Photos from Dr Sid's sister's wedding... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

Photos from Dr Sid's sister's wedding...

Dr Sid's sister, Tobore's church wedding to her french beau, Victor took place today August 22nd. Congrats to the couple. More photos after the cut...

90 comments:

Happy married life to the lovely couple.

Congrats n HML

See Tobore chest first o, no time!

Congrat.

Aw. Tinu and Lolade

Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them though... But mehn that nigga beat the babe hands down i swear....

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Congrats to the couple... Its linw she wantwd to burst out if her wedding gown...

Glowyshoe blog

Udu Ara

Congratulobia and Happy married life to them.

God bless their union #onelovefromsnow#

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

She no fit package her baby food.

Congrats to dem

Her dress is so unflattering. All that boobage. Ill fitting dress. Yuck.

The bae lips tho....HML!

A lot of ppl got married today, the first dark bride am seeing......its kind of a bad omen when the groom is more good looking than the bride......she got nice boobs dou, maybe he is a lover of big boibs like me...........he deserve better if u ask me

Mtcheww she 4 naked na abegiiiii

Was
Dr sid not present

Henry Eze

Henry Eze

Congrats to the couple.I don't like her wedding gown.

Good for dem

I wish them a fruitful and happy married life

BEKEE said...

Cover body woman! Hian! HML o

Seyi said...

Isl repping..... aisha and tobo!!!!

PDB - Public Display of Boobs

Iam_Blaise said...

Linda.. Why did you post that last picture? .

ogeee said...

Lovely couple

I don't understand the gown!

Congratulations to dem. But why exposing ur breast?

Ruby said...

Pretty bride with wrong gown....i wonder which priest allowed her stand in front of him...

What kind of useless wedding gown is this? Mtcheww!

Ugly people

Doctor sid no attend him sister wedding ni, anyways hml to dem.

She for no wear cloth

Beautiful...hml

All I see are boobs... HML

Trendyify said...

See breast

it is well

Congrats.

The top of the dress is ill fitting and she didn't wear a good support bra.

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

This guy doesn't look French + her gown tho

You want to buy properties in Abuja
Land
House
Please contact lollion properties
Lollion20@gmail.com

aproko manager said...

Congrats oooo

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeeeee lindodo chck ur Insta page uu need a styliist asap!tlk to Laura u neeed serious hooking up coz upon all d designer clothes weey u get u no sabii wear dem well dem b like Aba mde clthes 4 ur body.

People are getting married every Saturday, how about you Linda? #justasking

The breast packing on this dress looks so tacky, HML to the both of yall, wish u many cute and fresh babies

She looks like Halima Abubakar. Very pretty. .....@Bia Bia

The groom no get family ? If I ask una na who una go ask

Lovely couple! The groom la hot, the bride did not package those sisters on her chest very well why nah, wish them HML!!!

Which kain dress be dis? The girl no make am abeg. I know Victor though, he went to AFSS Ikeja and had a sister back then. HML to them.

Lovely Mrs Esiri,always looking fly....

Congrats to her

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Is dat boobs... hmmmmm Hml who am I to judge wen Ur boo didn't complain

For a minute I thought she was Halima Abubakar. HML to them.

Happy married life to dem

Is it winter there? Why the fur cape?

Hembafan said...

May God keep them.

Congrats to them, they both look cool together

Congrats 2 them......

oiza said...

I didn't see Sid no where, hAppy married life to her!

Poor boy has no last name. Wow, Linda

Cool couple, HML to them..

Ike Ani said...

Wow! Glamourous pictures. Wish her all the best.
www.ikeaniblog.com

QL Homes said...

Order for Denim savage shirts. Jeans trousers, Office Shirts, Raulph Lauren Polos (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

Wey the Doctor Sid now? Abi he nor come for the wedding?.

Mihearty said...

She looks like typical old mgbeke. Congrats anyway cos of Dr sid and sir justice

elo tasha said...

The cleave is too exposed but HML

Post a comment

Oden'Igbo said...

Ndị be ha Ọ dịkwa aware of this union?
The wedding adịghị flashy. Even Dibia Sid anoghị there.

Which kain boob show be dat

Congratulations

She's ugly

Are you a single lady and your biological clock is ticking.Dont miss out on having children . consider intrauterine insemination today.whatsapp 08095627137

Is this a wedding gown? Breast all over, she is nude. People have lost their sense of decency.

D cleavage don show finish, anyway, congratulations 2 r

Nonsense why did she wear wedding dress at all , see her boob outside she no try at all

Nobody ask u...tatafo

Mister sendo e do

Na today wey you know say Linda no fit dress.....shuuu!

Congrats to them....

Lover of big boobs....you will not go and read your books JAMBITE

what kind of wedding gown is this wa in de show in breast

She just forcefully pushed those breasts into that gown and like her husband has never seen d breast before dis one she had to expose them. Brides should learn to stop showing us what is meant for their husbands, some of them would just put all d breasts all out!

Lol true. She looks too tacky for a bride
Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

But come linda, who told you victor is french???? He is half Hungarian and half Nigerian (Yoruba). Olodo blogger

HML

HML

HML