Photo of the Amsterdam-Paris train terrorist, Ayoub el-Qahzzani | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

Photo of the Amsterdam-Paris train terrorist, Ayoub el-Qahzzani

This is the gunman in the #Thalys attack ...

52 comments:

God help us

Uwa mmebi

As muslim's are spreading there hatred and killing religion,so is terrorist being spread.
Any president that want his country to be in peace should ban muslim's.
Terrorist every were.God come to your children rescue.

Congrats to him the stupid fool

Thank God his mission was quenched half way
Evil face
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Αи∂ he's smiling, foolish thang

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

So why did he wanna kill people living their lives.
He probably tot he was doing it for God.

aproko manager said...

Okk o

See the modafuckers, u end shall be worse than that of a cockroach

Foolish fool.....

Idiot

Just negodu such a handsome young man. What a waste😭

Moi said...

The guy on the right is one of those who tackled him. Always crosscheck your facts and stop posting incorrect info. You can cause serious damage.

He's too cute for dis fa

The guy in purple shirt I thought was one of the heroes not the terrorist

All dis handsome guys misbehaving...God help dem realise their mistakes.

Apple Berry said...

May God forgive him

Muslims abiakwa ozo. Una no dey get vacation?

evil evil evil

Wasted sperm n egg

oiza said...

This fine guy... Instead of him being an heart breaker he chose terrorism.. Waste of sperm!

But the man above is one of the ones who stopped the attack in your previous post How come ?

They are not the same person.. The guy on the left is an American and part of the rescue team.

Oh kill 'em

They are animals.

Golda Awosika said...

Criminal. May God punish dem al

You might get sued! Confirm your facts right!! The first picture is not of the terrorist, he was involved in apprehending the killer!!!

Linda pls verify!!! Is the first photo not a photo of one the American heros ? Check the last post you made about the Americans a while back. Thanks.

Face of evil

Is that not one of the guys that foiled the attack on the left? Are you stupid? Linda you are an idiot for daring to make this sort of mistake. You effed up illiterate

This shows u don't know what u're saying.. u just claimed in your previous post that this guy is "Anthony Sandler" one of the heroes.. now u're calling him the terrorist?? U're confused.. don't confuse us.. get your fuckin facts right madam!

These muslims sha. Must they always be blood thirsty? God!

Hi Linda, please verify again. The man in the purple shirt is one of the heroes awarded a hero's medal. Well done!

The person in the purple LA shirt is one of the Americans that fought and disarmed the terrorist. I saw and two others explain what happened on BBC news.

The guy in the blue LA basketball tee shirt is one the guys that stopped the terrorist. You have posted the wrong picture.

Is not the guy in 1st picture Linda

The man in the Lakers shirt isnt the gunman, thats one of the men that stopped the terrorist.
Verify ur news madam
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/paris-amsterdam-train-shooting_55d77eb6e4b04ae4970340ff?kvcommref=mostpopular

get your facts right about the guy on the left.....Linda

wrong pic the guy on the left is a hero....

AdenikeYA said...

Oloriburuku!! Waste of space!!

I believe the guy on the left is one of the heroes, Linda. Why are you so disorganised?

The guy in the lakers shirt is a hero. He helped stop the attack.

Seen!!!

I believe the guy on the left is one of the heroes, Linda. Why are you so disorganised?

SMH

We are not a TERRORIST

kk said...

Glad you find out your mistake...I saw that image and I was like..TF?

Glad you remove that black guy's pic...lol He was just a hero..Lol