More photos from Mofe Duncan & Jessica Kakkad's white wedding.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

More photos from Mofe Duncan & Jessica Kakkad's white wedding..

Congrats to the Duncans. More after the cut....

50 comments:

Congratulobia and HML to them.

Oh look, they didn't go abroad and they still had a grand and fabulous wedding.

Beautiful people is all I see.

Everybody marrying fair ladies, who is going to marry the dark ones......am sure going into bleaching cream business......... Nigga u suit looks so cheap, as an actor i was expecting something unique, well ironed and classy Henry Eze

Cute people though no doubt....

This Emmanuel ikubese don dey turn to toke makinwa ooooh he is everywhere now... Linda make I no see my comment

Mofe where are ur family members? Did sisi of unilag n Stella come

The bride is so pretty.

Congrats to them.

COLLIN said...

Biko who is duncan....that I shud be seeing hz wedding pics....

Congrat.

Nice concept tho! God bless their union #onelovefromsnow#

Okay...congrats again!

Her bridesmaids look trashy

Dis couple fyn sha

awww,beautiful couples,lindodo have not been seeing my comment o,Wetin appen.

Congrat

Who's that he goat guy that raise he lips go one side? Congrats 2 theme

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Trendyify said...

Nice pics

it is well

God please speed my marriage

Where is Matilda duncan???

The bride is a beauty to behold
Wish them evalasting love and peace

Alma said...

Hml, wish u all d best

Kai this couple is just too good looking, is this not a crime??? Which kind intimidation be this

That's one ugly looking wedding dress

She looks pregnant

Seen!!!

She is beautiful

Porsh said...

How dare they do thr solange pose in all deir ratchetness n tackyness!!!

chuksp said...

Cute but very matured couples.God bless ur home.

Most fat gals are always pretty..cute bride nd handsome groom

Cute

Sylvonce said...

Everybody be forming Beyonce's mum's pose lol. Cute couple though

Hml 2 them.......

Nice couple, buh the christian mother hand on the bride no be here oo...

Congratulations to them.

Happy marriage life to them. But the boobs display an helele. I somehow do t enjoy watching his movies. His acting doesn't really interest me.

Lovely pics, bt ws he trying 2 gv d babe head or wat? Congrats 2 dem

Cool pic

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

HML

You this small boy! What do you know about everything you just said?

Why are all your comments always very stupid..even if his suit looks cheap can u even buy a ring let alone have such a fab wedding...enemy of progress...Foolish boy

Etsako Pearl said...

stella damasus,is dat u?? lol

She is a Diva and he is cute I love them "kisses"

Cute couple! Congrats to them....

Please what's the groom doing under/inside the bride's gown..? have seen this kind of pics in other weddings. please someone help me. What is he doing?

Dey are soooo cute.their off springs will b so blessed with height good dentition ,beautiful skin and so much more. God bless ur union.

Congratulations to the both of them