Rapper Vector attempts to make history at #RhythmFreestylefury | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

Rapper Vector attempts to make history at #RhythmFreestylefury

Rapper Vector is attempting to make history in African freestyle. He's attempting the longest freestyle rap on live radio in Africa and has been free-styling for almost 2 hours now on on Rhythm FM. Present at the challenge are DJ Jimmy Jatt, DJ Sose, JAJ Meccadon, Elajoe, DJ Tommy and hosted by Raezy. By tomorrow, we will know how many hours he was able to do. More photos after the cut

Photo credit: Foto & Thingz by Nelson Joshua

53 comments:

Seriously?

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

ReAlly?

I wish him goodluck.

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Kkkkkkk dope as shiiit!

Boogey Odey killed it on the 30 minutes to live Rap battle!!

I bend say he rap for three hours shah....

He's a very good rapper and I like him.

AQO said...

I wish him well.

Vector is a beast! Badman!

Goodluck to him and the rest of them..not a fan of rap tho.
Ka chi fo nu!

OK,hoping to see his name in Guinness book of record,when it gets to 24 hours.

Roman! said...

King

K

Cool. All the best to him.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

The illest rapper I know...

noted

History 101 I suppose...!

cool story

Vector is da bomb no doubt. Dave

Wish him all the best!!!

Iceprince, mi, mode9, saucekid, etc all ye self acclaimed rapheads. This is talent right here. Id like to see another cat beat this record. The king of rap Africa is back!!!

choqlatelymart said...

No one can do it better dan him.....ma boo!!!! Ride On

Whatever or whoever your luck is vector, don't let it go. You're a star. Your light cannot be dimmed

Damn! Unbelievable

Ade said...

He's good...he's got it...all d best to him

Isokay

Chi chi said...

Bravo Vector!

D1 said...

Na who go buy d cough syrup my man is gonna need after d session... no wound ur voice, abeg

3hours and counting, wow. I wonder what he's been saying. Meanwhile, Dj Sose...
;-).

Yea dummy you might want to start bending now cuz he did it... I guess u wouldn't know that cuz u weren't listening. Ignoramus

Omo this guy. Was it not yesterday u were battling injunction???? Washere! You went to wash ur head. Endorsements now record breaking freestyle. You're blessed

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

All the best

He can do it

Mode 9 gon beat that alley cat hands down.

He's peanuts. I bet Vic O will murder him in a rap duel and give his carcass to his fans

Karlsson said...

What ll he be rapping or saying for all those hrs? Kudos to him sha

Ubanagum

I'm a woman,i never used to listen to Rap but the first day I listened to Vector I tot it JayZ,his voice is tooooooo. Toooooo bad...he raps very very very well...I bet u when u listen to Vector once you'll fall in. Love with Rap...Olive. vector's. Number one fan..as long as naija is concerned vector is the best Rapper

Vector tha viper.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Awww thats a nice one
GOOD WORK!

Vector is the man! Mehn!

Lanre show them, u r gud.

Vector is so gud,best nigerian rapper.i tuned in to listen to him his lyrics omg!!!

Nice one! Wish him Goodluck....

Wow! Dis is great andi wish him all d best.

Dis girl... y can't u jst pretend to have sense???

I'll like to hear an audio version of what he rapped. Its not about rap, but meaningful rap

Huhh I need air#gasping..vector das my men! But he strtd last9,isnt d day break yet? Jus askin.