Julius Agwu, his wife & kids rock matching denim for cute family pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

Julius Agwu, his wife & kids rock matching denim for cute family pic

Lovely family!

81 comments:

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Cool.

Mind Treasures said...

Thank God for his life

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Cute family indeed.

Beautiful family..

Please guys visit my blog www.trendwithgloria.com

aproko manager said...

So cute...julius u black shaa

Awww...so lovely.me likey!

Really cool ..

Cool.

He's son is Cute

I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Cute family,julius dis ur own laff no be here ooo

Nice. Julius, u don dey old Ooo.

Cute!

Are you a makeup artist, caterer, web designer, photographer? Start earning today

They come and show their wives n kids on social media buh won't allow other girls rest in private.

So every blue jeans is denim? Okay na. Lovely kids tho....

Woooow... lovely

Wow

His wife and children are cute, But julius agwu

Cute kid no doubt.....

prettymojies said...

Cute family.

Beautiful people

Lovely family,may the lord continue to bless ur union

Why is he acting like a saint?? This womaniser that comes to benin everytime and fucks up and down!!! Rubbish oga if you love your wife too much stay faithful

I'm sooooo crazy abt that baby boy.....
Hez sooooo cute 4 days!!! LoL

Happy family.

June said...

Julius doesn't look healthy

I tot I died before from brain cancer

His mouth tho!

D lil man is Sso cute...beautiful fam

Awww thank God for him,he is looking a lot better and beautiful pple.

Wow,so beautiful.

Cute fam!

ken..phc said...

Cute family, good dey look more like their mum.

They are really lovely

original glow,maintenance,lightening,whitening and correcting cream from Switzerland.08120374807 said...

Cute family

Loving family,

www.facebook.com/deborahchelsenwachukwu said...

So lovely

Nice family pic....

Beautiful family

Awww so nice

Julius is that really you...? I thank God for your life🙏.. Happy family👍

The little cute boy is "Na my mama born me".. Handsome

Cute fam

This is beautiful.

Evita O. Enwefah said...

Awwww...cute.

Beautiful.

I hate you Nigerian idiots I really do.....look at this mofo with half a brain looking like a burnt monkey....corrupt nàtion, dirty smelling idiots!

Awwwww this is a beautiful picture

Apple Berry said...

Nice....

Cute kids, especially when compared to that stupid fuck 'Basket Mouth.

Beautiful

Cool family. Thank God for saving your life. We will still laff at your funny jokes.

Beautiful

Beautiful

Super Cute. Blessed family

Ma Fla said...

Beautiful

Nice. Actually shared your writeup on my blog.
www.dianahsplace.com

I agree with you is because of the atmosphere of mall, boutiques and the kind of wealthy people we see that make us not price. Outside is only you and banana seller so you have ever time to bagarin as you like.

Beautiful family..thank GOD he's now better

I luv dis family cute family

Teeth plenty for Mrs Agwu mouth sha.. Lol

Favour belle said...

Cute cute cute all I see is cuteness overload

Sylvonce said...

Awww. Beautiful pic. Remember Julius back in d days wiv his funny character and look. Now he seems all matured and family family. Nice one man. Keep it up.

I dont think Julius agwu has recover from his surgery.......he still look ill.......

Julius ehhh, u woo woo.

That little boy is the cutest. Lovely family pics.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

This family is absolutely adorable

Liddy said...

Beautiful family pic!
Their kids are too cuuute!

Stop sharing what is not your idea, or give credit to the writer.

@anon 6:23, thank u. I thought i was d only one pissed off at this guy.

This quote hs bn on facebook for ages now & at least pple share d girls post on their wall. Dis one just copied & is pasting on all lindas pages like its his thoughts sent from God. Lol!!! Fake joe ogobor.

Let's help you loose your excess weight and tummy fats... It's all in 9days.!!2347066681022 we deliver anywhere in nigeria and even overse

@joe you're a MORON. This has been on FB for years, why try and steal someone's write up and make it yours. Stop it! Idiot!

Ogochukwu said...

Taaaaar! Shut the fuck up, you and other idiotic fools like you that positioned yourselves to be fucked in the first place, aren't you aware he is a married man ? Keep positioning your smelling body out there and come to LIB or any other blog that exist to rant trash. Mtchewwwwww! Gerra outta here men!

True that! But like anon 6:23 said, if it ain't yours always credit the owner.

#Beautiful....