enter the very next day after both corpses were evacuated from it. The family called investigating police officers “incompetence” for  returning crucial items that could hold several clues about Mrs. Ejor’s death to the deceased’s husband on the same day her corpse was discovered in the hotel. The items included the deceased’s car, her phone and cloths. The Amungo family also complained that the investigating  police officers did not investigate the deceased’s phone calls for evidence of her whereabouts at various times using simple location pointers available at the telecoms providers.

There was a shocking revelation in the petition that the new Commissioner of Police of the Rivers State Police Command, Mr. Chris Ezike, who is a close friend of the deceased’s husband, was hosted by the deceased and her husband to lunch in their family house in GRA Port Harcourt on the day of her disappearance and eventual death. The Amungo family, thus, asserted that the police commissioner’s closeness to the deceased’s family might affect his professional judgment and interest regarding the investigation of the circumstance that led to her death. 

Finally, the Amungo Family prayed that the Inspector-General of Police should appoint a seasoned police officer from outside the Rivers State Police Command to investigate the death of Mrs. Ejor and Mr. Harrison. They also requested that a second autopsy to be conducted on the deceased. Their third prayer is that the IGP directs that that the police investigates the deaths of Mrs. Ejor and Mr. Harrison as murders and apprehend those responsible for their deaths.

127 comments:

Awwwwww...

Jesus!!!

Is well

Rip oo

Nawa oooo
In peace may her soul continue torest

Hope d IGP will read this and do something....

May her soul RIP

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Rip pretty woman. God knows best.

Is well

This is not a good news at all..

7F098C19 said...

To beautiful to be murdered. Engr Emy

Diary of Dido said...

My God.
Sadly, I know this family and suspect foul play.
So sad. I hope this isn't a case of an enraged spouse exacting revenge on a cheating one.
Ejor is no saint himself.....
Really sad.

Hmn. Unspeakable. No comment.

Maybe her husband suspected she was having an affair and......
Wether or not you do not have the right to kill someone because of adultery. Divorce is there for a reason.

Mallam judas amechi,am sure you are seeing a beautiful soul that you and buhari just wasted like that.
May her weeping soul rest in peace.

It is very likely murder. Maybe there was sumtin going on btw them n d hubby knew.Wen will Linda report on d alarming rise of lesbianism amongst married women in PH? One big player works in RSIEC, has kids, boutique n a blog. She n her pals now ve orgies, all married wt kids. Who will save us? Please expose them.

Ok some facts needs to be established, how did they get into the hotel? Did they check in or did the body just magically appear.. That said if they checked in then they were probably having an affair. I believe they r heading somewhere then.

rip...its quite unfortunate

Hmmmm! This one na serious matter o.

Too bad. Negative effect of marrying a politician husband. If his opponents are not hunting you, he is hunting you or even his crimes will be hunting you.

R.I.P

R.I.P

The truth is that Mrs Ejor was having an affair with this so called "business partner". They went to shower together and got electrocuted by accident. The kidnapping story was a big lie created by her family to avoid shame, as they are quite well known in PH. This is coming from an inside source. Quite unfortunate. If her family had just left it alone, the real truth would have never been exposed to everybody. Now the true story has come out. chaiiiii what a pity. RIP sha...

Hello? death only points to one person..... take a guess...the first person the finger points at when a spouse dies...yep!

Pumpkin

What they are saying doesn't just make sense. What was she doing in a hotel for carrying out loud. The family should be ashamed sef instead coming to say rubbish. D man and the woman were really having and affair and nemesis caught up to dem,

Very unfortunate..look at how this young lady lost her life just like that ..

RIP.....#NowPlaying>> joy: ric hassani.

Such beautiful young lady. May her soul continue to RIP. I hope are killers will be found.

Caught in the act off adultery and murdered. They should check the hubby

Golda Awosika said...

Hope dey find d killers.

Tooo lengthy cnt read RIP to hear

We don hear d real jist ,,,, linda take note

Sandy said...

Please I know Dr Obiorah and he could not have been coerced to give a false autopsy report. The circumstances of her death are unfortunate but please you guys should stop speculating and focus on facts.

Her husband killed her.

Oloriburuku husband!

DSO said...

I sympathize with the deceased family but from the content of the petition,I can deduce there are hidden facts.How I wish I could have a discussion with the petition,as I strongly reckon preliminarily that the husband needs to be questioned.His silence my not be unconnected with the fact that he suspects infidelity(naked position in the shower).
Another angle to this, going by the autopsy report;indicts the management of the hotel if truly and sincerely it was occasioned by a faulty appliance,then the family should also sue the hotel for neglence.I once again sympathize with you but did the petitioner see the IGP personally?If not you might just be in for a soap Oprah.

beautiful slim woman obviously took good care of herself..what a shame..

I know, it's hard to accept that your married daughter died naked in another man's arms..stupid

Was she murdered by her husband because she was cheeky

Hmmmmm there is 4play here. D truth is not yet out. Rip to dam

BROck said...

Truly is...abeg which wire dey bathroom to shock person inside shower?

The husband killed her. He suspected she was cheating. Which might not be correct. The fucked her up! Heartless man! Arrest the husband ASAP. I have concluded the investigation. It took only 5 seconds! NPF shey una see how police work is done? Better wake up! Na d husband kpanyor her!

The truth is that the husband knows she was cheating on him with the so called business partner, from the look of things her family is suspecting her husband but dey don't want to come out openly, if dat is not the case why then is her family are de ones writing the petition instead of her husband or husband's family....R.i.p madam, guys stay very far away from married women, it doesn't pay

As in. The hubby killed them both! Make dem forget

They want NPF to change because of one person, d blood most politicians r "sharing" will hunt them, i pray dt innocent people wont get tangled. They shld name their suspects n av them arrested. RIP madame.

The angle her family is going is that they are suspecting her husband killed her, but they are not saying it openly, such a beautiful woman!!!

God exposed her finish?!!! And yes,my bath has shocked me b4 cos of d whole hot water cold water wiring...so it's d truth dey should go and bury der dead

APC idiots have started political idiots....My Uncle will be vindicated.. she was a heartless woman we know.but we neva wished her death.My uncle loved and adored her.He provided evrytn 4 her name it,cars,love,etc.My uncle wuld neva hurt anyone..Ejor is just a smart business man.He made her wat she is 2day.I. Remember wen dey we wnt 2 bayelsa 4 her. Trad.he clothed and showwed her wt her parents neva had..But onee tin I know is dat dey can neva bend my Uncle Ejor is a strong Iroko tree..Fuck. APC and dia nonsense stunts...cos dis is political dey killed her and made it look like it was my uncle..Aunty Ebi was jst d scape goat.Ejor knws noting..pls he has cried enof and Enof is ENOF! Her pple are jst shameless cos dey tried 2 suck money outta him but he won't giv dem a dime *tongueout*ur dota brot shame 2 our family u can burry her since u don't want d poor man 2 burry his wife...Illd sstop here.

U go to d hotel room with ur business partner..hhhahahahhhhahhhha. Bullshit!!!!! And na she pray pass ooh u need 2 see wen she prays..All dese women. She was threatening 2 kill ejor and inherit his property and share wit d man but God punish her....

The husband is nt d killer After all dia atempt..Imagine asking. Him to come build house in her village,who does dat?Her moda culdnt even com 2 d house becos she didn't caution her dota.he reported her sevraally 2 her moda.now dese. Hungry bayelsa pple wnt. 2 petition him becos he refused 2 be a bank 4 dem..pathetic.

Her younga sista (Eni)has been livin wit her in her matrimonial home even affter her sister gott married and gave birth 2 her 2 kids in her elder sisterss house(Ebi). Her yunga sis husband is a goldigger who stole Ejors car.he even payss d wife's sisters children skl ffees in brookstone gra now tell me,isnt he nice enof?dis is sumtn his neva done 4 his own sister but bcos of d love he has 4 his wife.Now tell me,isnt he nicee enof?

Sometin went wrong in d jacuzi leave her hubby out of. It!!!!!

Yeye dey smell.

Na so woman wey dey hungry d man outside go soon kill am if na d husband tru- tru

Hmmm, how can they says that it was electrocuted that killed both of them? That is rubbish talk. There is no place in the hotel u will find electric in the bathroom just like that. Police know everything about their death that is all, or they think they re talking to fools? Infact they should arrest the manager of the hotel, lock the hotel first before anything. Mtceeeew... May their souls rest in peace.

The husband killed her...wicked man and he bought iPhone 6 plus for d children so that they can forget their mother...God Almighty will mot spare him

NPF hands may not be clean in the whole sef. Man they need to bring CSI into this matter. Too bad the crime scene has been messed with. RIP to the dead...

The husband didn't kill her.. We know the realm Gist..who ever is writing this petition is just going to sham the dead woman..

Must everybody in PH drive an RX330?

Rosie Said......Nobody have addressed a critical question in this matter which is.....Did this lady drive herself to this hotel? Hotel cameras must have seen her and the Gentleman come into the hotel even if they came in at different times. Were the receptionists on duty the very day this incident happened ever questioned about what they saw and heard? I find it strange that two grown people will be electrocuted in a bath tub at the same time. This murder is easy to solve, it is only in Nigeria that this is Rocket Science to their investigators.

May God rest her soul....

What do you want the husband to say? He is hiding his face in shame that his wife died a shameful death. The family of this girl are so shameless. Instead of licking your wound in a quiet corner, you are busy shouting foul play and trying to subtly insinuate that the husband killed her lol. You illiterates are so funny, on what grounds are you rejecting the autopsy? They have told you what happened. If you want to sue the hotel, thats your business but dont throw blame around like that. If your implying the husband is no powerful he doesnt have to kill them both in a hotel and leave them where people can see. He will chop them to pieces and dump in the lagoon to never be heard of. Anyway, the story speaks for itself. Business partner ko Reverend Father ni?

May her soul rest in peace. pray the truth would be revealed.

Is ifone six dia problm?Mumu

Chief Ejor Ngowah Ejor.
.your soul is evil and your days are numbered on this planet earth...you have been engaging in evil and getting away wit it but not this time except am not serving a Living God...am a very close friend to your wife, your fifty, dirty, blood money will not follow you to your grave, in fact the ground will reject your body when you die heartless man

I work wt Rsiec, pls tell me more...am interested. I already know who d blogger is... Pls spill...Linda might just be knowing dis for d first time

Pretty woman, I sure hope her killers are brought to book.

If truly he killed his wife,why is d late woman's immediate younger sister,her, 2 children,husband and relatives still living in d same house under d same roof,eating chicken and rice and wine on daily basis with d same man dat killed dia sis???where does dat happen?but truth is dat dey know how clean his hands are if not why still live in dat house comfortably????Shameless and hungry ijaw pple!!RUBBISH!!!

Vanity upon vanity

Shut up! What do u know? Get ur facts right before opening ur gutter of a mouth. Be talking rubbish!! Idiot of a human, God punish u and ur foul mouth. Who told u d kids attend brookstone? Who told u she lives in their matrimonial home? Who told u her hubby stole cars(and for chrissakes, how many do dey even have?), and who told u he pays her kids' school fees? Ur just a moron. Fool!!! Before u come here spilling rubbish, do ur research! Idiot!

U must be a fool for saying this, don't u know a house without out proper wiring can interfere with any steal in d house, I moved in my new house for over a year visitors kept complaining of getting shocked after using my kitchen tap without sleepers, even d bath rooms we had to call d builders and they came to correct it, if cheap wires re used in a building it can make the taps have eletric current

Karma fuckd them up real bad. Shameless family clinging to straws. Una no go hide una face wit shame. ADULTERY is a sin!
Free d husband please.

ogbeyalu said...

Very sad. We all grew up together in GRA. I.'M so worried for her mum Mrs Amungo

I think they should insist on seen the surveillance tapes in the hotel for that day, and the entire management of the hotel should be taking to Abuja for questioning,the fact is I don't see what kind of business a married woman with four kids would be discussing in the hotel room with her so called business partner I beg all the parties in this case not to be economical with the truth as nothing is hidden underneath the sun and we should not glorify evil so other cheating spouse out would learn from this unfortunate incident, having said this I still believe the woman's should not have been cut short abruptly because nobody holy pass.so let's all call on the IGP to swing into action by unravelling the mystery behind this deaths and bring about the necessary closure for both parties.

D man killed dia sis but it's in his house dey eat. Dia 3square meals everyday hahahahahaha even d so called step elda broda(Ebimo) was her worse enemy b4 wen she was alive all of a sudden his creeping ffrom his smelling rat hole.hungry Journalist u want 2 make moni from ur sisters death trying 2 suck Ejor dry.if u like don't go and plan ur sisters burial so she can rest in peace.at first u wanted 2 come pack her properties.u see how shameful dese bayelsa pple are.Ebimo neva liked Ejor from day one so dis am not surprised! Stop disgracing ur sister am sure Ebi won't be happy with dis whereva she is.

Looking at this whole story, a few facts is prevalent:

1. For the bodies to be found in that position in a hotel, it's either some people came in to murder them while in sex act by force.
2. The hotel management should be questioned about who made the hotel booking, who visited the room after both deceased were inside.
3. The Husband of the woman MUST be brought to questioning about his where about at time, his present relationship with his wife....If there's been suspicion or quarrels etc.
4. Investigate DEEPLY the husbands business dealing , if it's truly politically motivated by anyone , check his source of funds, if there are diabolical acts that require killing or something. No one is truly questioning his source of wealth but now death is eminent , you look at everything that may lead to her death.
5. Her family should have the dignity of moving out of his/her matrimonial home to allow FULL & REAL investigation without prejudice, fear, favours, or pity or a mix of any fact. Staying put will portray them as being poor and havinh Poverty Mentality even in the face of the death of their sister/daughter.

It's a shame that this situation is mocky and not very straight. A lot has gone down and I smell there is a paid cover up by both the Husband, the Police, and the Hotel Management. They should dig deep and use Police from a different unit outside PHC if they want the truth to be revealed.

U must b a very big fool for cursing him...can't u xplain to him without cursing? u beta grow up nd act ur age

This is terrible...Amungo family exposing their daughter shamelessly, they should have just let it go...she is gone, never to return...they have succeeded in embarrassing her memory publicly...just what the husband was trying to avoid cos of the dirty circumstances surrounding her death.

If I have to go by their petition, I would say they are accusing her hubby and wants him arrested. But have they asked themselves what a grown woman of 41 yrs, married wt 4 kids would be doing in a hotel room wt a business partner( they shd spare me that crap of their bodies being planted in d hotel room in d position of an embrace....stiff dead bodies can be positioned???) her family claims she had a fashion house and school, so none of her offices could be venue for this business meeting??? how about Mr Biggs and other fast food joints, or even the hotel VIP bar

My kitchen sink threw me on d floor one day cos I ignored d Lil electric currents that tingle me randomly,,,so am not ruling out d fact that electrocution cld av killed them even as am not ruling out d fact that her mafia husband was in d know of her illicit affair and may have ended d affair, the only way he knows....but oga shd av stripped her of all her wealth and brought in a new wife to d house before finally sending her away....all life belongs to God and no man shd take another s life....it is unjustifiable. one of the ten commandments says "thou shall not kill"

Shout out to all them men who have affairs wt pples wives regardless, Una see as Mr Freeborn take delete??? Make Una learn Una lesson ooo, fear God and stay away from sexy looking married women. Aha! Another commandment says " thou shall not covet thy neighbour's wife", "thou shall not commit adultery". God frowns seriously at extramarital affairs, both gender.
To the A mungo family remember that " the wages of sin is death ". It is possible God used electric current to prove this.

My heart goes out to her children, may they be comforted and not be tainted in d future by d story of their mum s death

Linda post my comment o

Anon 1:07 nack us tory naaa

is like u don't knw the family they are everywhere in Nigeria they have a house GRA too B4 EJOR MET Ebi she had a silver spoon in her mouth..the sis according to wat I heard she is in the house till now cuz she is the only one close to the children. So shut up Ute mouth so u wontchoke and die..the family of the sis are all doing very well on there own they don't need blood money to do well and if u don't knw the elder bro has enough house in Abj and even iN PH q senior Lecturer QuEbec university presently...I heard Ejor and his wife were havingdisagreement of late he even threaten to kill her and make her die q miserable death...The Ebi we knw cant cheat on her husband it's q frame job murder and place the body in a hotel so it will look like she was cheatinginhuman, I heard one of Ejors boy set him up sometime back and his wife cought him in a hotelhaving three sum so he vowed to do the same to her... To its murder and he just has to pay for his crimes. Cus he's(Ejor) is a killer...

U are right from ur rite up but I knw the family none are in wipes house or ever depending on him people are just making up story to make outlook lik they on him....they are allowed leaving very well. They even have their own house close to his...

He will certainly pay for his sins if found guilty which from the evidenceiin the crimes sin its a framed job.. She was killed by his boys by electrocution on deferrent partition her body and dumped in the hotell..wen the family checked the crime scene there was no. Sigh of electric connection in the bathroom and on the picture of the deceased she was still putting on her watch and jewelrIRS, who will b having shower wiv jewelrys on...

Accordingto wat I heard it's a frame work from d his cuz he wants to pay her back for disgracin wen fight having three sum in a. Hotel d girl is innocent..pray it doesn't happen to one of ur sis and from ur comment anything lik this can happen to you...

The lady Ebi is a very decent woman not capable of cheating on her husband if u as 1000 people in PH will vouch for her she was trailed kidnaped, her fone was switchedoff wen looking for her that same day later traced to a village in PH b4 the body was found in a hotel.. She was tortured shocked indifferent parts of her body then dumped in the hotel...why was it don? To me the husband wanted to disgrace his wife so the family won't wqnt to say anything cuz of the locationof the death but they are bold though to make it public cuz of the treats she has been receivingfrom Ejor B4 now that he will make sure she die a miserable death.. The man Ejor is q killer and will certainly pay for his sins one day...Ok lets say she committed adultery, who will wqnt to murder an adulterous wife.why not divorce her. I heard she told u she wanted a divorce cuz of ur extra wayward u were scared u will share ur property wit her so u have her killed.

Who told u he didn't kill her from d info given and the crime scene all fingers are pointing to him.. He framed and killed her cuz he is scared she will divorce and ruin his political career which he has already ruin him self.......

Tank u Annonymous 12:55 d best comment so far..GBAM!!!! Case closed go and burry ur sista Ebimo Ejor no even get ur time his buzy tinkin abt d. Walfare of his lovely kids sooooo handsoff Goldigging Bayelsans...

What do u know mumu or have you being paid by that devil to spill rubbish? Get ur facts right b4 u start saying rubbish

That's the more reason why it has to be made public cuz the cuz the husband knew if it was framed in this manner the deceased family won't wqnt to expose it, but they have to cuz of the disagreement treats received from thier sis b4 she was murdered.according to wat I heard due to the investigation and the evidence in the hotel, the husband cuz murdered his wife. Cuz there was bruises and torture marks all over her body and none on the oda mans body...Mrs Ejor is a woman of integrity the man Ejor was scared he will lose half of his property if they divorce so waited for amiechi to leave power. And commissionet of police changed to his friend then have her murdered and Dumped in a hotel that's is one of his friends own.why was the commisioner of police in the house on the day she was missing.? Why was it his friends hotel she was found died after missing for a day?why was she still putting on her jewelries in a shower and watch on..these are questions that needs answers..and wat are bruises doingon her body if was only electrocution..the truth will certainly come out one day..wat the Amungos did was brave no matter wat people will say a murder is a murder.. And I have never heard in the history of so many ways to die that two people were electrocuted in a shower, this is d first. Mr IGP I think u have to bring in special officers from another state to carry out a proper investigation b4 ur name and the entire Nigerian police b brought down to dust..I think the commisioner of police is involved inththe whole setup....

Born with a silver spoon my A$$!!! Dis woman came into Ejors house with jst one Ghana must go,it was in Ejors house she learnt how. 2 drive,and got her first car,it was after she married Ejor she travelld outside d shores of of naija,Her marriage 2 Ejor was a blessing 2 her family.Na Ejor money make her fine sef!!not knowin d woman. Was bizi using his money 2 look good 4 anoda small boy.and she was alwys wishing him death everyone around her knew datt..how will u wish ur husband death?now. See?who don die dats liffe 4 u d arrow don backfire!!!!she wantd 2 play a fast one but God punished her and even made it worse buy baptising her witt shame...she was very greedy..selfish...proud. And alwys forming church church..salvation ministry. Don suffer...

What do you know biggest mumu

Gbam....those from Onne and Eleme in Rivers State know it's the truth. We are just waiting.

U sound stupid ruin what,she has ruined herself is she her to explain herself, sad

Haba is the sis hubby useless I kno he tried to be funny

Mike Wike,you this APC man,you are very unfair to Chief Ejor, simply bcoz of political diff's. Even if the Hubby has a hand in her death will he b that foolish to use a hotel allegedly belonging to another prominent PDP person? Baba! Just read all u been trying hard to get at the husband here.be smart and quit all these mundane and infantile rubbish of urs. You ain't making sense .

That is what ur useless brother told you bah? Feeding you with lies...I Smh for you. is that the best you can do? Am just sorry for all of you

Silver spoon indeed! I knew this pple from wen her sister enimotimi was in primary school! Big Lie! Enimotimi is dis u lying like dis or ur sister Domo? U guys that lived in an uncompleted building on opobo crescent phase 1 GRA for so long, even till now. It's Ejors money that helped u guys nau. Or are u talking about the restaurant batcher ur brother Ebimo had by ur house for so long and had to tear it down at some point? Or is it ur mom that teaches in army children school? Pls I need to know what silver spoon u are talking about. Lemme assume this is some mistake and I will forgive u. But never mention silver spoon again until u google what it really is. Sorry about her death but trust me,u guys are Makn a mockery of her. She was cheating on her husband and now d world knows. No one had to know nau,no one.

Truth will prevail....

Haaaa Ebi I know her nau! Strong runs girl back den in Uniport...so u no change?Shaaammmmemeeeeeee

Yea True Talk heard she even met d. Man as a per runs tins as she see money she no gree comot.

She was a gym freak and that was her secret. She never gets tired at the gym. We use the same gym and I pray God rests her soul.

@mike my friend Shut that gargantuan mouth of urs...I heard from an insider that her people are in the man's house even till 2moro wat do u know heard dat the day she died her people didn't shead one tear drop..Nonsense!!!Ejor dis Ejor that who knows Weda it's not one of her female friends that's jealous of her and knows where she meets her male lover. U can never tell. Cos dis woman was worth millions and it was with the help of her husband who adored her so what are we saying?

Dis Life....you have 4 lovely kids,a comfortable home in GRA,Cars,u own a school,enough assets,and a husband who makes u his priority and u neva lack..Nawa ooh even d women that their hubby's cheat and won't give dem shi shi dem no go find small boy oh..

Ok I heard when her husband,his kids and some people were busy shedding tears and almost killing themselves. Her people were popping wine and sharing food @ d back of d house.Wonders they say will never end.Its possible her people knew what killed her

Ejor is from the richest village is Rivers state,He wasn't even born wit a silver spoon,he worked really hard for his money,the money didn't come over night(bloodmoney)we all saw him move from one stage to another. It was when the people of Eleme saw how intelligent he was,the elected him as the chairman of their LGA years back. He has helped a lot of people become who they are today. He even concentrated more on his wife's people than his own people which is normal. But jealousy and envy is just what people have. When they see someone who is more successful than they are,they say it's blood money. Dats life for you. Her people should stop being Stupid already

I'm ashamed at your response if you are really a family member. Your comments are all pointing to material things which shows how shallow you are. Your 'iroko tree uncle' is about to go down for good this time baby because the GOD that Ebi served is not asleep. Even if we have a lousy system, I know that the wicked shall never go unpunished. By the very next day the so-called mourning husband is already popping champaigne and entertaining his girlfriends in the house. Let's not even go into his slotty history which is no story to every PH person.. Well, mark my words, his Indian jazz would fail him this time and he should kiss his political carrier goodbye as that's what you are probably relying on by ranting all this rubbish. Peace out!!

Na you dey write na you dey answer yourself. Laughable! Trying too hard if you ask me. From your numerous comments you sound like Ejor paid you to standby on Linda Ikeji and reply to comments. Grab a life and a job please.

Ejor hammered wen he worked wt OMPADEC, did plenty biggg contracts wt INTELS,he invests alot, his money isn't blood money at all, he is just a smart business man...and he cried so much d day his wife died, I know two of his friends who went to comfort him, but ended up joining him to cry...they said "chief has been broken into pieces".

MY Friend God will avenge ur death i know the guy he was ur consultant.We have transacted so many business together.i remember when you tell me about ur husband's threats.He was always cheating u did not kill him GOD WILL AVENGE UR DEATH.

@ Annonymous 7:54 am Her consultant fire...Am sure ur'e one of those married women dat sleep around with all dese little ph boys.who knows if uve not been side eyeing her cars an wealth..Stupid woman ur husband will soon catch u.ur days are numbered.everyone one knows she neva treated her husband well she alwys wished him death and saying she will run awway wit her kids wen he dies... Dose who live in glass. House don't throw stones..she wasn't any diff after all from her husband..now all dose her frends don run..jealousy women.I won't be surprised if one of dem starts seducing d man..Desperate women.

It is very unfortunate to read comments both for and against a grieving husband and children.

Let us pause for a moment and reflect on the state of the family members especially the children whom am sure are reading this lindaikeji's blog.
Let us also reflect on their respective states as they read derogatory comments abt either their dad or late mother.
Let us pause and reflect on the attendant effects of these comments on the children now or in future.

Like the State Commissioner of Police stated, both families know the truth of what transpired.

Pls permit me at this juncture to ask some very pertinent question to the petitioner Dr Ebimo Amungo whom I am sure is equally reading these comments and having a field day enjoying himself having rushed to press based on personal family vendetta to get at his step sister even in death:

Why he has been to Port Harcourt twice after the demise of the late sister and did not deem it fit to even pay a condolence visit to his nephews, nieces and even brother in law.?

Yes it easy to use anoda of his friends hotel cuz no reasonable hotel mangemnet will allow people to sneak in thier hotel and plant a corps accept a known fellow killer friend and is the wife stupid enough to go to her husband's friend hotel wit a man..

It's like u still don't knw who amungo was, let me break it down for u, a first federal commisionner of population, two times perm secretary rivers state, retired from civil service as a director general of comerce and industries in rivers state. The children was born and breed in GRA from one government house to the oda, before they built that house even tho he's late they have a property in GRA worth 100 of millions and other props, tell me u savage specialist how many of ur ejors in eleme that grew up in GRA? As far as I knw they all grew up in the villge in onne. Even ejor was living in the village b4 he move to his murdered wife's boyfriends BQ in tombia street wen she was very young, started triping for her but then no level to walk up to her. Luckyfrm being a political taut to making money through Indian jazz, assassination, thugery and mayb thru contracts. She ws he's wife fine she grew to level that made him got jealous and had her killed, she built a school, frm the money made she open a fashion house bbought her own properties for herself and ind name of her kids.ejor can only b local champion can't get any sensitive position in this government cus he's not learned enough, Governor Wike only used him as a political thug, he can't get any sensitive position in his government cuz he doesn't hav the credentials. U retarded illiterate talking abt the elder bro and ene. I know the bro was a former chief press secretary to the governor of bayelsa state a senior lecturer presently in quebec university and business consultant. Ene grew up going to the best schools in port harcourt frm Olivet height primary to bereton college. And talking abt athier house in porthaarcourt can ur family buy aplot talk less of 4 plots that's worth 100 of millions or is it the one plot of land that ejor manged to buy after been a local champion.. pls get ur facts rite b4 talking I knw u were payed to comment but dnt look at the surface and talk..

It's like u still don't knw who amungo was, let me break it down for u, a first federal commisionner of population, two times perm secretary rivers state, retired from civil service as a director general of comerce and industries in rivers state. The children was born and breed in GRA from one government house to the oda, before they built that house even tho he's late they have a property in GRA worth 100 of millions and other props, tell me u savage specialist how many of ur ejors in eleme that grew up in GRA? As far as I knw they all grew up in the villge in onne. Even ejor was living in the village b4 he move to his murdered wife's boyfriends BQ in tombia street wen she was very young, started triping for her but then no level to walk up to her. Luckyfrm being a political taut to making money through Indian jazz, assassination, thugery and mayb thru contracts. See this savage specialist talk abt ebimo and ene, if u don't knw ebimo was the chief press secretary to the governor of bayelsa and presently a senior lecturer in Quebec university has properties in abj and port don't allow that house in GRA to decieve u, which I don't think any of ur family members can afford or is it the one plot of lnd ejor bulit his house in after leaving in village almost all his life. Ene from birth has been moving wiv official government drivers, went to the best schools in Porthaarcourt, Olivet height, bereton b4 she lost her dad. U this bush person b4 u talk abt people do ur research. Do u think siver spoon is attained at old age even if it's not as rosy for them like wen they were young they enjoyed it. There was a time I went to there house wen they were young in emeyal and abanaban street in GRA u will see cars then that only the rich can afford.. so u goat frm eleme village dnt open ur mouth and talk wen u don't knw anythg abt people.

Pig Is ur father dat gave birth to a born thrw way that u are telling to shut up or the person paying u to write. I don't owe the amungos anythg but I knw them so I hav to sy the truth. I knw ene is very close to her elder sis and the only person inthe family close to her sisters children so even if she's still in ejors house now she haas her reasons but u ve to knw enes husband is ddoing very well a contractor that has cars and a bmw worth six million even more expensive than all ejor cars, they have ther own family house. And apart frm ene thier is no oda of the amungos that go to ejor house.. so shut up and start hearing well cuz it's like ur ears are blocked or u are not seeing well..

How many reasonable people will wnt to visit a murderers house after killing there sis? He's scared of his own life so they will not attempt to assassinate him too. As for the kidds that's why ene is still going their to make sure they are ok..

Hahahahaaa scared Faya his was neva even welcomed 2 d house even wen his sister was alive she hated him with passion he has neva been needed and will neva and can neva be...so pls tell him 2 fuck offf!!Let him go naa..Na d woman spirit go first slap am from d entrance IDIAT!!b

The autopsy found out they were (1) electrocuted (2) while having their birth in the shower. Is the Doctor also a metaphysician

My dear @Anon 1:16pm I don't understand dese pple...help me ask oooooh... if say she keep her y*n*h one place where she 4 see electrocuting shower?? Women shaaa u leave ur sweet home with jacuzzi na wa oooh.Anyway na Busy body woman met her once and I culd tell her eye no come down at all...

@ Mike ur just a mumu Eni still goes dere or she's been living. In dat house since she got married and had her 2 kids in dat same house.And uptill date she's still dere.And who told u her being in d house is 2 make sure d kids are fine?wetin. He fit do?D babe is busy hustling for her kids so dem go see food chop as her hubby is notn but a broke ass Niggur! He's soooo broke she can't even live wit him. Maybe she has her motives too "like sister like sister*

@ anonymous @ 9:06, the way u are talking is like u are among the numerous girlfriends of the hubby that murdered his wife by electrocution, and it's like u are one of the ladies he promised to marry after killing his wife. Eni has her own family house and has never been living in ejor house. Even if enis is there now its bcuz she has her reasons. If I'm Ene I will still b going and even staying there till I knw Wats up. So weather u lik try to make her and her own hubby feel bad, they won't cuz her husband knows he's doing well and most people in PH knw thaat.. or u think saay him go do jazz like una iroko ejor or ritual and assassination. He is comfortable so pls frree Eni she is ok wivout her sis but rite now she has to go or stay in her sis house put things togeda for the kids.. weda u lik die or kill urself she can never b a like one of those eleme girls or the slut ejor use to carry up and down like u..

God knows the secret things. RIP woman.

LMFAO!!! Eni's hubby doing well ?? FOR BUSH Its jst like calling a slave a king I PRAY OH who dash monki ova size coat am sure dey askd u 2 help dem out...Hungry pple.. who doesn't Knw Eni has been dere since d day she got married???? Who no know dat one?? Anyway she needs it..she needs 2 survive. Bayelsa gurls the gud and Faithfull gurls 2 have as wives.. Very funny..

What's the topic of discussion? Murder by electrocution by the deceased hubby, if u like stray from the topic na u no.. cuz ur fellow village local champion/ ocultic or sugar daddy ejor is going to be prosecuted and jailed for the murder of his wife certainly now or later. Even if ene and hubby is not as rich as ur village champion, or the Amungo's, there hands are clean and they are not evil doers like eleme men that kill there wives. Blessings come from God and God has blessed them the amungo's in so many ways which ur ocultic eleme local champion can only dream of. " there is no peace for the wicked in heart" which certainly ur ejor does not have cuz of his evil ways..

4plots?
Chai u can lie fir Africa oh
Plssssss I lived on d same street, stop lying

@ anon 2:46pm am sure u are one of those evicted government tenants dat has been sleeping wit d deceased hubby, now that government has chased ur family to one of those remote bushes in PH,u had to do all means to come back to GRA so u planed wit d hubby and killed his wife so he will take u in. Ur plan has failed cuz u will certainly die very soon u won't knw wat hit u. Even if it's two, three or four plots I know the Amungo's have a massive land in GRA that is worth hundreds of millions, which am sure ur family as a whole is not worth upto 10mill talk about 100mill.. ashawo or PH aboro..