Lupita Nyong'o grows out her hair...or is that a weave? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 August 2015

Lupita Nyong'o grows out her hair...or is that a weave? (photo)

Oh, Lupita, stick to the short hair...

83 comments:

Could be a weave, looks like a weave.

Maybe it's for her role in Americanah. The book talks about the characters hair a lot.

Ayodele Jay said...

She still looks beautiful to me btw!!!

#Blessed child

It still looks good on her.. #blackDiamond.

Lolz d hair fits her wellaa biko,she's lookin beautiful 4 the first pics.

She resemble maid

Damilola said...

And about time too

Wats wrong with this hair??? Linda abeg the hair fine joor

I prefer the short hair, I'm used to seeing her on that.

This bae though....no further comment!

This is UGLY.

She looks more prettier..

Wat is dis bikonu?

Maka y..... black is always beautiful.....

I agree

DINMA said...

IT HONESTLY LOOKS BETTER THAN THAT RED WEAVY HAIR YOU'VE BEEN ROCKING FOR MONTHS.

Ohh Linda shut the fuck up. It's for a movie and the hair fits her

Linda stick with no hair

She try
Make bedbugs no dey inside ooooooo

Lolzzzzzz

I prefer this

I'm sure that she can wear HER hair how SHE pleases.

Na weave jare

She looks better. At least.

Na weave jare

Lol....why the face @second pics. Anyway, I think she looks good with the hair. I prefer her like this.

New post on the blog #sexual stories #EROTICA http://diaryofagidistoner.blogspot.com/2015/08/sugar.html?m=1

Hair bawo? That's clearly a weavon now!

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

Definition of Beauty,definitely and strictly in the eye of the Beholder.

She is now the regular local girl. Our type of 'local' o. Anyway, they can make her up to look gorgeous. Nor be make-up?

I think she's trying to check out some looks for her new movie Americanah.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

I don't really know this girl... Only thing I know when Jay z mentioned her in one of his songs... So please am less concerned with her hair, short long or average...

The hair is not bad but the second pix thou, why did she do her eyes like that nah hmmm!!!

switchloe said...

Haba linda, i love d hail... She looks more beautiful. Go girl

Trendyify said...

Wharizidiz????? Tf? The second pics though

it is well

Looks great
Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

Dis girl na clown biko. Linda take note!

That's a weave for sure.. Dammmm! she's getting ugly abii no photoshop today?

Arsenal said...

Why stick to short hair?
She is a woman and therefore deserve to grow her hair.
Hair suits every woman.
Infact i find a woman with short hair unattractive.
She definitely look good with this.
I suggest she keep it up.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

If u ask me Linda, na whu I go ask?

JustPorsh said...

Lmao!
Anty Linda ooo , asking Lupita to stick to short hair....
Shade or Nah?

I think the hair looks nice. Every woman has the right to a full head of hair (the crown of our beauty)
She just needs to up her skincare/make-up game.

It fits her linda wat do u kno

She can't keep short hair forever, I like it.

dharmmy said...

This is far better than the short hair, she looks female now

She looks amazing biko... Not true @stick to the short hair

Na only you sabi weave?! Gerrourahere! She looks great.

Upgrading things still look gud tho. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

If that's her hair then it grows really fast. I like it on her too but d short hair wow

nunulicious said...

love it!

Darrel tom said...

Maybe it's for a movie
She might be on location
Cus can't figure out y somebody cud may herself an object of caricuture
Looks like a razz yoruba girl

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them
Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

Darrel tom said...

Maybe it's for a movie
She might be on location

Darrel tom said...

Maybe it's for a movie
She might be on location

See ur mouth like skincare. She has perfect skin abi u wan make she rub bleaching and dey like willy willy ghost Wey dey forbur avi

The hair makes her look poor and local.. Short hair fits her more

She looks amazing

Wow suits her so well

floxy said...

I love dis new look of hers! @ Linda no talk am again ooo

Alphatreasy said...

Is he toning? Linda you never post my comments. Don't disregard this too. Thanks

I prefer the housegirl look

She should stick to the short hair pls. Com be like Agama

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

She's prettier dis way!

I tire for Linda o...the hair suits her

I think the hair looks good on her.

Oh, hush, Linda. Leave her alone. She looks great this way.

cindeesblog said...

Weda she sticks to this or d short hair...ugly issss the word

Stop lying to ur mother

HOL

Ders nothing though der,,,,, is fine period.

HOL

No is crochet

Amy said...

Person no fine e still dey do eyes one kind here.

She looks "poor and local" because she is wearing her natural God given hair!! Your mentality is poor and local

It is a weave ooooo. Ha! I said it. The girl's a fraud. Lol

And i still don't, for the life of me, understand why she was chosen for that role. Really.

Weave tinz,, artificial hair4life

Liddy said...

Very beautiful and looks gorg on her! Love it!

Sleekyneerah said...

In my opinion, I think she looks much better this way.

Sophie said...

Linda I rarely comment but you just provoked me. You want her to stick on the short hair that made her look like a guy? U sure have a way of upsetting me. the weave or whatevs really looks good on her. she looks girlish and so pretty. if its some lousy assed nollywood actress u wud say she is looking good blah blah. smh

May Allah continue to bless you my President. Please do not forget to look into the issue of Petroleum Technology Development Fund(PTDF). There are a lot of scholarship racketeering going on there. They are kingpins running that agency, who award scholarships to their friends, family and kindred. The scholarships are also being sold to the public. This is not what it was meant to be. Thank you Mr President.

Vixen said...

@ Cindy you dare to call someone ugly with such a display picture? Smh... if you have got nothing nice to say please keep quiet. Short hair or long hair, Lupita IS NOT HER HAIR!!! Go figure

Ikuku AmStrong said...

She sure is beautiful though.

Looks like a wig