Haters have started...they say Tyga leased the Ferrari he gave to Kylie..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

Haters have started...they say Tyga leased the Ferrari he gave to Kylie..lol

On her birthday on August 10th, Tyga presented a brand new Ferrari to Kylie Jenner said to be worth about $320k. Now 'haters' are claiming it's not what it seems. Star Magazine reports below...
"The buzz in their inner circle is that Tyga leased Kylie’s birthday Ferrari for a short period of time, so she had better not get too used to that car – it’s probably headed back to the dealer very soon.At this point, Kylie pays for everything,” the pal tells Star. “She picks up the tab when they fly private, stay at hotels or go on vacation. She’s become a sugar mama at 18.”

57 comments:

And the drama continues....

Latest Leak video: Finally you Guys can now watch the much talked about Nollywood Actress sex tape.. Click here to watch

Don't believe everything u read. People will always talk and air their opinion. Its allowed.

Hmmm! Ok

Lady C said...

Wu cares,it tyga and kylie's life

obiora said...

Hmmm. That's the mess you get into when you roll and keep up with the kardashians.

U said haters bcos the kardadhians are somehow related to the story.....if to say na meek mill u would be like he is busted for lying, God dey watch u sha

Wen will Linda report on d alarming rise of lesbianism amongst married women in PH? One big player works in RSIEC, has kids, boutique n a blog. She n her pals now ve orgies, all married wt kids. Who will save us? Please expose them.

Who cares # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian

Haters will always have something to say..

Xmoke said...

People!

Haters will always have something to say.. Lol @ sugar mummy @18, tyga don suffer sha

Lolz sugar mama at 18! Gbam!

*lib's namesake*

Hater's@work dat wil go all d way to mar d character of their fellow brothers and sisters.

Trendyify said...

Nexxttt

it is well

lolz ,Linda sef and her mouth,which one be sugar mama again kwa,anywaiz lobatan for both of dem.

Can't stop laughing@ sugar mama @ 18

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

They should allow them be great! Biko lease or no lease eis crazy about her!! that counts for something

Sugar mama
Lmao

Lol..but since Tyga will soon be moving in with her , I think he'll save his rent money to pay for it....I don't think he bought it tho.....

Thats a low blow

GOOD NEWS! You Can Now Get Rid Of Excess And Ugly Fat. Get In Here for solution!

Hahaha no be small sugar mama @ 18

I knew it... I knew that tyga guy was dead broke..

Here we go again. Lol

Are you a makeup artist, caterer, web designer, photographer? Start earning today

Lool....people are just jealous of them.

Na wa 4 love oh, she no go live d dude Abi him use otumokpo 4 ha

Na dem sabi...

Mcheeeeeeew! Bad belle is allowed. No worries! Linda take note!

Whip Nae said...

Hian! Kylie, open ya eyes oh, not only ya laps. Tyga be Renting/Leasing Shit since 1822

Lol.
Lol lol.
Lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol lol.

Black Belle said...

Looool

IT IS POSSIBLE.

Apple Berry said...

Whatever rocks their boat. I guess they have the money, they should enjoy it

Lmao...awon aye!

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

But she looks like a sugar mama ni

SO STAR MAG IS NOW RADAR ONLINE OLODO

Dats der headache

Dude love her and thats all that matters though...

Mihearty said...

Am not surprised. But that aren't my business. Whatever rocks their boat.

Mumu linda rest already

LOL @ she become a sugar mama at 18

SWILL MARTIN said...

Looool #crap

Lolz, they shld leave d poor gal joor

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Lolz, they shld leave d poor gal joor

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Latest Entertainment News and Great Articles said...

let them say anything they like. you are the man

Lol @sugarmummy

Yeah baby. You smart!

People will always talk