Future terrorist: ISIS forces a child to practice beheading on a doll | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 August 2015

Future terrorist: ISIS forces a child to practice beheading on a doll

When he turns 10, they will give him real human head to behead. How sad!

67 comments:

Ijanyimitch said...

How sad!!

Sick

Can u imagine and later they'll say Islam is a religion of peace. Scrap off Islam nd d world will be safe again

God punish dis people.....

Maria K said...

It is well

Subuhanallah!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

This is sad.

Lord have mercy...

GOD help us

aproko manager said...

Small pikin na dem dey spoil lyk dis...very bad

It have started already.he is practicing what is in there unholy quran.
isis buhari friends,God is watching you all.
Muhammed have succeeded in destroying this world.

Before he turns 5,isis will be history

Dey wil all die b4 he turns 10
Bunch of lunatics
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

How sick. Not how sad.
These people are psychopaths justified by their religious persuasion.

Na wa o
This is really bad/Sad
Teachn dis kid how to kill

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Na wa o
This is really bad/Sad
Teachn dis kid how to kill

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

This is unbelievable

chingy said...

My goodness!

jessicajohn blog***gossip said...

There is Godoooo. I keep looking up to jesus for a better world

Mad people

How mean!

OoooomG this is so awful, haba

They should kill that asshole.....

Evil

Evita O. Enwefah said...

May God deliver these people. Such evil.

evitaspeaks.blogspot.com

God pls come is time. This little boy will behead his classmates o !

The Arab/M World is in Deep Shit.
Talkin bout the Chicken always coming Home to Roost.
Hypocritical fucks.
They made their Beds, so fucking lie on it.
Pathetic fools crying wolf n screaming blue murder.

Chai..and Boko haram have joined ISIS. I hope what i'm thinking is wrong, these jihadists never leave a country till they have completely messed it up.

Apple Berry said...

Oh my God! Things are going hay wire! When is Jesus coming ooo biko! He's just a child!

Tomii said...

Soo sad!!

Same way Americans train their children with guns

mtcheeew

Islam is a curse indeed,blood sucking religion,HARAM!!!

Catch them wen dey are young right?

Chai! Dis is dishearten

Ede said...

This just made me sick to my stomach ..... I just can't deal

Na wa oh.

Animals...offspring of vipers must sure resemble them.

I pray ds baby's father wakes up 1 day without hes head on hs neck Lol (sorry dat u tot me ds act wth a doll)

Please God where are you?

yvejohn said...

God forbid...what a world

God please help the world wipe this evil ones away.

That's just insane and so sad

Na so e dey start stupid pple

Oh dear, what has the world turned into? God have mercy on us all, please......#crying#

andre kelvin said...

*sigh* But when is this world Ending?

Liddy said...

Lord! This is crazy!

80 shades of tizzy said...

Don't even say wat u don't know. This pple are not real muslims. They are mofos, Islam never taught us to kill. So pls don't say nonsense about Islam. This pple are reading sumtin else and not the Real Al'Quran.

Sign of End Time. Let's all pray to make heaven.

AMI said...

80 Shades relax!!!
How many ISIS members are of other religions?
Be honest my dear.

wetin God go judge. May God have mercy on us.

Go and do your research. ISIS members are not muslims.
Why is it that u r ignorant of the truth. Do some research and you will see for yourself. I can't believe we still have leopards living in our midst. How dare you insult islam. Islam is an Arabic word for peace. Dont you ever in your life mention muhammad in your hate speeches.
For once I haven't seen anyone on LIB ranting about JESUS being a falsehood. Please keep you thoughts to yourself. Opinions are like assholes everybody has one and whoever decides to show his asshole shall deal with the shame.

I pity your life

ISIS is like a plague that gets bigger and better than before with each atrocity they commit.

This is so sad.

We are not a TERRORIST

ISLAM IS SHIT! ITS RUBBISH. SCRAP THAT RELIGION AND BAN IT IN ALL COUNTRIES.
THEY ARE TERRIBLE TERRORISTS.
EVEN UR COLLEAGUE THAT IS A MUSLIM, WATCH THE PERSON WELLA, HE WILL HAVE EVIL AND TERRORIST TENDENCIES.

GOD FORSAKEN....and that GOD made him YOUR PRESIDENT!!!!!!! ROTFL.
Meanwhile all your fathers n grandpas freebornzina that rape children everyday,rape girls to produce baby factoryy,kill those babies for rituals,ur MEN Of god that rape you blind,kidnap ur kith n kin,traffic drugs every single day and get killed like cockroaches in other countries, defraud old n young on internet, kill your unborn babies and now kill each other coz of girlfriend or evn your brothers for cash, kill your neighbours children for ritualists common 50k,your hsegirls n boys tribe steal n kill like hell,you rape girls and video it,rob banks and roads,bleach your skins and carry dead pple s hair or horse n donkeys,if you are not an areaboy then you are hustling to cheat someone at the market or traffic,at the end of the day..you are so Godforsaken that your pastors sleep with your women and enjoy the little scam money you have while your God forsaken brain shouts thou shall not touch my annointed. As your name implies your are a dirty piece of human GOD Forsaken flesh. Omoba is just a classiic example of all misery. Ode Oshi.

You only comment to abuse islam am sure you are isis or boko haram coz they are just like you...evil!

GOD FORSAKEN....and that GOD made him YOUR PRESIDENT!!!!!!! ROTFL.
Meanwhile all your fathers n grandpas freebornzina that rape children everyday,rape girls to produce baby factoryy,kill those babies for rituals,ur MEN Of god that rape you blind,kidnap ur kith n kin,traffic drugs every single day and get killed like cockroaches in other countries, defraud old n young on internet, kill your unborn babies and now kill each other coz of girlfriend or evn your brothers for cash, kill your neighbours children for ritualists common 50k,your hsegirls n boys tribe steal n kill like hell,you rape girls and video it,rob banks and roads,bleach your skins and carry dead pple s hair or horse n donkeys,if you are not an areaboy then you are hustling to cheat someone at the market or traffic,at the end of the day..you are so Godforsaken that your pastors sleep with your women and enjoy the little scam money you have while your God forsaken brain shouts thou shall not touch my annointed. As your name implies your are a dirty piece of human GOD Forsaken flesh. Omoba is just a classiic example of all misery. Ode Oshi.

Poka huntis or whatever you call yourself, it's judgmental and opinionated people like you who hold the black community down, with your foolish and myopic mindset. You clearly have no thought processing abilities. You just open your mouth and words come out. Scrap Islam and the world is at peace my foot. Idiot!

@tizzy: pls don't say they are not Muslims... Cos we are not fools you can brainwash. These ppl are Muslims, infact they suni extremists

So sad