Beyonce and Blue Ivy wear matching swimsuits in adorable family photos
Beyonce shared photos of her and her 3 year old daughter, BlueIvy in matching swimsuits in recent family photos on her Tumblr page. They both looked adorable as they posed on a boat. JayZ was also in one of the photos.More photos after the cut...
Linda I can only see queen bey.. Blue ivy is not within sight so I don't understand where u got your news caption from.. You no dey see how Kim dey carry baby North pose?
So where are those saying beyonce was raising blue ivy out of the spotlight. The more hate y'all shower on kim, the better and richer she becomes. Beyonce is my lav anyday buh I love kim too.
It shows how stupid u are. So if she release family photo now it means she copy Kim. Linda some of your libers here are too daft ooo. The two stars are ruling in their own circle
@Anon 6:51am,may Thunder strike you dead!idiot for comparing queen bey and that bitch kim!family of attention seekers,even with their net worth put together Bey till has her net worth soaring higher compared to that idiot showcasing a fake life.
I can see alot of ppl hypnotized by ds devil worshippers. So a family wia d younger sister hits the older sister's husband is perfect,i totally agree. Moving over to the Kardashians tho #*karlishah*
83 comments:
Kiiing B!
Chai.... See what Jay-z is enjoying. Sexy momma
Sexy mama,cute baby,copy copy kardashians
Beyoncé has undergone breast enlargement !
Okay. Everything is news.
Linda I can only see queen bey.. Blue ivy is not within sight so I don't understand where u got your news caption from.. You no dey see how Kim dey carry baby North pose?
Copy copy becos northwest and Kim do, she sef she wan do. Copy copy beyonce
Queen Bey, love d way she's keepn Blue out of spotlight, u hear about her once in a while,
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
Queen Bey, love d way she's keepn Blue out of spotlight, u hear about her once in a while,
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
Copy copy beyonce, becos she see north west and Kim, she too wan do
Bae Bae Bae. Love you always
Is that stretch marks on beyounce's lap?
Linda,do I see some mad ass stretch marks on Beyonce's upper thigh?
Lovely family.
#Blessed child
If this was Kylie Jenner Linda will say she copied Beyoncé in wearing snake print swimsuit. Mumu blogger!!!
OMG
Good good very goood
Good good very good
Cuteness overload
Queen Bey.
She has gain weight or its just age chance of the body like am going through. Her breast looks bigger OK
Lovely.
Oh Bey, I wish you would upload pictures constantly at least once a week on instagram.
Queenyoncè
I love this family. May God continue 2 keep them together. Thumbs up!
La gorgeous!!!
See toned tummy.
BBB — Beautiful Bey and Blue.
Beywonder
Beygood
Svelte body.
Sexy wife / mother
Wow lovely. Happy weekend to u all
Family goals
Proportionate physique on fleek.
Perfect and sweet family...the queen and jigga I likE
Dis blue ivy no dey pass 3 years?? Shes bin 3 since like 4 years ago now
My peopleE
Beyonce is classy. She doesn't flaunt her daughter. She doesn't show her body. She doesn't take ass pictures.
Oh! She just did? Ehn even though! The Queen showed it in a classy way. Everytin this woman does is cool. Shez the Queen bey.
Useless Beyonce worshippers.
All hail the queen her princess and the king.
The Carter's rock.
How sweet. Pretty and decent
Nice,i like d way dey bring up der kid
Nice, I love when parents spoil their kids in a good way. No divorce pls.
Lovely family. They are so cute.
enjoy urself bor
Cute fam
So where are those saying beyonce was raising blue ivy out of the spotlight. The more hate y'all shower on kim, the better and richer she becomes. Beyonce is my lav anyday buh I love kim too.
Simple life
Adorable
Hot mama...
Cute
This woman is soooo fine.... #Team bey rock#
Beyonce gat serious. Stretch marks nd am surprise she did nt cover it
See Beyonce stretch marks, ,well that's cos the booty is real..love her still.
Superwoman no celeb like her.
Nice....
Wow,lovely fam.
All good and nice.
I wish them all d best and God bless them.
Awwwww, dis is so sweet. Linda take note!
Queen bey
Queen beyl
It shows how stupid u are. So if she release family photo now it means she copy Kim. Linda some of your libers here are too daft ooo. The two stars are ruling in their own circle
It shows the booty are real and natural
uuuh
Glad sm1 noticed, she neva had a shelf like this.
U do need a pair of glasses.
Ehen is it not human beings dat ve stretch marks or did dey tell you bcos u re a celebrity it doesn't appear on your body.
Why? Isn't she human???
@Anon 6:51am,may Thunder strike you dead!idiot for comparing queen bey and that bitch kim!family of attention seekers,even with their net worth put together Bey till has her net worth soaring higher compared to that idiot showcasing a fake life.
I can see alot of ppl hypnotized by ds devil worshippers. So a family wia d younger sister hits the older sister's husband is perfect,i totally agree. Moving over to the Kardashians tho
My dear I think say na only me see am, yuck!
And so wht! Senseless comment by odeoshi. Bigtym idiat
Bitter liar. Beyonce does her on thing. Copy Kim my foot. Some people are so foolish (like yourself)
Beautiful! Blue ivy is so tall.
Who cares? Drama people. Next
B & B rocks all the way
Beautiful woman......
Zoom the pic in and you will see that the Photoshop of the lap no be here at all. All in the quest for perfection. O di egwu o.
Sweet family
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade