Mother of three Kourtney Kardashian puts her bikini body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

Mother of three Kourtney Kardashian puts her bikini body on display

The 36 year old mum of three put her bikini body on display in a stunning two-piece at the beach in the island of St Barts where she's holidaying with her family. More photos after the cut...

65 comments:

Nky said...

for a mother of three, she is so on point.

She has a good body.

Mind Treasures said...

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

He sure looks gud for a mother of three though..... #NowPlaying>> weather: stormrex.....

Nice bod.I wish I can be like this when I reach that age.But tuwo & eba may not let me lool

Sexy moma.

Sexy moma.

Hmmmmm she has stretch marks on her boobs nd her camel toes no b here o kia nyc bodi anyways

From surgey. At least Khloe pretends she works out for her body. Kourtney is never seen lifting a barbell making it all too clear this body is courtesy of her surgeons.

Love kourtney. shez a mum, sexy and beautiful.

Nice body

Nice body

ok..she look nice after three kids!!! wow Kout

Not that attractive

Cute mama they all look good.

hot bod

GOOD NEWS! You Can Now Get Rid Of Excess And Ugly Fat. Get In Here for solution!

She really try, she's got a nice body. Linda take note!

My best part of this family is their ability to be a family and love one another.much more than a lot of us hating on them feel for our own family members.

Except you are blind.the love and bond is obvious especially foe their kids.you can see they are raising their kids and not by nannies.there are certain things you can't coach kids to feel or show.

Amy said...

Oyibo complexion sha.

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Eyah

North west dor join our colour

Trendyify said...

Boring

it is well

Is that a dick,or pad or camel toe down there

Kourtney is d quiet one, she is focused on her drugs n kids, hmmmm good for her! Linda next jist biko

iyke said...

Is dat camel toes abi sanitary pad? still hot banging body...... scott disick missing alot..

She's really hot!

issokay

Kourt Kourt, she's a better person in dat dia family...she has sense too. Kourt αи∂ Kendall

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Create ur corporate website within 1wk,buy bulk sms @ N2.50 n Advertise ur Product @ advertiserspanel.com or contact 08150273291

Kourt Kourt, she's a better person in dat dia family...she has sense too. Kourt αи∂ Kendall

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Create ur corporate website within 1wk,buy bulk sms @ N2.50 n Advertise ur Product @ advertiserspanel.com or contact 08150273291

Her bikini body... Her business.... Next plzzz!!

She is lovely, even after 3 kids! I like it.

Cute

My girl

D only sensible Kardashian, no plastic...natural n swt body

why tf is north so black...doesnt look mixed at all

No comment! Ur comment will b visible after approval

Lukman said...

Tell her to turn lets see her yansh. This is unlike the Kadashians

Linda please what is so fanciful or amazing about these Kardashian's that you kept on posting their pictures despite all odds? How many kids did Omotola Jalande (Don't know if I got the spelling right)has? How old is she? If she put on these same bikini won't she be much more stunning to compare the this one that you put here. What am I even saying, Kate Henshaw and the host of other Naija babes that is 40, mothers of 5 and still looking hotter than her. Biko, give us a break. That we like your blog does not that you will be posting some irrelevant things (sorry for my English) or else ...

oiza said...

So cute

My favorite... baby factory!

This body doesnt look sexy to me tho.. Looking all Old #myopinion

Is Dis woman fair or dark, me i no undastand o

She looks great.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hot fam!

Ghe ghe...telling scoot good riddance to bad rubbish.am up 4 grabs

NoNews said...

Ehn? So that wetin go happen???
Abeg free us of ds ur KardaSh pple, befor we bgin run to bella n stella!

Weak body

Her body looks too old for a 36 year old!

She's got breast implant.

Sorry for yourself, Mugu.
Kratos.

36 is not old and beside what is in between is that a pussy or small sick can't see clearing

She looks all gracious and lovely. I wish her all d best.

I think ur mum sales banana

She looks a bit worried to me. Kurt are you good?

Hahahahahahahahahahah,

Sells

so after having 3 children with Scott,he's still not married her,Damn dis is serious crap