News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Good. I see the pixsOrder sheabuzz on www.konga.com/sheabuzz
WowShe looks good.
Nice one.#sad indeed
GOOD FOR HERGuys, this is for you. Thank me after lol
Fine chika
PARENTAL ADVISORY***adult content***Expanding the kpomo market
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Babe doing it big no doubt....... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
good initiative from her
She is looking good
Nice dress. She looks beautiful in them
Chike Ike, she z a Hard Working Woman jare. Keep pushing Girl. XOXO
Nice1
OkLib freak
Nice ...NA ZO
Who is really responsible for issuing this UN ambassador sef and what is the basis? ?Oh well
UN ambassador and Chika Ike 'visit'....not 'visits'
Nice one.Busy Fingers.
Diva...... Making money, go gal
Wow! So cool and nice.I wish them all d best.
Jokes apart, this babe is doing real well for herself.Thumbs up girl.
Way to go girl, that's why i like my Igbo sister they run their things, not in competition with anybody.
African diva,I like her reality show
She looked lovely in all different dresses!!!
Is she married.. If she's not then someone should talk to her cos she's not getting any younger.. Shikina
She dey try. Linda take note!
Good!Stay-at-home parents can now work and earn from home
29 comments:
Good. I see the pixs
Order sheabuzz on www.konga.com/sheabuzz
Wow
She looks good.
Nice one.
Nice one.
GOOD FOR HER
Guys, this is for you. Thank me after lol
Fine chika
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Expanding the kpomo market
Babe doing it big no doubt.....
good initiative from her
She is looking good
Nice dress. She looks beautiful in them
Chike Ike, she z a Hard Working Woman jare.
Keep pushing Girl. XOXO
Nice1
...NA ZO
Who is really responsible for issuing this UN ambassador sef and what is the basis? ?
Oh well
UN ambassador and Chika Ike 'visit'....not 'visits'
Nice one.
Diva...... Making money, go gal
Wow! So cool and nice.I wish them all d best.
Jokes apart, this babe is doing real well for herself.Thumbs up girl.
Way to go girl, that's why i like my Igbo sister they run their things, not in competition with anybody.
African diva,I like her reality show
She looked lovely in all different dresses!!!
Is she married.. If she's not then someone should talk to her cos she's not getting any younger.. Shikina
Good!
Stay-at-home parents can now work and earn from home