Wizkid announced on social media yesterday that he's in the studio with the Norwegian singing and songwriting duo composed of Kahouly Nicolay
"Nico" Sereba and Vincent "Vinz" Dery, to produce good music. We dey wait..
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Naso we hear say he wan do song with chris brown at last nothing happen... Dude should go and slp abeg..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Dis r peeps dat havsold their souls 2d devil in order to b famous inwht they do best. By their fruits u shall know them. Lord help and save their souls.
Do you even have sense? How do you know that Nico and Vinz or Wizkid have sold their souls to anything? Ehn? Please stop your useless assumptions and get off LIB. You that is talking is your soul saved?. You think it's by using 'Royal Priesthood' as your name. God save YOUR soul.
Beta make sure it makes some sense this time. Not like your "In my bed" piece of trash you called music. Left for me the producer of that beat should earn 80% royalty from that noise... Yes, cus I only dance to d beat of d song and ignore your singing...
51 comments:
Now this is most definitely gonna be a global hit. I can swear my dick on it.
Wizzy, u are good... I'll be the 1st to buy or download d song for free... "Nico, Vinz n Wizzy" Daaacchhiiii
Kk
Congrats to him.
Now am I wrong!!
Naso we hear say he wan do song with chris brown at last nothing happen... Dude should go and slp abeg.....
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Let's hope this won't be anoda Kcee ft Rihanna
Africa to the world
Ok,cool
Hmmm..good
Chidinma doesn't love Flavour enough to date him ( Yea she said it, see why !
Exactly!
Goodluck to them.
I love Nico and Vinz!!!! :)
Hiss! Birds of d same feathers flock together...
Dis r peeps dat havsold their souls 2d devil in order to b famous inwht they do best. By their fruits u shall know them. Lord help and save their souls.
wat kinda song are dey gonna release? Two diff kinda style abeg...Those guys are too much of a singer to relate wit weezy's Gibberish.
Nice one Wizzy, he looks like their kid bro. Wizkid is vertically challenged though.
See how small he look in the middle lol, hope they bring out madt hit!!!
These three would make sweet music, my eyes can't wait
i see
These boys are hot! I mean Nico and Vinz. eish! such hotness should banned walahi!
Of course. we dey wait...
ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories
I too like wizkid abeg
It shld be nice
Can't wait
You ain't. . ..lol
who the fuck are nico and vinz?? s:
Why would u say this. I am disappointed with you on this comment.
Nice one, seen.
"Am I wrong" for loving this collabo. Can't wait.
Nice one, thumbs up to him. Linda take note!
Coz your dick ain't gat no value!
Now my wizzy is doing well...cant wait....
It's gonna be a nice collabo.
Do you even have sense? How do you know that Nico and Vinz or Wizkid have sold their souls to anything? Ehn? Please stop your useless assumptions and get off LIB. You that is talking is your soul saved?. You think it's by using 'Royal Priesthood' as your name. God save YOUR soul.
Beta make sure it makes some sense this time. Not like your "In my bed" piece of trash you called music. Left for me the producer of that beat should earn 80% royalty from that noise... Yes, cus I only dance to d beat of d song and ignore your singing...
Nico and Vinz are one hit wonders soon headed into instinction. Wizzy can't save em.
Uuuuumn who r they again.
Where is Dbanj?
UK Tog
Good music coming
Nice!
I love Nico and Vinz. Nice one Wizkid.
Lmao
Wizzy baby loke loke ... Am I wrong to love wizzy??
I can't wait for it yaga!!!
its definitely gonna be dope
Nico And Vinz ! yaaay!