As seen in Benin today (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

As seen in Benin today (photo)

A security van. This doesn't look like it should be on the road!

58 comments:

Nky said...

choi.....

This one is even beautiful..... #NowPlaying>> weather: stormrex....

Mind Treasures said...

But it is on the Road!

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

Go and buy the owner a better car na

This is not new, we have many of them around.

GUD FOR DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hahaha!security van indeed.so the idiot ugly moron,adams oshiomhole cannot change this shameless van,with the money he looted with nigeria llegal law breaker.
Nigeria a place of jokers an clowns.

Hahaha!security van indeed.so the idiot ugly moron,adams oshiomhole cannot change this shameless van,with the money he looted with nigeria llegal law breaker.
Nigeria a place of jokers an clowns.

Linda, old fashion security van dat was used during our fore fathers days.

This one doesn't look quite bad, compared to so many I have seen.

Buhahahaha this van looks the type local farmers in my village use to go to farm

If na citizens drive ds kind car,them go hold ur underwear stand up! Start 2d mention weytin no d ur car.

All hail osho baba.

It's well!

We have seen worst cars na, dis one even fine sef compare to what have seen

Oh

Can dis go after thieves? Too bad

Not that bad as seen in most major road in lagos

GOOD NEWS! You Can Now Get Rid Of Excess And Ugly Fat. Get In Here for solution!

Not that bad as seen in most major road in lagos

GOOD NEWS! You Can Now Get Rid Of Excess And Ugly Fat. Get In Here for solution!

Lol.
Funny van!

Lol.
Funny van!

Hmmmmmmmmm

Lmfao Only in Nigeria

how is this news or relevant

This one even looks news self, i have seen worst

andre kelvin said...

Lit

Hehehehe! I have seen worst. Linda take note!

This one fresh self...saw worst when i traveled yo Akwanga

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

This one still make sense

Wtf!!!

Trendyify said...

Not bad

it is well

Mohammad Obaid said...

Good condition.

dats very correct, with sum dirty lukin tugs dat call dem sefs sars, dey disturb every young man in flashing cars harassing dem. i had a fall out with dem sumtym last yr in akpakpava rd in a bid to stop me dey hit my suv, i mend dem, but they only said sorry and still demanded for an ID.

This van should have done away with even before Biafra war.. Lol

TheRealAkon said...

What shouldn't be on the road are likely seen in Aba.

Adams oshiomohole at work.

Finally!!...my new id and i

Finally!!....my new id and i

Can't see myself ooo

It's malhandling na

They use it as a moving truck in their spare time. LOL. Seen worst though

Nawa

Linda, compared to most I've seen on Lagos roads... dis is a Bugati

Hmmm, too bad

All I have to say is ooooooooooooooooooooooh *in Ibo accent*

gosh

Yaaaaaawning

Linda, old fashion security van dat was used during our fore fathers days.

regio said...

This is the dreaded hilux we call area command bursting van....lol. Only those in benin know what I mean

That is Alhaji and Crew. LOL. They are doing a good job anyways.