Photos from NANS visit to Obasanjo yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

Photos from NANS visit to Obasanjo yesterday

The student body visited former President Obasanjo yesterday in Abeokuta. The delegation was Led by Ogunkuade Oluwatosin, NANS Vice President and Oladimeji Ayodele, NANS JCC Chairman Ondo State. See more photos after the cut...

27 comments:

Useless hungry nans,visiting obasanjo that have noting to offer.

All good andnice, I wishthem all d best. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

aproko manager said...

Ok seen

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Visited him for wot.......of wot use is he to Nigerian youths/student

Hmmm. Yeye Nans

This man called OBJ is evil, he don't have anything to offer. I dislike when pple go to him instead of GEJ, I was surprise PMB invited him for peace keeping how come? Man that don't know peace, GEJ remain a father of Peace. OBJ I don't have respect for u because u are evil.

BLUNT said...

Oh! I cry for our ignorant youths. Visiting Obasanjo? This man had the best opportunity to make this nation great, but on both occasions, he selfishly and intentionally failed us. Nigeria would have soared high if this wicked man had handed over power to the winner of the 1979 election- Awolowo. Rather, he opted to give it to one illiterate called Shagari. He also foisted a very sick man and a confused Otuoke PhD holder on us just to punish us for not giving him a third term. Obasanjo is evil. I pity anyone that goes close to him, but by God's grace, Buhari will fix them all.

Shhh....keep quiet u talk too much.

Great....Nigerian student...

Who amongst ur family member is recognized in Nigeria? I guess ur brain is under ur foot. Always making brainless comment. GAY BOI

Oky seen.....

Disrespect the Deity at your own Peril.

baba Obj dramatic man

I think their visit is out of greed, cos I've been there too

Are they planning to remove their president? Because that is Obasanjo area of specialty

Emeritus Sen. Ay Toes Esq. said...

To me paying a solidarity visit to Chief Olusegun Obasanjo is in order, provided it is not on sycophantic ground, his experience as a former leader of the country will motivate the youths/students who are the succeeding leaders of the country.

Odinanwa1 said...

Obj is useless my friend

tjay'TEE BELLO said...

Powerful Jasper! May your days be long. Keep doing the good word. God bless you. Laye Jasper... #Kosere

Totally brainless person. ..

Chief Ojuolape said...

It's only southeast and south south. Dat hate obasanjo. Don't worry Gpd is always been with him either u
Like it or not he's nt for Jonathan na u sabi. And I dey laugh oo

Lolz