More photos from Mofe Duncan's traditonal wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

More photos from Mofe Duncan's traditonal wedding

These are more photos from Mofe Duncan's trad. wedding that took place yesterday. More photos after the cut...

59 comments:

Looks like she's older tho

Wishing them many years of marital bliss.
Cute couple.

Peejay said...

Bun in the oven? Pretty bride and handsome groom! HML...

Damochedxb said...

This guy carry eye go market oooo...

Looks like she's pregnant....tnk God 4 her

*lib's namesake*

Damn cutest couple hv seen so far. Cute kids alert

D girl tight..sleek

Happy married life

mccoy said...

In the last pix. Isn't she too old for that?

The third pix, is too sweet, I wish dem d best,

Mofe the player is married! Praise God!

Lovely........HML to them

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Happy beautiful guy's i wish you guy's everlasting love and progress.

Nwachukwu ogechukwu said...

Pretty woman,I love her beads.#HML

aproko manager said...

Meennn d wife is too pretty

Is it ok that have been staring at another mans wife for that past minutes...She's so fine :)

Beautiful faces. Buh this tongue stuff though

Congrats to him though.....

Beautiful people...

Lovely pictures. The groom is handsome while the bride is extremely beautiful.

Pretty girl. She's caught the bug though, the preggers bug.

So? Bad belle.

This is how a TrADITIONAL wedding should be. Her parent compound with local food, everything native.
Not going to rent hall inviting circular musicians to perform, do that p ur white wedding.

Looks like it...lol. HML to them.

xavier said...

Omg.Lovely couple! Happy married life!

Congrats to them....

As in soooooo
i am older than my husband by 2 years and married going in 13 years....cant get enough of each other...compliment one another. Be there ohhh hehehe

What??? Too old to make a silly face????
Are you a villager????

She's pregnant and pretty.

all the fine fine boys in nollywood are getting married, the nollywood babes are still hopefully waiting. oga dinma

Very cheap.
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

muobs said...

beautiful couple. God bless your union

Beautiful couple

Hml 2 them.......

Wifey is A Beauty!!....God Bless Their Union!

She looks prego though..

@ Lucy Ebito...stop it. Upon all this guy's gra-gra and mouth see the cheap traditional wedding ceremony. The babe don give am free bele already, e no do - He still wants a cheap wedding. Fake guy.

They look good together! Wish them all the best!!!

She looks pregnant. All the best to them. Linda take note!

pretty bride. HML

She's pregnant!

She's pregnant

She looks pregnant,buh beautiful!

LBee said...

Did someone forget to remove d juju hanging above d door?

Maybe he is ....his d type DAT after marriage he makes his wife turn to mgbeks.

Lovely couple

She's actually much younger than him, she's only 21. We went to the same secondary school together.

She's actually much younger than him, She's only 21. We went to the same secondary school.

No u are too young to be commenting on social media!!!!

Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and feel free to follow and subscrib

Lol out of wedlock pregnancy

oiza said...

Lol. She's pretty

Loll. I was trying to figure out what that thing was too. Z

Yea, she's so preggars

I don't think she's pregnant she's obviously big and the way the wrapper was tied dnt help

Ferocious